개요

위치

후기 (134) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 134개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.3
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Daniela, 어린 커플, Köln, 독일 I 26 Aug 2011

"Zentrale Lage, ruhige Strasse, hübsch eingerichtet und dem Pariser Flair nachempfunden. Liebe zum Detail fehlte. Es gab viele richtige Dreckecken, zb die Küchenfliesen waren noch fettig vom Vormieter, auf dem Bild über dem Bett und auf dem Stromzähler sowie auf der Duschbrause türmt sich eine dicke Staubschicht. Auch so war es zielmich staubig und die Check In Prozedur war ziemlich lieblos. Die Dame die uns eingecheckt hat, hat uns zwar alles gzeigt, aber wirkte zemlich unfreundlich und lieblos dabei, und sprach fanzösisch so schnell und mit einer Selbstverständlichleit, dass es schwer war zu folgen. Ansonsten war der Aufenthalt sehr schön, bis eben auf ein paar Kleinigkeiten....Manchmal kommt es eben auf die Feinheiten an, um einen Urlaub zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis zu machen ..."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.3
Francisco, 성인 커플, Zaragoza, 스페인 I 12 Aug 2011

"Localización céntrica con parada del Metro muy próxima. Hay bastante vigilancia policial por ser zona de embajadas y ubicación de la Asamblea Nacional. Sofácama muy cómodo para dormir. Cocina con electrodomésticos muy completa, se agradece la cafetera Nestpresso. Caso de volver a París, muy posiblemente repetiríamos. Requeriría dedicarle un pequeño tiempo para reparar las manillas de puertas sueltas al igual que la tapa del inodoro y el grifo del lavabo. Las veces que hemos tenido que dejar la ventana abierta por el calor entraba mucho ruido del trafico."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
thomas, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, muenchen, 독일 I 06 Aug 2011

"Das Reinigungsmittel vorhanden waren"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Coogee NSW, 호주 I 15 Jul 2011

"Reasonable sized apartment for Paris in a good location, close to several key metro and other train stations. Good bed and shower. Helpful and friendly owner. Needs some care - three door / cupboard knobs kept falling off as did the toilet seat. Need new pillows and a thin blanket would be good for in between weather. Gets stuffy in summer so to sleep at night you need the window open - we had to use our earplugs. It is a bit far from the night life of St Germain but close o some great restaurants near the Eiffel Tower."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 04 Jul 2011

"Good location. All necessary facilities Traffic noise constant, except for a few hours in the midde of the night. The only window opens to this street. Very warm without the window open. No air conditioning"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Merced, 미국 I 30 Jun 2011

"Excellent location and the apartment has everything - as described! It was hot during the day and it would be nice to also have an A/C unit, but they do have a fan it is was manageable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Robert, 성인 커플, Korumburra, 호주 I 26 Jun 2011

"very central. compact,but with all ameneties. walk to madeline, Lovre. Baker, butcher and mini supermarket within meters. A great place for self catered stay in paris. Sofa bed very comfortable"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Edith, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 15 Jun 2011

"Goede locatie en prettig appartement. Alles aanwezig. Aanrader! Vuilnisbak buiten het appartement konden we niet vinden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Derk, 어린 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 11 Jun 2011

"Het is een prima goed verzorgd appartement met alle gemakken voorzien. Het appartement ligt zeer centraal in Parijs. Veel bezienswaardigheden (Eiffeltoren, Louvre, Hotel invalides) liggen op loopafstand. Verder is er een metro om de hoek, zodat je in no-time door Parijs verplaatst. Schuin tegen over het appartement zit een heerlijke bakker gevestigd waar je 's ochtends heerlijke warme croissants en stokbrood kan halen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
nestor orlando, 성인 커플, haedo-, 아르헨티나 I 10 Jun 2011

"Es un lugar pequeño pero con todo lo que uno necesita para disfrutar Paris, el propietario Patrice, muy amable y atento, no le falta nada al apartamento y esta excelentemente ubicado, fue un placer estar allí."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Teun, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 31 May 2011

"This apartment is realy clean and Nice. Fully equipped and Nice de decorated. The location is perfect. If you are looking for à great apartment in paris you have to choose for petit Rodin!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alexander, 어린 커플, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 13 May 2011

"Perfect location: two steps away from the Invalides, quiet street, nice view from the window + two great restaurants, boulangerie and even a supermarket downstairs!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다