개요

위치

후기 (134) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 134개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Lyndon , 어린 커플, Bristol, 영국 I 21 Jun 2012

"We had a very warm welcome, very friendly and the appartment was just right, very clean and the we were in the ideal position of getting around was just as others have put on here. We were just in the right place to get around everywhere. We will definately be coming back to stay there again. The nearest Metro is Varenne just round the corner. We had a wonderful time and looking forward to visiting again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Karen, 성인 커플, Berowra, 호주 I 17 Jun 2012

"We absolutely loved the apartment. The location was ideal and we walked everywhere. All the major attractions are easily reached and conveniences such as supermarkets and bakeries were right there too. Patrice met us at the apartment promptly as arranged and went through the 'how to's' in the apartment. The apartment was spotlessly clean and the bed very comfortable. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this accommodation and would happily stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Valla, New South Wales, 호주 I 12 Jun 2012

"We were met by the owner who was a happy, friendly man who also helped us with our baggage. His introduction to the apartment was complete and there was nothing we wanted for, save of course food. The sofa converted into a very comfortable bed. The neighborhood is in a very fashionable part of Paris and felt very secure. The apartment opened up over the street with glimpses of the Eiffel tower, it was airy and reasonably quiet at night given it is Paris, but the noise added to the buzz. It is centrally located and in walking distance to any number attractions, there are good restaurants nearby. Most highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lisa, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 Jun 2012

"The apartment is perfectly situated in one of most central areas of the city. Although we could only see the tip of the Eiffel Tower from the balcony, it was still a thrill to see it lit up at night. It was the perfect size for two and you cant beat the price. I would stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
santina, 성인 커플, roma, 이탈리아 I 01 Jun 2012

"L'appartamento si trova in una posizione molto confortevole, sia per quanto riguarda la vicinanza alla metro, sia per i servizi offerti dalla zona. In particolare i due mini market che rimangono aperti fino alle ore 21,00. Faccio presente, inoltre, di aver trovato di grande utilità la piccola lavastoviglie. Il divano letto ed i cuscini, che difficilmente si trovano in piuma, non mi hanno fatto rimpiangere il mio letto. Inoltre, invio i miei ringraziamenti a Patrice per la cortesia dimostrata. Spero tanto di ritornarci. Cordiali saluti. Santina e Fiorenzo L'unico inconveniente che si potrebbe riscontrare, ma non è stato nel mio caso visto il periodo, penso che in estate l'appartamento sia caldo, anche perchè non c'è la possibilità di avere un giro d'aria. Pertanto, si potrebbe rimediare installando un condizionatore. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
SHENG, 어린 커플, Taichung City, 대만 I 07 May 2012

"location. and there are good supermarket and restaurant near the apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Cammeray, 호주 I 01 May 2012

"Excellent location, very pleasant and quiet apartment, comfy bed. Loved it."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 30 Apr 2012

"Sanitair, douche en bed waren prima. De locatie en de buut zeer geschikt. Sfeervol appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Alexander, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Austin, 미국 I 19 Mar 2012

"Great neighborhood. Convenient to central Paris. Patrice was an excellent host. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hakan, 어린 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 15 Mar 2012

"Mijn verblijf was heel goed, we zijn heel goed ontvangen communicatie met de medewerkers was goed appartement zelf was ook goed je hebt alles wat je nodig kan hebben en het was op een hele goeie locatie dichtbij centrum en eiffeltoren en adere bezienswaardigheden alles op loopafstand parkeren met auto ook makkelijk vooral als je in het weekend daar bent is het gratis."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maria, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 11 Feb 2012

"My sister and I LOVED the apartment. We couldn't of asked for a better location with the Musée Rodin just around the corner and Musée Maillol which is just a short walk. Also very close to the Hôtel National des Invalides which contains Napolean's amazing tomb and the Musée de l'Armée. It is also within walking distance to some of Paris' main monumental and museum attractions like the Eiffel Tower, Musée D'Orsay, L'Orangerie and the Louvre. For your convenience there is a fantastic boulangerie that sells lovely pastries and other delights downstairs as well 2 small supermarkets that sell anything that you need. All in all a great apartment, safe, modern, well equipped, very warm(we travelled in winter), clean and a classy address. Highly recommended. -Australia-"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sijke, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dalen, 네덜란드 I 26 Dec 2011

"de ligging is erg prettig, op loopafstand van Quartier Latin, de Eiffeltoren, Place de la Concorde, Musee d' Orsay en zo goed als 'naast' het Rodinmuseum, o.a. Rustige en veilige buurt, leuke straat met heerlijke bakker en supermarktje. Leuke restaurantjes en winkeltjes in de directe omgeving."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다