개요

위치

후기 (48) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 48개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 8.9
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

WONSEOK, 성인 커플, Seoul, 대한민국 I 05 Oct 2013

"2개의 지하철 역(6호선, 8호선)에서 가까워 이동이 편리합니다. 2개의 지하철 역 중 8호선 역 근처에 맥도날드가 있습니다. 까르푸가 100미터 정도 떨어진 곳에 있습니다. 도보 및 지하철로 에펠탑/개선문 등 주요 관광지에 15~20분 내외로 접근 가능합니다. 주변 환경이 위험해 보이지 않고 안전해 보입니다. 방 자체도 깨끗하며, 화장실도 깔끔합니다. 아파트 매니저분 또한 매우 친절합니다. 선풍기나 에어컨이 없어 여름에는 좀 더울지도 모르겠습니다. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Laura, 성인 커플, Fairfax, 미국 I 01 Oct 2013

"Excellent location! Close to metro and popular tourist destinations. Mr Amin was very helpful and flexible One mistake on my part since it was the first time renting was I didn't contact the owner ahead of time to arrange a meeting time to obtain the keys. Would have been an excellent exchange, had it not been for that because once we coordinated it was seamless"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 어린 커플, campodarsego pd, 이탈리아 I 12 Sep 2013

"Monolocale attrezzato per trascorrere 4/5 gg in due persone a Parigi in posizione centrale,zona tranquilla, comodissimo alla fermata di Cambronne, vicino al Carrefour (aperto fino le 22), vari bar ,ristoranti e pasticceria nei dintorni. L'appartamento pulito e ordinato, i ragazzi (proprietari) molto gentili ed educati. Tutto ottimo, consigliato! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
RACHAEL, 어린 커플, kettering, 영국 I 24 Aug 2013

"Very clean, tidy and modern. Nice friendly owner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 01 Jul 2013

"Appartement was schoon en meubiliair netjes en verzorgd. Ligging is rustig aan de achterkant van appartementengebouw. Afwasmachine werkte niet. Appartement is wel heel sober. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3

“Bedankt voor je review! De afwasmachine is gemaakt. Fijn dat je voor de rest een goed verblijf hebt gehad! ”

Valerie, 나홀로 여행자, Greensboro, 미국 I 15 Jun 2013

"This apartment is a hidden gem. It's been completely updated, with excellent wi-fi and a modern kitchen. Located in a convenient place, close to Metro and shops, it is just at the border of the 7th Arr. Tip: go down Rue Commerce to Place Commerce, where there is a small park - then left to reach Parc de St. Lambert - a lovely place that's not on any tourist radar! The building security access is excellent. The rental agent, Amin, was cordial, accessible, always right on time to meet me at the apartment and to close out my stay. Maybe some instructions on using the cooktop - it was unfamiliar. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Ithaca, 미국 I 12 Jun 2013

"We really enjoyed staying in this apartment. The location was perfect (sate and convenient). All the equipment are new and clean. We will definitely book again if we can visit Paris again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martin, 성인 커플, London, 캐나다 I 17 May 2013

"Bed comfort, size was great for 2 persons, wifi access, full kitchen with utensils, updated bathroom, location was close to two metro stations, convenient access to laundry, groceries, boulangeries and eateries. short walking distance (<20 min) to the Eiffel and other major tourist sites."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 어린 커플, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2013

"Het appartement is modern ingericht en van alle gemakken voorzien. De bakker, supermarkt, restaurantjes en het metrostation liggen op een steenworp afstand."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Sangho, 성인 커플, Gumi City, Kyoungbuk, South Korea, 대한민국 I 06 Jan 2013

"깔끔함, 두루 갖춘 주방, wifi"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Obertshausen, 독일 I 02 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 03 Oct 2012

"prima appartement voor een stel, het is wat klein maar alles is netjes en prima in orde"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다