개요

위치

후기 (134) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 134개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Gediminas, 성인 커플, London, Ontario, 캐나다 I 30 Sep 2010

"Great location, within walking distance to many major attractions of Paris and very close to 2 Metro stations. Quaint, clean, and comfortable apartment, very well equipped, perfect for 2 people. Friendly, welcoming owners. Would definitely recommend to friends and would gladly stay there again. Wireless internet kept disconnecting every few minutes. Apparently, cable internet connection is available but I wasn't aware of it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kevin, 어린 커플, Leura, 호주 I 25 Sep 2010

"Great location and Pascal was very friendly and accomodating to our needs, will be reccomending to our friends and family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Isabel, 성인 커플, Madrid, 스페인 I 12 Sep 2010

"Su cercanía con todos los lugares interesantes y la disponibilidad de un buen menaje. el que la cama fuera un sofa que había que abrir y cerrar cada noche para poderse mover por el apartamente."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Rene, 성인 커플, Lierop, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2010

"Echt goed vonden wij dat er echt alles was. Van magnetron tot wasmachine En heel erg vriendelijk ontvangen. Wij komen indien mogenlijk hier zeker terug"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Justine, 성인 커플, Pinconning, 미국 I 29 Jul 2010

"Owner/Representative was very friendly and helpful. The apartment is in a GREAT location, very centrally located. VERY quiet at night. The neighborhood has everything you need: market, bakery, cash machine, pharmacy, several restaurants. I will recommend this to friends traveling to Paris! The only negative is that the deposit required is in cash (EURO), which was fully refunded after our stay. We went directly to the airport and the service to exchange back to USD is very expensive. Would be nice if we could have put it on our credit card, then removed assuming all was well, if not, leave the charge on the credit card."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 어린 커플, Zaragoza, 스페인 I 22 Jul 2010

"El apartamento está muy bien situado, céntrico y cerca de un supermercado y una tiendecilla que habre los domingos. Está muy limpio y la presentación es excelente. Está equipado con todo lo necesario. Está situado en una calle pequeñita pero de mucho tráfico por las mañanas. Como hizo calor dormimos con la ventana entreabierta y a partir de las 7.30 los coches molestaban. El resto del día es un sitio tranquilo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Dennis, 어린 커플, Hattersheim, 독일 I 18 Jul 2010

Dennis rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Gillian, 성인 커플, Whitley Bay, 영국 I 16 Jul 2010

"THe location is fantastic, easy access to the metro and an abundance of local shops, cafes and restaurants. Arriving and leaving was very straightforward and Patrice, the man booking us in and out was very pleasant and extremely helpful. I (female) stayed for 2 days alone and it felt very safe, inside the apartment and in the local area. No coffee pot! It was very hot while we were there, obviously out of the owners control, but an electric fan might be a useful addition."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Eduardo, 성인 커플, Bethesda-Maryland, 미국 I 08 Jul 2010

"Location, light."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Coen, 어린 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 15 Jun 2010

"Central location (close to the Hôtel des Invalides), friendly owners, nice wooden floor and ceiling, good equipment (Nespresso machine, dishwasher, washing machine, ironer), good bed, stylish furniture."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
DOLORES, 어린 커플, ALBACETE, 스페인 I 05 Jun 2010

"La situación del apartamento, se encuentra muy céntrico. Es muy acogedor, limpio y cómodo, tal como aparece en las fotos. La persona que nos recibió era muy amable. En definitiva recomendable al 100%."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jorge, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 26 Apr 2010

Jorge rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다