개요

위치

후기 (30) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 30개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Jurmala, 라트비아 I 07 Nov 2015

"This was good experience in overall & David was very helpful. Nice area, good comfort level as well. The only things noticed - as the house seems not to be very thick walls and therefore it was a bit noisy in the evenings and you can feel smoke of cigaret as well - but this is very subjective and does not affect overall good impression of the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bickenbach, 독일 I 31 Oct 2015

"Comfortable and nice, quiet even though located in the hip Marais area. We enjoyed our stay with our two boys."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
JIEUN, 성인 커플, Busan, 대한민국 I 29 Sep 2015

"The location is very comfortable for me to sightseeing and bathroom is very clean but the bad point is that you have to prepare lots of bath towels! We use same towels every day. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lleida, 스페인 I 31 Aug 2015

"En una palabra Excelente. Desde el check-ing, explicaciones del apartamento y los servicios del barrio por parte de David. Apartamento pequeño però suficiente para 4 personas. Totalmente equipado como indica la web, todo en perfectas condiciones y muy limpio !!!. Con todo esto los tres pisos a subir compensa. Muy recomendable. Espero volver a París y hacerlo en este precioso y acogedor apartamento!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 02 Aug 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Lester , 성인 커플, South perth, 호주 I 31 May 2015

"Excellent manager, David couldn't be more helpful. Bright, light apartment with very good shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. Pleasant 20 minutes walk to Seine and Notre Dame."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 24 May 2015

"Het is een comfortabel appartement; goede zit bank; fijne bedden; schoon en voorzien van alle gemak. Een gemakkelijke stoel bij de bank zou het appartement volmaakt maken. De trappen (3 hoog) zou je als nadeel kunnen ervaren. De lokatie tov het centrum is prima te bewandelen in een rechte lijn, door een leuke straat met winkeltjes. Buurt: erg gezellig, heerlijk alle traiteurs + biologische markt om de hoek"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Sophie, 비즈니스 출장맨, london, 영국 I 13 Mar 2015

"Wonderful little space in a fantastic location, with a wonderful communicative host. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 03 Feb 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Rachel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lennox Head , 호주 I 19 Jan 2015

"David was fantastic, was on time full of information, easy to contact and really settled us into the apartment and our surroundings. Gave us the all the information and directions we needed. The apartment is exactly like as it is in the pictures with a nespresso machine which will save you a fortune. Sofa bed was extremely comfortable, my daughter needed to be dragged out of bed. Nearest metro is line 8 Filles du Calvaire. And the apartment is the red door right next to the American Apparell clothes store. Heaps of food and shops around the corner. Trendy boutiques and great shopping and lanes to explore...so walk down to R De Rivoli and you will be amazed. We would stay here again. And recommend it ....It is on the third floor, but these stairs are nothing after you climb to the top of Notre Dame."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anneke, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oirschot, 네덜란드 I 16 Dec 2014

"Geweldig appartement, goed uitgerust met allerlei apparatuur. Ligging goed, redelijk rustige wijk, in ieder geval buiten alle drukte van de toeristen. Wijk erg leuk, leuke winkels en vlakbij de metro. Boven verwachting, zeker een appartement om terug te gaan????"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Isis, 성인 커플, Den Bosch, 네덜란드 I 09 Dec 2014

"Gezellig, schoon, nieuw appartement in een gezellige veilige buurt met leuke restaurantjes en boetiekjes. David heeft ons uitstekend ontvangen en goeie tips gegeven. Een aanrader."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다