개요

위치

후기 (23) 8.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 23개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 7.6
편안함 7.7
가격 7.7
8.0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Rottweil, 독일 I 22 Oct 2016

"keine Möglichkeit fürs Autoparken."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
6.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Falerone, 이탈리아 I 21 Oct 2016

"we found very good relationship between the centrality of the place than the cost. near the center, with all services nearby, metro, rer, shops. very good for families"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, vorselaar, 벨기에 I 24 Jul 2016

"Zeer toffe locatie in het centrum van Parijs. In het appartement is alles aanwezig voor 4 personen. Alleen kregen we weinig uitleg bij aankomst. Het appartement was niet erg proper en heeft een oplapbeurt nodig. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 8
가격 6
6.3
Maurizio, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lucca, 이탈리아 I 31 Mar 2016

"L'appartamento è comodo e direi anche carino, due camere capienti e una bella cucina. Lo abbiamo trovato pulito e anche attrezzato sufficientemente, con un piccolo miglioramento agli infissi per diminuire la rumorosità esterna diventerebbe ottimo. Piena disponibilità per gli orari di entrata e uscita, la casa appartiene a un discreto quartiere e la posizione è abbastanza vicina al centro della città, comunque nelle vicinanze si trovano le stazioni del treno e del metrò. Sicuramente un buon riferimento per soggiornare a Parigi."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ronda, 스페인 I 28 Feb 2016

"El apartamento està previsto de lo imprescindible. Se encuentra ubicado en una buena zona, muy tranquila, con líneas de metro y tren muy cercanas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Edwin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Enschede, 네덜란드 I 26 Dec 2015

"Prima appartement op derde etage gelegen. Lift in het gebouw aanwezig. Ruim uitgeruste en luxe supermarkt in winkelcentrum op 300 meter. 's Morgens alleen veel lawaai door legen glascontainers. Afspraken over in- en uitchecken verliepen soepel. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Nazara, 친구들 일행, , 스페인 I 09 Dec 2015

"Muy satisfecha con mi elección. Conexiones de metro muy cercanas, a dos pasos del apartamento se encuentra una parada de metro que conecta con el centro entre semana. Para los fines de semana existe otra línea hasta la que hay que caminar un poco más. Se llega caminando hasta la TORRE EIFFEL. Muy buena situación. El apartamento muy completo, tal y como se ve en las fotos. La persona que lo alquila pone toallas para los huéspedes y se pone en contacto con el que alquila para realizar la entrega de llaves. Devolución íntegra de la fianza, sin problemas."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patrick, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, PARIS, 프랑스 I 01 Dec 2015

"The apartment is badly in need of maintenance. There are large patches of peeling paint in multiple rooms. Based on other reviews, I expected the traffic noise (which is bad, even for Paris, as I have lived in Paris for two years). In addition, the kitchen tools are really poor; even small things like a badly melted spatula, a broken knife and a warped cutting board are not replaced or even discarded. The overall location is OK as it is convenient to the Passy area for groceries and restaurants. But, the metro is about as far away as one can get in Paris...totally walkable, of course, but there are better options for tourists than this location. Currently, the apartment is not in a condition that is acceptable for a rental property. The owner needs to put some serious work into the structural aspects. It is especially annoying that even 50€ worth of kitchen tools would be a significant upgrade for the property."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 4
5.5

“Thanks a lot for your comments Patrick, we really appreciate them. The owner has been contacted and has addressed the issue with the kitchen utensils and is planning to have the apartment repainted. Despite these problems we hope you had an enjoyable trip to Paris!”

Peter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 07 Nov 2015

"Good location, relatively central, easy access to subway, shops and restaurants nearby, more than enough room for us, a family of five. The only little drawback is that the sleeping rooms are towards the street and, although this is only a relatively small street, it can be loud on the weekends at night. But we got used to that quickly and it was much less loud in the week."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Hendrik Antonius, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 03 Sep 2015

"Wat anderen al gemeld hebben, het enige minpunt is verkeersgeluid aan de slaapkamerkant. Voor se rest prima appartement voorzien van alle gemakken."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Caroline, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 15 Aug 2015

"The apartment was perfect! We were in Paris for just a few days and needed an accommodation that was conveniently located to some of the fabulous sites in Paris. This apartment is located in a very nice, quiet area of Paris, but is only a 15 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. The apartment has everything that we needed. The beds were comfortable and the apartment was extremely clean. We were very happy with the apartment and would definitely consider renting it again!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hiba, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oakleigh south, 호주 I 31 Jul 2015

"The apartment was comfortable and was located in easy walking distance to the Metro and Eiffel Tower. The apartment owner was very accommating of our needs and even helped us with our luggage when there was a Taxi strike in Paris. I would definately recommend this apartment to families wanting a quiet neighbourhood, but not wanting to compromise on location. Thanks for a very pleasant stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다