개요

위치

후기 (30) 9.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 30개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.3
가격 9.1
9.5

정렬 기준 :

Betsy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Jerusalem, 이스라엘 I 01 Dec 2014

"We were very pleased with our accomodations. We found that everything was as promised. The aosrtment was eqipped with everything we needed. 2 comments/suggestions: Paying in cash is awkward and it would be great to be sble to pay by credit card, particularly the 300 euro deposit. It would br good to have a slightly more lenient Check in/check out time, although our hosts were very accomodating about our wishing to leave at an early hour. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ioannis, 어린 커플, Athens, 그리스 I 17 Nov 2014

"Convinient area, comfortable room, clean, tidy, fully equiped. The metro station is only 3 minutes on foot. The host was really helpful and kind. We definately propose this appartment for a short or long Paris visit "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Spinea, 이탈리아 I 10 Nov 2014

"."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Diane, 친구들 일행, Stockport, 영국 I 21 Oct 2014

"Fantastic! The owner, Daniel, met us at the flat and couldn't have been more helpful. He even made dinner reservations for us, at what turned out to be a superb restaurant. The apartment was clean, comfortable and just right, for the two of us. It was quiet, as it faces out onto the back of the flats, so no view, but I prefer the quiet, for sleep, because we were so busy during the day, The location is brilliant - within a short walking distance of the Picasso museum and the Pompidou centre, as well as good restaurants, cafes, shops, supermarkets etc. The neighbourhood is very chic and upmarket, so if you like to shop, this is definitely the place. Check out went smoothly, and Daniel ordered a taxi to take us to the station. Only thing to note, is that there are a number of stairs to climb to get to the flat, with no lift, so the flat will not suit the elderly, disabled or extremely unfit. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Richard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brooklyn, 미국 I 17 Oct 2014

"Small but nicely appointed apartment: Comfortable bed and sofa bed. Tiny kitchen but functional for minor culinary tasks (who comes to Paris to cook a full meal)? Nice shower. Relatively quiet, although some noise from other apartments. Excellent location: Boulangerie & cafe within a block for morning needs. Two blocks to street of cheese, wine, charcuterie shops for picnic supplies. Innumerable clothes stores and restaurants. Metro stop < 5 min walk. Reasonable walks (<20 min) to Place des Vosges. Pompideau Centre, Ile St. Louis. Helpful hosts "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Simone, 성인 커플, Zürich, 스위스 I 20 Sep 2014

"Fantastische Lage. Für Pariser Verhältnisse komfortabel grosse Wohnung für 2 Erwachsene."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 26 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Rob, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 11 Aug 2014

"for the short stay of three nights it was perfect. for a longer stay we would go for a bigger appartment so there is a proper table to sit and eat and the children have some more space. but these three days we stayed out all day and eat out a lot. then this was perfect helped by the fact that it was free parking around the appartment in august....... all in all, great experience in the middle of the marais, our favorite neighborhood. very smart appartment with clever solutions to function and space. everything looked new and worked well"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Karin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Broekhuizen, 네덜란드 I 10 Aug 2014

Karin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Stefania, 친구들 일행, Brussels, 벨기에 I 22 Jul 2014

"Very friendly and professional welcome by David, the manager, who had to wait for us until 8.15 PM because we got stock in traffic jams in Paris during 1h45'! Excellent stay in a very cosy apartment in the heart of Marais. The apt if fully equipped: from hoover to hair-dryer, from dish-washer to laundry machine: just amazing! Good to know: 1. The apt is on 3rd floor without lift (like almost everywhere in old buildings in Paris) so better avoiding heavy and huge trolleys! 2. There are works in progress on 4th floor: of course at WE all is very calm but tou may not appreciate it during the week (though workers are very careful and respectful of working hours); The area is very lively with restos, supermarket and fashion shops close-by. Also Metro (Arts & Metiers) is at 5' walking distance. For those going to Paris by car, I'd recommend 1. To get there BY 4.30 PM otherwise traffic is just crazy; 2. To book in advance on-line a parking place at the very close Parking du Temple (19n rue du Temple): 60€ for 3 full days. That's all: great experience that enables me to say that I have my own apt in Paris from now onwards! ;) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
JULIUS, 성인 커플, ALBERT PARK, 호주 I 20 Jun 2014

"The appartment is great. Clean, well equipped, spacious, light and airy. It's very quiet despite its fabulous location. Information was accurate and very helpful. Fabulous! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Monica, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bellevue, 미국 I 19 May 2014

"Very nice, quiet apartment in a wonderful area in Paris. We couldn't have asked for more and will be back. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다