개요

위치

후기 (30) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 30개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.5

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Jerusalem, 이스라엘 I 01 Dec 2014

"우리는 우리의 숙박에 매우 만족 했다. 우리는 모든 약속 대로 발견. 는 aosrtment eqipped 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다. 2 의견/제안: 현금으로 지불 하는 것은 어 색 하 고 신용 카드로 지불 하는 sble 것이 기쁠 것 이다 특히는 300 유로 예금입니다. 그것은 약간 더 관대 해야 좋은 br을 것 체크 인/체크 아웃, 비록 우리의 호스트 우리의 초기 시간에 하고자 하는 것에 대 한 아주 좋습니다. "

"We were very pleased with our accomodations. We found that everything was as promised. The aosrtment was eqipped with everything we needed. 2 comments/suggestions: Paying in cash is awkward and it would be great to be sble to pay by credit card, particularly the 300 euro deposit. It would br good to have a slightly more lenient Check in/check out time, although our hosts were very accomodating about our wishing to leave at an early hour. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Athens, 그리스 I 17 Nov 2014

"Convinient 지역, 편안한 객실, 깨끗, 깔 끔, 완벽 하 게 갖춰진. 지하철 역은 도보로 3 분 거리. 호스트 정말 도움이 친절 했다. 우리는 확실히 짧은 또는 긴 파리 방문이 아파트를 제안 "

"Convinient area, comfortable room, clean, tidy, fully equiped. The metro station is only 3 minutes on foot. The host was really helpful and kind. We definately propose this appartment for a short or long Paris visit "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Spinea, 이탈리아 I 10 Nov 2014

"."

"."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
, 친구들 일행, Stockport, 영국 I 21 Oct 2014

"환상적인! 소유자, 다니엘, 평면에서 우리를 만난 하 고 더 많은 도움이 있다. 그는 심지어 밝혀졌다 무슨 멋진 레스토랑에서 우리를 위해, 저녁 식사 예약을 했다. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 편안한 우리 둘, 바로 했다. 그것은 조용 하 고, 그것의 뒤에 밖으로 직면 아파트, 그래서 볼 수 없는, 하지만 난 그렇게 때문에 조용 하 고, 수 면, 선호 바쁜 하루 동안, 위치 훌륭합니다-피카소 박물관, 퐁피두 센터로 좋은 레스토랑, 카페, 상점, 슈퍼마켓 등의 짧은 도보 거리. 동네 이므로 매우 세련 되 고 고급, 쇼핑을 좋아한다면, 이것은 이다 확실히 장소. 체크 아웃 순조롭게, 그리고 다니엘 역에 우리를 데리고 택시를 명령 했다. 참고로, 유일 평면 노인, 장애인 또는 매우 부적당을 맞게 하지 것 이다 그래서 아무 리프트와 평면에 도착 하는 계단의 수입니다. "

"Fantastic! The owner, Daniel, met us at the flat and couldn't have been more helpful. He even made dinner reservations for us, at what turned out to be a superb restaurant. The apartment was clean, comfortable and just right, for the two of us. It was quiet, as it faces out onto the back of the flats, so no view, but I prefer the quiet, for sleep, because we were so busy during the day, The location is brilliant - within a short walking distance of the Picasso museum and the Pompidou centre, as well as good restaurants, cafes, shops, supermarkets etc. The neighbourhood is very chic and upmarket, so if you like to shop, this is definitely the place. Check out went smoothly, and Daniel ordered a taxi to take us to the station. Only thing to note, is that there are a number of stairs to climb to get to the flat, with no lift, so the flat will not suit the elderly, disabled or extremely unfit. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brooklyn, 미국 I 17 Oct 2014

"그러나 멋지게 꾸며진된 아파트 작은: 편안한 침대와 소파 침대. 작은 부엌 작은 요리 작업 기능 하지만 (누가 전체 식사를 요리를 파리에 온다)? 좋은 샤워. 상대적으로 조용한, 있지만 일부 다른 아파트에서 소음. 위치: 브 랑제 리 & 카페 아침 요구에 대 한 블록 내에서 피크닉 용품에 대 한 치즈, 와인, charcuterie 상점의 거리 두 블록. 수많은 옷 상점 및 레스토랑 지하철 정거장 < 5 분 도보입니다. 합리적인 산책 (< 20 분) 광장이 자리를. Pompideau 센터, Ile 세인트 루이스입니다. 도움이 호스트 "

"Small but nicely appointed apartment: Comfortable bed and sofa bed. Tiny kitchen but functional for minor culinary tasks (who comes to Paris to cook a full meal)? Nice shower. Relatively quiet, although some noise from other apartments. Excellent location: Boulangerie & cafe within a block for morning needs. Two blocks to street of cheese, wine, charcuterie shops for picnic supplies. Innumerable clothes stores and restaurants. Metro stop < 5 min walk. Reasonable walks (<20 min) to Place des Vosges. Pompideau Centre, Ile St. Louis. Helpful hosts "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Zürich, 스위스 I 20 Sep 2014

"환상적인 위치입니다. 파리 2 성인을 위한 편안한 아파트를 조건."

"Fantastische Lage. Für Pariser Verhältnisse komfortabel grosse Wohnung für 2 Erwachsene."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 26 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 11 Aug 2014

"3 박의 단기 체류에 대 한 완벽 했다. 더 긴 체재에 대 한 우리가 갈 것 이다 더 큰 아파트에 대 한 적절 한 테이블 앉아서 먹고 그래서 아이 좀 더 많은 공간. 하지만 두 일 우리가 하루 종일 밖으로 체재 하 고 많이 먹고. 다음 이것은 완벽 한 무료 8 월 아파트 주변 주차 했다는 사실에 의해 도움... 모두 모두, 멋진 마 레, 좋아하는 이웃집 중간 경험. 아주 똑똑한 appartment 영리 솔루션 기능 및 공간을 모든 새로운 및 일 잘 보였다"

"for the short stay of three nights it was perfect. for a longer stay we would go for a bigger appartment so there is a proper table to sit and eat and the children have some more space. but these three days we stayed out all day and eat out a lot. then this was perfect helped by the fact that it was free parking around the appartment in august....... all in all, great experience in the middle of the marais, our favorite neighborhood. very smart appartment with clever solutions to function and space. everything looked new and worked well"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Broekhuizen, 네덜란드 I 10 Aug 2014

Karin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, Brussels, 벨기에 I 22 Jul 2014

"데이비드, 기다려야 했다 우리를 위해 오후 8 시 15 분까지 우리는 1 h 45' 동안 파리에서 교통 체증에 재고를가지고 있기 때문에 관리자에 의해 매우 친절 하 고 전문적인 환영! 마 레의 중심부에 매우 아늑한 아파트에서 훌륭한 숙박. 완비 된 경우 apt: 세탁기에 식기 세척기에서 헤어 드라이어를 후버에서: 단! 알고 좋아: 1. 리프트 (파리에서 오래 된 건물에서 거의 어디에 나 같은) 그래서 더 무 겁 고 거 대 한 트롤리를 피하고 없이 3 층에는 apt입니다! 2. 진행 중인 작품에 있다 4 층: 물론에서 우리 모두는 매우 조용 하지만 나 주 동안 그것을 감사 하지 않을 수 있습니다 (비록 노동자는 매우 신중 하 고 근무 시간의 존중); 지역은 일부, 슈퍼마켓, 패션 상점 닫기-여와 매우 활발 하다. 또한 지하철 (예술 & Metiers)은 5' 도보 거리에 있습니다. 그 차로 파리에가 고, 1을 권하고 싶습니다. 얻으려면 거기 4.30 오후에 의해 그렇지 않으면 트래픽이 그냥 미친; 2. 온라인 매우 가까운 주차장 뒤 사원 (19n 후회 뒤 사원)에서 주차 장소를 사전에 예약 하려면: 전체 3 일 동안 60€. 그 게 다: 나는 내 자신의 apt 파리에서 지금부터 이후 말 수 있게 좋은 경험! ;) "

"Very friendly and professional welcome by David, the manager, who had to wait for us until 8.15 PM because we got stock in traffic jams in Paris during 1h45'! Excellent stay in a very cosy apartment in the heart of Marais. The apt if fully equipped: from hoover to hair-dryer, from dish-washer to laundry machine: just amazing! Good to know: 1. The apt is on 3rd floor without lift (like almost everywhere in old buildings in Paris) so better avoiding heavy and huge trolleys! 2. There are works in progress on 4th floor: of course at WE all is very calm but tou may not appreciate it during the week (though workers are very careful and respectful of working hours); The area is very lively with restos, supermarket and fashion shops close-by. Also Metro (Arts & Metiers) is at 5' walking distance. For those going to Paris by car, I'd recommend 1. To get there BY 4.30 PM otherwise traffic is just crazy; 2. To book in advance on-line a parking place at the very close Parking du Temple (19n rue du Temple): 60€ for 3 full days. That's all: great experience that enables me to say that I have my own apt in Paris from now onwards! ;) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, ALBERT PARK, 호주 I 20 Jun 2014

"아파트 네요입니다. 청소, 잘 갖추고, 넓은, 빛과 공기. 그것은 그것의 위치에도 불구 하 고 매우 조용 합니다. 정보는 정확 하 고 친절 했다. 멋진! "

"The appartment is great. Clean, well equipped, spacious, light and airy. It's very quiet despite its fabulous location. Information was accurate and very helpful. Fabulous! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bellevue, 미국 I 19 May 2014

"파리에서 멋진 영역에서 매우 좋은, 조용한 아파트입니다. 우리는 더 달라고 해야 하지 못했습니다 하 고 있을 것입니다. "

"Very nice, quiet apartment in a wonderful area in Paris. We couldn't have asked for more and will be back. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다