개요

위치

후기 (134) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 134개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, ulsan, 대한민국 I 31 Oct 2014

"스튜디오 위치가 걸어서 관광하기에 최적의 위치였으며 또한 지하철 13호선 바헨역까지 걸어서 3분정도최상이었습니다. 다만 현재 건물 전체가 리모델링 공사중이라 복도에 페인트 냄새가 좀 심한 편이고 낮에는 앞건물 리모델링 공사 소음이 좀 심한 편입니다... 페인트 냄새와 주변 소음만 아니면 충분히 좋은 점수를 받을만한 스튜디오이며 내부 주거환경은 2인이 생활하기에 충분했고 주인 아저씨도 너무 친절했습니다...다시 파리에 간다면 다시 머물고 싶은 스튜디오입니다...어서 공사가 마무리 되길 바랍니다~"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Los Angeles, 미국 I 13 Oct 2014

"Patrice made the check-in and check-out experience easy and convenient. My husband checked in for me and I understand that Patrice was very nice. He was also quick to respond to the report that there were two light bulbs out - they were replaced the next day. I really liked the attention to detail that I found in this clean apartment: the towels were uniformly folded and stacked neatly, the bed linens were in a plastic wrap and smelled clean. The water normally dries out leaving mineral spots but I found the stainless steel spotless and shiny. The only thing that was out of shape was the flimsy metallic window blinds. One night there was a lot of loud street noise and on another night, there was a lot of noise above, as in objects being moved, past midnight, and early morning floor vacuuming. But this could have been just a function of the work being done inside the entire building. The entire staircase and hallways were wrapped in dusty plastic and paper. Fortunately there is an efficient elevator. The kitchenette is that - a kitchenette. Not really designed for much cooking. There is only so much space for minimal cooking. I only used it for boiling eggs and water. It was more convenient and fun to eat out or take home prepared food. My very short stay did not allow me to really explore the neighborhood but for me the location was just great because it was an easy walk to rue du Bac, where most places on top of my list are located, for example, Le Grand Epicerie de Paris and many fabulous patisseries. The Rodin Museum is practically within a sling shot, and for foodies with a budget for food tasting research, the 3 star restaurant, L'Arpege, is just around the corner on rue Varenne. The apt could accommodate two people but it is better for just one person, especially with the sofa remaining open as a bed, which is what I had. I would stay here again and do more exploring of the neighborhood. Please note that I'm rating the value for money as a single person. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Jeju, 대한민국 I 04 Oct 2014

"역과 10분 이내 거리에 위치해 있으며, 에펠탑까지는 도보 15분 정도 입니다. 시설이 깨끗하며 현지 매니저 분도 매우 친절합니다. 침대는 소파베드지만 자는데 크게 불편하지 않았습니다. 가격도 다른 숙박시설과 비교할 때 합리적인 것 같습니다. (한인민박 2인실 보다 저렴) 무엇보다 웨이투스테이 직원분의 서비스가 너무 친절하고 신속해서 좋았습니다! 다음에 기회가 된다면 또 이용하고 싶습니다. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
YOUNGBEAN, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, seoul , 대한민국 I 15 Sep 2014

"1.매우 안전한 지역(대사관, 군사학교 지역)이었고, 미슐랭 레스토랑과 빵집, 마트가 집 바로 앞에 있어 편했습니다. 2. 에펠탑이 10분거리에 창문으로 보였고, velib나 지하철. 버스를 이용해서 관광지를 다니기 편한 지역이었습니다. 3. 욕조도 깨끗하고, 물도 잘 나왔어요. 냉장고. 식기세척기. 포트, 세탁세제 모두 구비되어있어요. 4. 침대쇼파는... 그냥 침대에 비해 편하지 않았지만.. 숙면을 취했습니다. 5. 침대쇼파만 개선한다면 110점짜리 숙소에요. 침대에 민감하신 분은 호텔을 이용하시는게 좋을거같고.. 저처럼 잠시나마 빠리지앵으로 살고싶으신 분은.. 이 곳을 추천합니다. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Franz-Josef, 성인 커플, Kürten, 독일 I 11 Jul 2014

"Das Apartment in der Rue de Bourgogne liegt sehr zentral. Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Eiffelturm oder Oper sind auch zu Fuß gut zu erreichen. In der Straße sind Restaurants,Kaffees, ein Bäcker, ein Metzger und ein kleiner Supermarkt. Die Menschen sind sehr freundlich. Kann ich nur empfehlen. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
EUNMI, 성인 커플, 경남거제시, 대한민국 I 07 Jul 2014

"깔끔하고 쇼파베드 첨써봤는데 불편하지않고 좋았어요 머무르는동안 계속 펴놓고있었어요~~ 두명이머물기엔 딱 괜찮은것같아요~~ 주인분도 유쾌하고 좋았아요^^ 단점이라면 아파트라서 딱히표시가 안되어있어서 주소보고 찾아가기가 초행길인 저희한텐 조금 어려웟어요~~ 어두울때는 주소표시가 잘 안보일것같아요~ 한번가면 머무르는동안 역이랑 가까워서 걸어다니기 좋아요~ "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alison, 성인 커플, Bromsgrove, 영국 I 20 Jun 2014

"Thank you Patrice and Pascale for a wonderful stay in Paris. The apartment is perfectly located for all the main attractions while being in a quieter street away from the hustle and bustle of the city. There is a lovely patisserie across the road and a small supermarket and pharmacie on the same street. The apartment has everything you need and is very comfortable. It's on the 4th floor which gives you lovely rooftop views of the Eiffel Tower, and there is a small (cute!) lift. We loved our stay and would definitely stay again if in Paris. Highly recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wendy, 친구들 일행, Taylors Lakes, 호주 I 10 Jun 2014

"We had a problem with the sofa bed but Patrice was quick to react. He was very welcoming and helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Basel, 스위스 I 05 May 2014

"Had a wonderful prolonged weekend. The location of the flat is outstanding and the owner Patrice is very friendly and forthcoming. Thanks for a lovely holiday!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jorge Roberto, 성인 커플, La Plata, 아르헨티나 I 29 Apr 2014

"El lugar es impecable, pequeño y absolutamente funcional. Ideal para una persona o una pareja que quieran recorrer el centro de París, con fácil acceso a pié a los principales sitios, y a cualquier conexión por metro. El equipamiento del departamento es completísimo (desde el lavaropas hasta el último utensilios que pueda ser necesario en la estadía. Pueden cocinarse comidas sencillas con cmodidad. La cama, si bien es un sillón plegable es realmente cómoda. y el Wifi, funciona muy bien.. En Resumen. Es lo que promete y algo más."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Teresa , 성인 커플, Ohaupo, 뉴질랜드 I 20 Apr 2014

"Facilities provided were great. Very quiet for so close to the centre of Paris. Recommend the chocolate eClair's from the patisserie across the street."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Stephen, 성인 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 03 Apr 2014

Stephen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다