개요

위치

후기 (63) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 63개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.1
편안함 8.3
가격 8.8
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Alison, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Warwick, 영국 I 13 Aug 2012

"Fantastic location, quiet street, all that was needed for 2 adults and a small child. Thanks again to Thomas for effortless check in/out. We will be back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Jacqueline, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 30 Jul 2012

"Position, value for money, everything we needed"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Ann, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Turramurra, 호주 I 14 Jul 2012

"It is very close to the centre of Paris"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8.8
익명, 어린 커플, Whitianga, 뉴질랜드 I 03 Jul 2012

"Great locality! Great Lebanese restaurant next door, and the river Seine So close by. Very quiet with the windows shut. Needs a new kettle and washing machine. Would feel much bigger without all the unessesary shelving units. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Anthony, 성인 커플, Port Melbourne, 호주 I 26 Jun 2012

"Excellent central location for exploring historic Paris and for access to a range of cultural venues. Also easy access to a large range of different styles of cafes and restaurants to suit any budget. Apartment looked a bit tired on arrival - curtains not hung properly, but easily fixed. Lack of separate bedroom a minus but pull-out sofa bed was nonetheless very comfortable. No lift and uneven stairs (centuries of wear and tear) made carrying a heavy suitcase up and down a bit dicey for balance, but solution is to travel lightly!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Geoff, 성인 커플, Buderim, 호주 I 19 Jun 2012

"Location, convenient to sights, restaurants and convenience stores (boulangerie etc.). The state of the curtains - they need to be fixed at the top so they hang properly and block out the light."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Mark, 성인 커플, Dianella, 호주 I 04 Jun 2012

"The location of the apartment is its best feature. We were central to everything; the Seine is 100 metres away; there is a supermarket around the corner; the metro station Pont Marie is handy; Notre Dame is 500 metres away, the wifi service is very good; the sofa bed is easy to set up and comfortable. Thomas was helpful with our check in and we were pleased we could keep our luggage in the apartment for an extra couple of hours before we left for the airport. We would happily stay there again. Mark and Veronica. There were some minor things that could be addressed that did not interfere with our stay. The pillows were not very comfortable; some of the power points needed to be more solidly fixed into the walls as they came away when we tried to pull out the power cords, exposing the wires. We suggest you update the website photo to show the new sofa rather than the old one."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 22 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Waltraud, 친구들 일행, Bremen, 독일 I 13 Apr 2012

"Es war sehr schön gelegen, sehr ruhig und gut zu ereichen. Für drei Personen günstig im Preis. Ich habe es schon Pariser Freunden weiter empfohlen. Der junge Mann Nicky, der uns den Schlüssel übergeben hat, war sehr pünktlich und sehr hilfreich und nett. das Mobiliar könnte mal erneuert werden"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 친구들 일행, Berlin, 독일 I 20 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 22 Feb 2012

"De locatie is geweldig. Het appartement zelf is eenvoudig, maar voldoet prima als je er alleen slaapt."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, barcelona, 스페인 I 08 Feb 2012

"La situación i el trato personal del propietario del estudio"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다