개요

위치

후기 (36) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.8
가격 8.8
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Angela, 성인 커플, Buddina, 호주 I 26 May 2014

"Loved, loved, loved it! Fabulous apartment in a great location within walking distance to all major attractions. We highly recommend this awesome little apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Valencia, 스페인 I 21 Mar 2014

"El apartamento es confortable, está bien equipado y es silencioso. Se encuentra muy bien situado en una zona llena de vida, bien comunicada y cercana a numerosas atracciones turísticas. Thomas nos atendió estupendamente y hemos quedado muy satisfechos. Sin embargo, no lo recomendaría a personas de una cierta edad o parcialmente impedidas, creo que en las fotos debería mostrarse que las dos camas están en sendos altillo y hay que trepar a ellas por unas escaleras."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Kurt, 비즈니스 출장팀, Fréjus, 프랑스 I 07 Jan 2014

"C'était super! It was really great! We went for business and each of us had a loft bed that were very comfortable in two separate rooms. It felt like a really big place, because everything is extremely well organized for renters. Completely equipped kitchen and a nice experience. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Sharon, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mt Martha, 호주 I 13 Sep 2013

"Apartment was Excellent with everything Available You would Need. We were allowed to come in early ,even interrupting the cleaning Lady but they were Very Gracious about our dilemma. The cleaning Lady was extremely thorough. The apartment is in a fantastic area for Restaurants of all kinds that aren't too expensive . Walking distant to most sights. One word of advice take photos of adjoining street names to avoid getting lost , the streets look very familiar & it's easy to get confused. Fantastic Choice Very Happy "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
SUNAE, 성인 커플, 서울 서초구 반포동, 대한민국 I 23 Aug 2013

"두개의 다락방을 완전하게 분리해주는 천정까지 맞닿은 문도 있어 가족이 아닌 두커플이 지내기가 최적이었습니다. 우리는 그곳에서 걸어서 노트르담, 루부르, 오르세까지 다니고 퐁피두는 바로 코앞이었지요. 또 마레지구의 아름다운 가게들 구경도 재미있었구요. 처음 현관문을 열었을때 시설물은 좀 낡아 사진과 다름에 흠칫 놀랐어나 청소가 아주 깨끗하였고 방에서 나던 이상한 냄새는 녹차나 중국차 같은 냄새로 확인후 아무렇지도 않았어요. 아마 집주인이 녹차광이든가 중국사람인듯. 집기류도 없는것 없이 다 있어서 아주 잘 지냈습니다. 단 데포짓이 좀 신경 쓰여 체크인 할때 고장난 물건이 없나 꼼꼼히 살폈지만 인터넷에 올려놓은 비품까지 다 체크 하세요. 그리고 말이 통하는 한국직원이 있어 굉장히 편했습니다. 샤워커텐이 너무짧아 샤워 할때 기술이 필요함"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
익명, 성인 커플, Balingup, 호주 I 16 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Alison, 친구들 일행, Liverpool, 영국 I 12 Jun 2013

"Great location - central Marais but very quiet tucked in a back street. Apartment was very well thought out and had everything you needed - big plus was the wifi and free european landline calls. There was some confusion with the previous residents who didn't actually vacate until 4pm but this wasn't the manager's fault. Thomas did all he could to resolve the issue and, due to a lack of towels, hairdryer and a few other bits , returned within the hour to replace together with a very nice bottle of wine as an apology so we couldn't complain. There was a pretty bad smell in the apartment - at first we thought it was take away food form the previous residents but we then thought there might be a problem with the fridge - most evident when you opened the door! We got used to it but it's worth noting. Apartment woudl have benefitted from a deep clean and the decor is a little dated but, for the money and location it was fine - I woudl go back there."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Jutta , 친구들 일행, Rodgau , 독일 I 04 Jun 2013

"den netten vertreter des Vermieters, die Einrichtung, die Ausstattung, die Lage, die Ruhe im Haus, der Fußboden war sehr, sehr dreckig, ein Fenster ließ sich nicht öffnen, keine Lüftung im Badezimmer "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Craig, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 28 May 2013

"Lovely, comfortable appartment. Fantastic location. Contact person (Jeremy) was very polite and approachable. They also allowed us to check out late so we could leave our luggage and make the most of our last day in Paris - very kind. There were no issues with the appartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Johannes, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 14 May 2013

"Prachtig appartement, steengoede ligging, goed geequipeerd, complete keuken"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hengelo, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2013

"Prima toegerust appartement Sllaapplekken waren toch wel wat laag, doordat ze in de hoogte geplaatst zijn. Niet geschikt voor oudere gasten"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
I, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2013

"Een zeer prettig gelegen appartement. Vriendelijke contactpersonen. Het kan schoner, zeker de keukenspullen. Handoeken en theedoek waren voor 10 dagen wat weinig. Op verzoek werd er nageleverd."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다