개요

위치

후기 (63) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 63개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,9
청결 상태 8,1
편안함 8,3
가격 8,8
8,5

정렬 기준 :

Theo, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Waalre, 네덜란드 I 17 Jan 2012

"Locatie Geen vast bed. Het is geen appartement, maar een studio: 1 vertrek inclusief keuken/ slaapbank Verhuurder hield zich niet aan afspraken omtrend ontvangst tijdstip. Heb nog steeds geen factuur ontvangen ondanks toezegging deze per mail te sturen. Er waren geen dekens voor de slaapbanken. Alleen 2 te kleine onderdekens."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 6
5,0
Noella, 어린 커플, Perth, 호주 I 13 Dec 2011

"Great location, lovely owners, very well equipped apartment. Will definitely try to stay there again! Loved everything except covers for the quilts would have been great."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Fausto, 어린 커플, Nottingham, 영국 I 25 Nov 2011

"molto centrale, bello, ben decorato, buon prezzo abbiamo dovuto aspettare quasi 40 minuti per fare il check-in perche' la persona incaricata era occupata con un altro check-in."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8,8
Jose Maria, 어린 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 14 Nov 2011

"Localización, precio, limpieza, comodidad, TV, Internet y llamadas internacionales incluidas, facilidades de check out El check in a las 14:30 lo considero unpoco tardío, quizá a las 1200 sería más adecuado, aún así, todo perfecto!"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3
steve, 성인 커플, Near Selby, 영국 I 08 Nov 2011

"location good quiet building check in ok we phoned and on arrival was told key had been left so given door codes so we didnt have to wait outside unfortunately no key so we had a long wait and i had to phone to get them to come but then no problems and very helpful they let us check out ourselves and gave us taxi info sofa bed very easy to pull out clean linen given but no double quilt so we had the 2 singles as a cover not a problem for us but might not suit some"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
judi, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 31 Oct 2011

"perfect location. very comfortable sofa bed and great linen! loved the fact we could sleep with the windows open without it being too noisy. A compact space but it had everything we needed, good wifi, television, kitchen well equipped. Much better than a hotel and who else could stay in the Ile de St Louis at that price. We will be back"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
Heliana, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mexico DF, 멕시코 I 27 Oct 2011

"La zona donde se ubica es excelente, muy cerca de Metro, RER, Bus. Y el barrio muy lindo, animado y seguro. El lavabo del W.C. estaba tapado y tuve que comprar el liquido destapacaños. El internet no estuvo disponible todo el tiempo de estancia."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
Pablo Martin, 어린 커플, Junín, 아르헨티나 I 03 Oct 2011

"ubicación inmejorable, 100 % recomendable, con todos los servicios a nuestra disposición, el depto es tal cual como se ve en las fotos, hermoso"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Cornelis, 성인 커플, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 30 Sep 2011

"Uitstekende ligging in centrum Parijs. Het appartement was qua indeling en gebruikte materialen prima."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
Ryan, 어린 커플, Waratah West, 호주 I 05 Sep 2011

"The apartment is centrally located in a fantastic area. Regardless, it was good to know that the building is quite secure (two doors requiring security codes to gain entry). The apartment is modern and clean and provides handy conveniences such as a washing machine & fully equipped (small) kitchen. The managers of the apartment were very accommodating and made us feel at home. Having such comfortable and accessible accommodation made our visit to Paris much more enjoyable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jan, 어린 커플, Samara, 러시아 연방 I 17 Aug 2011

"Fabulous apartment in the very heart of Paris! Just few steps away from Notre Dame, the location can't be better. Comfortable, quiet and very romantic. The apartment has a fully-equipped kitchen, fast wifi and ip phone for free calls worldwide. We enjoyed out stay there very much!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Bradley, 어린 커플, MELBOURNE, 호주 I 31 Jul 2011

"Excellent location, excellent facitilities and appropriate size. A double sized doona would be good as the two single ones did not fit the cover provided."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3

“Thank you for your comments Bradley. Good news! the bed has been replaced by a quality sofa bed 190x200, bigger and more confortable!”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다