개요

위치

후기 (134) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 134개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Antonia, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hobart, 호주 I 08 Dec 2011

"The position of the apartment was brilliant - in a local area, delicious bakery, patissery, deli nearby and supermarkets, beautiful interior and antique shops and walking distance everywhere, we did not metro once! Beautiful building with courtyard and stunning views from apartment We stayed with our 6 month old, in winter and the apartment was warm and cosy, lovely views and quiet - perfect for our week in Paris and would definitely book again. Kitchen has fully equipped and washing machine very handy. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tim, 어린 커플, Malvern, 호주 I 29 Nov 2011

"Patrice came and met us, talked through all appliances and the apartment had everything. Good location near metro in good area. Great neighborhood, and extremely friendly and helpful owners. Will be recommending this To friends and family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Catharina, Halle, 독일 I 19 Nov 2011

"Geschmackvolle Einrichtung, ansprechende Lage, netter Kontakt mit Eigentümern"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Roberta, 성인 커플, Oakland, 미국 I 08 Nov 2011

"Great location. Street very noisy late into the evening and in early morning. Microwave panel was out making it virtually impossible to use the microwave. Couldn't get any heat in the clothes dryer, but don't know whether that was our unfamiliarity with the machine or the machine itself."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Thomas, 어린 커플, Graz, 오스트리아 I 02 Nov 2011

"... freundlicher Empfang und sauberes Apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ian, 성인 커플, Balaclava, 호주 I 29 Oct 2011

"Good location, quiet neighbourhood, close to Metro station and food shops, great bakery almost opposite. Pascal very accomodating with our early check-in time. You can see the Eiffel Tower's fabulous light show from the apartment each evening."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Glen Iris Victoria 3146, 호주 I 26 Oct 2011

"Position was great. Apartment was very comfortable, I was travelling on my own suited me completely. Would go back again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Herbert, 친구들 일행, Hong Kong, 중국 I 10 Oct 2011

"comfortable and very convenient..The 7ieme a fabulous quartier"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Radu, 성인 커플, Harrogate, 영국 I 05 Oct 2011

Radu rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Jolien, 나홀로 여행자, Cham, 스위스 I 03 Oct 2011

"Komfortabel apartement in een buurt waar je als vrouw alleen je ook prettig voelt. Winkeltjes in de buurt voor de belangrijkste dingen. Ze hadden er zelfs voor prachtig weer gezorgd :-) Er is geen vaste telefoon, wat wel in de beschrijving staat."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 8
8.3
Negin, 친구들 일행, La, 미국 I 12 Sep 2011

"We had a very lovely stay in paris. Great view and nice safe area. Clean and comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
francisco manuel, 성인 커플, zaragoza, 스페인 I 01 Sep 2011

"el apartmento esta en una zona muy centrica pero a la vez muy tranquila, rodeado de embajadas por lo que hay bastante seguridad. puedes llegar andando a la plaza de la Concordia en poco mas de 10 minutos, lo cual es todo un lujo..15 minutos a la Torre Eiffel, 25 minutos al Barrio latino o 30 minutos a Notre Dame.... la limpieza del apartamento no estaba hecha con esmero...estaba "mas o menos" correcto, pero los apartamentos entre un inquilino y otro tienen que estar impecables, y éste no lo estaba. Por otra parte (y entiendo que esto que voy a comentar es por causa de que he ido a final de la temporada de verano) el apartamento tenia mucha "tralla"...la cadena del vater medio desencajada, el grifo del baño medio suelto, los picaportes de las puertas medio sueltos, la tapa del vater medio suelta...todo funcionaba, eso si, pero le faltaba que alguien se preocupara entre inquilino e inquilino de arreglar esas pequeñas cosas que aunque no tienen importancia y no llegan a molestar, tienen que estar en perfecto estado, y no lo estaban. aun asi, la estancia ha sido correcta y la localizacion del apartamento me ha parecido muy buena"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 6
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다