개요

위치

후기 (40) 8,4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,1
청결 상태 8,1
편안함 8,1
가격 8,2
8.4

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, KAYSERSBERG, 프랑스 I 19 Sep 2017

"l'appartement est très bien situé avec metro, RER et bus à proximité bon accueil, appartement propre et complet"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, 친구들 일행, centuripe, 이탈리아 I 13 Sep 2017

"Ottimo appartamento!!! Quartiere molto centrale e soprattutto ben fornito da tutti i servizi. Lo consiglio vivamente . Ottimo pure il servizio waytostay ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스페인 I 10 Sep 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 07 Sep 2017

"The apartment was excellent loved the large Aireys rooms the balcony "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wedel, 독일 I 31 Aug 2017

"Jackie was a very nice person. The place was very neat n spacious as well as comfort. It was at e center of e center n so we only had to walk to the various places we wanted to visit..like the Eiffel Tower. Wad really worth staying there."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 20 Aug 2017

"We traveled as family with our 3 children between 11 and 16 years. We had a wonderful time in this very clean appartement. The neighbourhood is save and interesting. A bakery sales delicous Brioches, a french speciality made of yeast dough, just around the corner. It is not much traffic in the street. The tour Eiffel is a walk of just 15 min. away. Only the windows are very old and not abel to stopp the noise of cars. I would not take this appartement during the winter-time, though it is a wonderful place. for every family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스페인 I 25 Jul 2017

"Zona estupenda y trato muy bueno."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ROTTERDAM, 네덜란드 I 20 Jul 2017

"Hartje Parijs, fijne buurt, dichtbij Eiffeltoren. Appartement is comfortabel en van alle gemakken voorzien. Smiddags zon op het balkon. Door het enkele glas van de ramen is de straat wel goed te horen. En daar rijdt behoorlijk wat verkeer doorheen. Wij zouden hem zeker nog een keer boeken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 16 Jul 2017

"The location was wonderful for site seeing. Very close and easy to use the metro. The only downside was the street noise in the morning. We visited in the summer so we had the windows open at night to stay cool and the morning traffic could get quite loud. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 나홀로 여행자, , 아르헨티나 I 06 Jul 2017

"A la vualta del apartamento tiene parada de bus 70 que va a las catacumbas y por radio france esta la otro line de bus 72 que los lleva a torre Eiffel, trocadero, arco del triunfo. Es un barrio tranquilo, hay tiendas y shopping a 3 cuadras, como tambien cofiterias y restaurantes. El apartamento es comodo y esta perfectamente equipado. Y super limpio. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, ANGERS, 프랑스 I 27 Jun 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8,3
, 성인 커플, , 프랑스 I 19 Jun 2017

"Appartement très propre avec 2 grandes chambres et un grand salon avec balcon sur jardin, la cuisine est bien équipée. L’immeuble est calme et propre Les contacts avec le loueur ont été très bons (arrangeant pour les RDV d’arrivée et de départ) L’appartement est situé à 500 m du métro muette, 200 m ligne bus 22 et 500 m ligne 72 Nous avons été très satisfait "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다