개요

위치

후기 (134) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 134개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

ANZHELLA, 친구들 일행, PERM, 러시아 연방 I 24 Aug 2013

ANZHELLA rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Nadejda, 성인 커플, Manila, 필리핀 I 22 Jul 2013

"아파트는 아주 잘 위치, 장소 드 라 콩코드에서 강을 건너는 앵발리드 옆 바로. 거의 어디서 나, 확실히 루브르와 에펠 탑, 샹젤리제 거리를 걸어갈 수 있습니다. 뜨거운 일에, 그것은 도달 했다 32 섭씨 팬도 필요 없어 우리가 거기, 두면 창 활짝 열려 밤에 제공 했다 당신이, 블라인드와 함께 하루 동안 위 균열을 오픈 왼쪽만 하는 동안. 팬은 비록 제공 됩니다. 아파트 잘 뻗어, 슈퍼 편리한 소파 침대, 작지만 이므로 그것은 작은 생각 하지 않습니다. 우리는 모두 우리의 가방을 너무 제한 느낌 없이 열어두고 수 있었다. 파트리스는 매우 도움과 친절 한, 아주 좋은 "집주인". 우리는 우리의 체류를 즐 겼 고 숙박 우리의 선택에 후회 하지 않았다. "

"The apartment is very well located, right next to the Invalides and across the river from the Place de la Concorde. You can walk to nearly anywhere, certainly to the Louvre and the Eiffel Tower and the Champs Élysées. On hot days, it reached 32 degrees centigrade while we were there, if you leave the window wide open at night, provided you only left the upper crack open during the day with the blinds down, you don't even need a fan. A fan is provided though. The apartment is small but well laid out, with a super convenient sofa bed, so it doesn't feel as small as it is. We were able to leave our both suitcases open without feeling too constrained. Patrice is very helpful and friendly, a very good "landlord". We enjoyed our stay and did not regret our choice of accommodation at all. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Kylie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 15 Jul 2013

"환상적인 위치! 바로 여러분의 안방에 다입니다. 당신이 필요한 모든 매우 깨끗 한 아파트입니다. 매우 편안한 큰 소파 침대입니다. . 파트리스 관리자 너무 친절 하 고 수용 했다입니다. 누구에 게,이 아파트를 확실히 권해 그리고 난 것입니다 머물 여기 다시 내 옆에 방문에. 리프트 수하물에 대 한 매우 편리한 이며 또한 우리와 11 개월 된 그래서 그것은 또한는 유모차와 함께 편리 하 게 여행 했다."

"What a fantastic location! Everything right at your doorstep . Very clean apartment with everything you need . Very comfortable large sofa bed . . Patrice the manager was so friendly and accommodating . I would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone , and I would stay here again on my next visit. The lift is also very handy for luggage and we were traveling with 11 month old so it also came in handy with the pram."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bernard, 성인 커플, Carpinteria, 미국 I 06 Jul 2013

"아파트는 2에 대 한 완벽 한. 작은 동안, 그것은 두 사람이 완벽 하 게 작용 했다. 그것은 우리가 필요한 모든 것, 아침 식사와 커피, 세탁기/건조 기 콤보에 대 한 작은 부엌 했다. 침대 밖으로 배 매우 편안 하 고 유쾌한 했다, 거리에는 창을 열. 거리 소음 최소화 했다 그리고 우리는 달라고 하는 경우 자 고, 아무 문제. 재미 밤 에펠 탑의 끝의 작은 보기도 했다. 위치는 에펠 탑, 레 Invalides, 미술관, 로댕 미술관, 라틴 쿼터, 등의 거리를 걸어서 뛰어난 했다. 우리도 라르크 드 Triomphe, 비록 그것은 약 3.5 킬로미터 걸어. 동네 매력적이 고 수용 했다. 지 하 역 한 블록 떨어진 곳 이었고 우리 쇼핑 지역 제과점, 식료품가 게와 브 랑제 리, 와인, 빵, 고기, 치즈에 대 한 후회 부르고뉴에 오른쪽. 또한 많은 매력적인 레스토랑과 비스트로 우리의 블록에 있었다. 파트리스 매우 수용, 비록 우리의 비행 2 시간 늦게, 그리고 아파트의 기능을 통해 우리를 걸어 신속 하 게, 우리를 맞이. 그는 매우 수용, 소란 또는 체크 인 또는 체크 아웃에서 귀찮게. 온라인 설명에서 설명한 대로, 방에 에어컨 있다. 팬 제공 창문 할 하지만 그것은 매우 따뜻한 아파트에서 얻을 수 있습니다. 죄송 합니다이 모든 다른 리뷰 처럼 들리지만 그 리뷰 했다 이유 우리가이 아파트를 임대. 우리는 이것을 편안 하 게, 하지만 역동적인 설정에서 파리의 심장 박동을 느낄 완벽 한 선택 이었다 느꼈다. 온도 첩 우리의 체류 기간 동안 적당 한 하지만 아파트는 뜨거운 일에 매우 따뜻한 얻을 수 있습니다."

"The apartment is perfect for two. While small, it functioned perfectly for two people. It had everything we needed, small kitchen for breakfast and coffee, washer/dryer combo. The fold out bed was very comfortable and the windows opened onto the street, which was delightful. The street noise was minimal and we had no problem sleeping in, if we wished. There was even a tiny view of the tip of the Eiffel Tower, which was fun to see at night. The location was outstanding, within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides, Musee D'Orsay, Musee Rodin, the Latin Quarter, etc. We even walked to L'Arc de Triomphe, although it was about 3.5 km. The neighborhood was charming and accommodating. The underground station was a block away and we shopped right on Rue de Bourgogne at the local patisserie, grocery store and boulangerie, for wine, bread, meat and cheese. There were also a number of charming restaurants and bistros right on our block. Patrice was very accommodating, promptly greeted us, even though our flight was 2 hours late, and walked us through the features of the apartment. He was very accommodating, no fuss or bother at check-in or check-out. As stated in the on-line description, there is no air conditioning in the room. A fan is provided and the windows do open, but it can get very warm in the apartment. Sorry if this sounds like every other review, but those reviews were the reason we rented this apartment. We felt this was a perfect choice to feel the heartbeat of Paris in a relaxing, but vibrant setting. The temperatures were quire moderate during our stay, but the apartment can get very warm on hot days."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Anthony, 나홀로 여행자, Sydney NSW, 호주 I 02 Jun 2013

"조용 하 고 좋은 위치 청소"

"Quiet Great location Clean"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Lane Cove, Sydney, 호주 I 22 May 2013

"위치 매우 좋았어요입니다. 아파트 청소 & 깔끔한 고 대부분 모든 것을 해야 했다. 소파 침대 매우 편안 했다, 비록 여 들었다. 그것은 어딘가에 앉아 있기 위하여 침대를 열어두고 대신에, 앉아 별도 좌석이 훨씬 좋네요 되었을 것 이다. 가방을 열고 제한 된 공간입니다."

"Location was very good. Apartment was clean & tidy and had mostly everything you need. Although the sofa bed was very comfortable, it was hard to open. It would have been much nicer to have separate seats to sit on, instead of leaving the bed open in order to have somewhere to sit. Limited space to open suitcases."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Eveline, 성인 커플, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 21 Apr 2013

"파트리스는 훌륭한 호스트입니다. 나는 합의 15 시간 보다 1.5 시간 할 수 있었다. 전화, 그는 아파트에 이미. 정말 모두의 생각할 수 있는 아파트에 존재 이다. 그것은 18도 밖에 서 이미 꽤 뜨거운 아파트에, 난 여름은 재미 없다 하더라도 큰 팬. 하지만 괜 찮 구, 부처, 국회 및 총리, 그래서 veeery 거리에 모든 헌병 대와 안전의 거주지 사이 오른쪽. 밤에도 거리, 즉 파리, 그리고 이중 유리를 끼우는 통해 돌진 하는 트래픽을 완벽 하 게 작동 합니다. 하지만 그것은 완벽 하 게, 자 고 침대에서 tv를 볼 수 있습니다 트릭 마스터, 확장 소파 침대를 얻으려면 시간이 좀 걸립니다. 좋아, 내가 있을 거 야 반환 하십시오."

"Patrice is een prima gastheer. Ik kon 1,5 uur eerder dan de afgesproken 15 uur terecht. toen ik belde was hij al op het appartement aanwezig. Werkelijk alles wat je kunt bedenken is aanwezig op het appartement. Het was met 18 graden buiten al wel behoorlijk warm op het appartement, ik denk dat het zomers geen pretje is, ook al is er een grote ventilator aanwezig. Maar een prima arrondissement, midden tussen de ministeries, de assemblee nationale en de residentie van de premier, dus heeel veilig met alle gendarmerie op straat. Ook 's nachts raast het verkeer door de straten, maar dat is Parijs, en de dubbele beglazing werkt perfect. Het kost enige tijd om de truc om de bedbank uit te vouwen onder de knie te krijgen, maar het slaapt perfect, en vanaf het bed kun je dan tv kijken. Prima, ik kom er zeker een keer terug."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Jane, 어린 커플, HOBART, 호주 I 27 Mar 2013

"쁘띠 로댕 미술관 로댕에서 모퉁이 돌면 파리의 조용 하 고, 안전 하 고 매력적인 부분에 멋진 작은 장소입니다. 파트리스 매우 친절 단지 되었고 긴 joyney 후 완벽 한 있던 시간에 우리를 만났다. 우리는 3 박 동안 하 고 지하철 정지 하더라도 아파트에서 어디에 나 걸어 모퉁이 그냥. 또한 몇 가지 아름 다운 레스토랑 거리, 작은 식료품가 게, 과일이 게, 약국에 있다. 머물 수 있는 아주 좋은 곳. 감사 합니다 파트리스!"

"Petit Rodin is a fabulous little place in a quiet, safe and charming part of Paris just around the corner from Musee Rodin. Patrice was just very kind and met us on time which was perfect after a long joyney. We stayed for 3 nights and walked everywhere from the apartment even though there is a metro stop also just around the corner. There are also a few lovely restaurants on the street, a small grocery store, fruit store and pharmacy. A very nice place to stay. Thanks Patrice!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Yuriy, 성인 커플, Marietta, 미국 I 20 Mar 2013

"위치는 매우 좋은, 스튜디오는 작은 하지만 당신은 당신이 필요한 모든 것을 얻을. 에 대 한 좋은입니다. "

"Location is very good, studio is small but you get everything you need. Good for a couple. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Harold, 어린 커플, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 19 Feb 2013

"이것은 좋은 아파트입니다. 사이, 에펠 탑, 노트르담, 루브르 박물관에 위치 하 고 있습니다. 그것은 실제 도보 거리 산책 달리 지하철은 임박 괜찮다면입니다. 우리는 9 일 동안 거기 체재. 모든 상점 폐쇄는 주말 동안 아주 조용 합니다. 그리고 매우 안전 하려면 시끄러운 이웃 되지 않습니다. 부엌, 화장실, 소파 침대와 히터의 모든 완벽 하 게 작동 합니다. 냄비, 프라이팬과 접시 깨끗 하 고 적절 한. 거기 너무 조금 안전 하다! TV로 잘 작동합니다. 유일한 문제는 내가 여름을 될 것 이라고 보고, 방에 아무 aircon 하지만 휴대용 팬 있습니다. 집 mgr, Patricea은 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 좋은 녀석 이다. 것입니다 여기에 머물 다시 때 다시. "

"This is a great apartment. Is situated in between, Eiffel, notre dame and louvre. It is actual walking distance if u don't mind the walk otherwise the Metro is just round the corner. We stayed there for 9 days. Is very quiet during the weekends, as all shops are closed. Is not a noisy neighborhood to begin with and very safe. The kitchen, toilet, sofa bed and heater all works perfect. The pots, pans and plates are clean and proper. There is a little safe too! TV works as well. The only problem I see wld be summer, the room has no aircon but a portable fan. The house mgr, Patricea is a nice chap very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again when back. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
MINJUNG, 어린 커플, Cheongju, 대한민국 I 15 Jan 2013

"It was really cozy. We had such wonderful moments in this apt. We didn't even wanted to go out some days. the sofa bed is really comfortable. If we have any chances to come to paris again, We'll definately choose this apt again. And also the apt manager, Patrice is really kind! When we arrived at CDG airport, We had thought we could arrive at the apt within 1 hour but it took more time than we expected 'cuz there was a crash between our airfrance bus and one car while we were going to our apt. He waited for us about 2 hours. But he never got angry about us and explained all the things very carefully. He was really nice. And the most magnific thing is the LOCATION! if we go outside and just walk for 2 minutes, we can see the beautiful eiffel tower. and the Rodin museum is right beside of this apt. Absolutely there are some markets, a bakery, some great restaurants near this apt(in the same street). You should have to be careful when u lock the door. if you let the door key in the apt and then close the door, The nightmare would happen. It'll be locked off. We had to pay a large sum of money to deal with this silly mistake."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
익명, 어린 커플, montevideo, 우루과이 I 11 Jan 2013

"위치 일을 보내고 아름 다운 파리에서 숙박 시설에 대 한 걱정 없이 모든 안락을가지고. 그것은 슈퍼마켓, 지하철과 관광 명소의 수 있습니다."

"La ubicación y tiene todos las comodidades para pasar lindos días en París sin preocuparse por el alojamiento. TIene cerca supermercados, metro y una serie de puntos de interés."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다