개요

위치

후기 (48) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 48개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,5
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 8,9
가격 9,0
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Ian, 성인 커플, HEALESVILLE, 호주 I 01 Jul 2014

"well located, close to metro with modern well appointed kitchen and bathroom. Excellent orientation by Amin ensured no frustrations and late night calls asking for help. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 친구들 일행, Hanam-si, 대한민국 I 09 Jun 2014

"에펠타워와 가깝고 마트와 지하철역(Cambronne)이 멀리 있지 않아서 위치적 메리트가 크고, 집처럼 편하게 지낼 수 있도록 왠만한 물건들이 다 구비되어 있는 점이 좋았습니다. 지내는 동안 느꼈던 단점이라면 세탁기가 없는 것과 약간 어두운 점 말고는 딱히 없는것 같네요"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Adrian , 성인 커플, Whitley Bay, 영국 I 03 Jun 2014

"Excellent location for Roland Garros tennis. Very easy to find near to local shops and lots of local cafés and restaurants. The only criticism we would have would be the rather limited TV channel availability not even a 24 hr News channel. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
RAUL JOSE, 성인 커플, Rosario, 아르헨티나 I 24 May 2014

"Nosotros somos un matrimonio que no tenía demasiada experiencia en estas lides; todo nos agradó, Amin responsable en lo suyo. Llegamos temprano a Orly, (10hs.)debimos esperar mucho para ocupar el dpto. (vale decir, que sabíamos que el chek in era a las 15 hs), por lo que entendemos habría que estudiar la forma de flexibilizar horarios, hay veces que los tiempos que se deben coordinar son tantos y hace difícil que todo concuerde y eso al viajero valdría considerarlo) "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Mady, 어린 커플, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 23 May 2014

"Het appartement was fantastisch. Alles was erg netjes en schoon. Alles was aanwezig inclusief schone, zachte handdoeken en toiletpapier. De eigenaar is een aardige man die je graag helpt waar hij kan. Er is zelfs goede en snelle wifi aanwezig. Waytostay is een ideale site om te boeken. Ze reageren snel en behulpzaam."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 03 Apr 2014

"Das Apartment liegt in perfekter Lage (10 min. zu Fuß zum Eifelturm). Es war zwar etwas kleiner als es auf den Fotos wirkte, allerdings war es in einem absoluten top-modernen Zustand. Küche mt Induktionskochfeld, Mikrowelle, Kühlschrank, Toaster und allem erforderlichen Inventar. Das Bad wirkte ebenfalls komplett neu, nur konnte man leider nicht kalt duschen. ;-) Der einzige Kritikpunkt am Apartment war, dass das Bett etwas zu kurz geraten ist. Die umliegende Gegend ist sehr nett, sicher und einladend. Es gibt viele nette Restaurants und Bars. Leider ist das Haus allgemein sehr alt und hellhörig, so dass man zum Durchschlafen jedenfalls am Wochenende besser Ohrstöpsel mitbringt. Wir haben uns dort vier Tage lang sehr wohlgefühlt, insbesondere die Kommunikation mit den Apartment-Betreibern hat optimal, sowohl telefonisch als auch über E-Mail, funktioniert. Daher können wir es guten Gewissens weiterempfehlen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
M, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 25 Mar 2014

"De zorgvuldige, professionele ontvangst door Mr. Amin was weer hartverwarmend. De buurt ken ik al 62 jaar. Dus het is thuiskomen in een prettige omgeving. Het appartement is niet groot, maar heel goed ingericht. De passanten op de trap zijn zo nu en dan goed hoorbaar... Maar dat heb je in een hotel ook. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Jan, 성인 커플, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 03 Mar 2014

Jan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,8
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Nov 2013

"Prima appartement, klein maar fijn! Zeker een aanrader. Aardige buurt, je bent snel bij alle hot spots."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
익명, 성인 커플, Marcq en Baroeul, 프랑스 I 13 Nov 2013

"appartement fonctionnel, il y a le nécessaire pour un séjour court et la literie est de bonne qualité. Très bien situé, à une minute du métro et à proximité des bords de Seine. Permet beaucoup de déplacements à pied. Commerces de proximité et brasseries également présents. A recommander."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Richard, 성인 커플, Charteris Bay, Lyttelton RD1, 뉴질랜드 I 23 Oct 2013

"We cannot speak highly enough of your manager, Amin... he attended to every request from us (2) immediately and met us on time and in the most friendly manner. He was splendid. The bathroom, shower and kitchen have obviously been upgraded recently, and were of a high standard, although the cook top is where one would normally place dishes that are being washed up. There is a certain amount of noise from neighbouring flats....which was a bit trying at times. The young man in the next flat on our floor is a musician...his guitar and piano playing was bearable, but one drumming session (which did end at 6 p.m.) was trying. The lady in the flat above has a thumping which can go on for up to half an hour each evening, and seems to move furniture round before going to bed. But the apartments are of their age, and by and large we were happy with being there. The location was very good for our purposes."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
익명, 성인 커플, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 13 Oct 2013

"Netjes en schoon, prima badkamer, goed bed. Er is een supermarkt aan de overkant (ook op zondag open) en een metrostation vlakbij. We zijn erg vriendelijk ontvangen. De keuken is wat klein, weinig ruimte op het aanrecht als je er wilt koken. Het is er gehorig, je hoort bijvoorbeeld vaak mensen in de gang op de trap lopen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다