개요

위치

후기 (134) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 134개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Beavercreek, 미국 I 13 May 2011

"The location was great and the apartment had everything we needed. Love the washer/dryer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Niall, 어린 커플, Edinburgh, 영국 I 29 Jan 2011

"The apartment is quite centraly located and very close to the metro, which is very convenient. A supermarket, a fruit shop, a few restaurants and bakery nearby - very good. We certainly loved fresh coffee ( there's a small coffee machine!) and French bakes in the morning! The studio is quite compact but cosy and big enough for two. Very good shower, comfy bed. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking if you'd like. Would definitely stay again!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
enrique, 성인 커플, sevilla, 스페인 I 21 Jan 2011

"apartamento muy pequeño pero muy bien.ademas el sitio es perfecto metro al lado,y se puede ir andando atodos los sitios de interes en paris"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Hrvoje, 어린 커플, Zagreb, 크로아티아 I 19 Jan 2011

"Position of the apartment was great. Near tube station and walking distance to most interesting places like Rodin Museum and Eiffel tower. Small studio apartment very well equiped."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
luis, 어린 커플, Collado Mediano -Madrid-, 스페인 I 31 Dec 2010

"apartamento muy bien situado. Zona tranquila rodeada de embajadas. Metro cercano para moverte por cualquier parte de Paris. Sofá-cama bastante comodo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
m.l., 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 21 Dec 2010

"The appartment was warm and comfortable in this time of year in a cold and snowy (and beautiful) Paris. It gave us a home like feeling. The owner awaited us at arrival even when we arrived too late due to the snow. He showed us the appartment and gave some advice about Paris and the 'septieme quartier'. He offered also to leave our luggage in the appartment for the last day of our visit till the evening, because we had a late Thalys. Good and friendly service. The appartment is small but very complete and with a beautiful interior; bathroom and kitchen facilities are excellent. The seventh 'quartier' is very safe because of the many ministries and embassies and other gouvernment buildings which are there, so there is a lot of police. I was here on a holiday with my 8 year old son and we felt safe at the streets in the evening. At one corner of the street is the musee rodin, at 500 meters the dome des invalides and at the end of the street at walking distance is the Assemblee Nationale. We walked through some very nice streets towards the Eiffel tower in about 20 minutes. The appartment has a very central situation, also close to metro station Varenne. nothing negative, everything was good!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jesica, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Girona, 스페인 I 14 Dec 2010

"Es un apartamento muy cómodo, tiene todo lo necesario y es tal cual a las fotos. El dueño es un hombre muy amable y atento. Nos explico dónde y cómo funcionaba cada cosa. Hasta nos dejó capsulas de café para la cafetera que hay.Incluso, nos encendio el radiador con tiempo para que cuando llegasemos estuviera caliente el apartamento. ( os recuerdo que fuímos en diciembre y estaba nevando) Está muy céntrico yhay diferentes estaciones de metro a un paso. Hasta tienen una cunita de viaje. Ibamos con un peque de 2 añitos. Repetiría sin pensarmelo dos veces. Aconsejable al 100%"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
celine, 성인 커플, bois-des-filion, 캐나다 I 31 Oct 2010

"tous était parfait.Super bien situé,fonctionnel et le proprio très gentil.Bref je le recommande ç tous le monde"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Florian, 친구들 일행, Witten, 독일 I 30 Oct 2010

"Dieses Apartment ist ein absoluter Geheimtip! Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, absolut zentral gelegen und mit tollem Ausblick auf das obere Drittel des Eifelturms. Wir kommen wieder! Merci @Pascal et Patrice"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, new orleans, 미국 I 21 Oct 2010

"Apartment is in great location. It is small but very comfortable and newly renovated. It has everything you need with a nice view. Very safe neighborhood and within walking distance to all major attractions. The sofa bed was also surprisingly very comfortable. Patrice, the owner, is very nice & helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Victor, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 11 Oct 2010

"Excellent location. Help and tips from owner."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Viktoria, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 03 Oct 2010

"Location was amazing, close to many landmarks, shops (incl. late night shop) and the area was very clean and secure. Apartment was clean and well equipped. The owners were very helpful and friendly, gave us any information we needed about the apartment and local area. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Hope to deal with them again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다