개요

위치

후기 (63) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 63개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.1
편안함 8.3
가격 8.8
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Robert, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Glasgow, 영국 I 11 Apr 2013

"Perfect location, the flat had everything we needed. Grégory, the apartment manager, is friendly and efficient. Highly recommended. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, maastricht, 네덜란드 I 26 Mar 2013

"Het appartement was comfortabel. De locatie subliem. Slot van de voordeur gaf wat kleine problemen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, McKinney, TX, 미국 I 14 Mar 2013

"You cannot beat the location! The bed was very comfortable, and there was plenty of space for two. Gregory, the apartment manager, was easy to work with. The day before our expected departure, Paris and northern France got a large snow storm. This storm disrupted our plans for travelling to London. Greg was very kind and offered to have us return to the apartment for an additional night, or two if we needed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 19 Feb 2013

"locatie (rustig + centraal) goed schoongemaakt, keuken had al koffie, thee en suiker"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Melissa, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wolfenbuttel, 독일 I 30 Jan 2013

"The location was terrific. Gregory the manager was absolutely fantastic, flexible with time, kind and resourceful. The apartment was small but cosy, practical and great value for money and was all we needed to explore Paris. The beds were comfortable with new, clean linen and doonas. The apartment was very secure."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Adrienne, 성인 커플, Normanton, 호주 I 16 Dec 2012

"Very warm and cosy in the depths of winter. Beautiful area with the added bonus of being so central to all of Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Catherine, 나홀로 여행자, Picton, 뉴질랜드 I 17 Nov 2012

"Excellent location and comfortable, functional apartment. The wifi was very handy. Would certainly recommend this apartment. The shower was a bit odd, the door didn't quite close properly and the hand held shower head didn't stay in place, but you make do!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5

“Thanks for your feedback Catherine. We are glad to hear that you have had a comfortable stay. The owner confirmed that the maintenance will be done by the end of the month (November 2012).”

Richard, 어린 커플, woollahra, 호주 I 02 Nov 2012

"Great location with a few simple things to get right that will make it a fantastic apartment to stay. Great location and it doesn't take much more to make it a fantastic apartment. Simple things like providing decent pillows, the current pillows are tired and have no support. The bed linen provided are very good but only 2 pillowcases provided for 4 pillows, and pillowcases were euro size which is much too big for the tiny pillows. The wifi cable runs across the floor ( cable too short) which meant that it was not plugged in when we arrived and it took several tel calls to the apt manager to work out why the wifi wasn't working. Again a very simple thing to get right. There was only one water glass available, probably the rest broken and not replaced. Minor thing but doesn't take much to fix. There was only one set of keys originally provided. So we have to coordinate between us regarding who gets home first to let the other person in. The apt manager dropped in later with another set of keys. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5

“Thanks for your improvement suggestion Richard. The owner confirmed that new pillows and new glasses will be added by the end of November 2012. Thanks again.”

익명, 친구들 일행, Warburton, 호주 I 21 Oct 2012

"Location, proximity to food shops, large windows, comfortable bed/bedding"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
JOHN, 친구들 일행, SPRINGWOOD, 호주 I 15 Oct 2012

"central location no english instructions on washer,etc."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Graeme and Gaylene, 성인 커플, Ripponlea, Melbourne, 호주 I 27 Sep 2012

"Jeremy was there to welcome us and settle in. The location is excellent, only 50 metres to the Seine and within easy walking to Notre Dame, Louvre, Musée D'Orsay, St Germaine, the Marais etc. The apartment is comfortable and very quiet! The fold out bed is comfortable and the free Wifi and international phone work very well. There are many good restaurants within easy walking and we particularly liked the Aux Anysetiers du Roy on the corner 100 metres from the apartment and an excellent Thai restaurant 'Tamarind' across the river in the Marais. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Christine, 친구들 일행, Elsternwick, 호주 I 16 Sep 2012

"Check in easy Great location so close to everything comfortable sofa bed affordable would definately stay again key in lock to open a little tricky at times"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다