개요

위치

후기 (36) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.8
가격 8.8
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Christopher, 성인 커플, LIVERPOOL, 영국 I 14 Apr 2013

"Location; good use of space; facilities/equipment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqueline, 친구들 일행, Albury, 호주 I 10 Apr 2013

"Location. Cooking and washing facilities. 2 double beds. Free wifi. Lift to third floor. Could not get the TV to work properly. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Michael, 친구들 일행, Schoten, 벨기에 I 04 Mar 2013

"Very good appartement in centre of paris. Check in Very correct. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wendy, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 13 Jan 2013

"The space and natural lighting from windows & plentiful, good range of kitchen utensiles, plates, glasses etc. relaxed & comfortable. The electric lighting was a bit dim in main living area. Washing machine not working"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5

“Nice to hear that you enjoyed the natural light, there is also a switch regulator to adjust the lighting. The manager confirmed that the washing has been replaced on the 24th of January. Thanks for your feedback Wendy. Hope to see you again soon!”

익명, 성인 커플, Ellenbrook WA, 호주 I 06 Jan 2013

"location - quiet block of apartments in a low traffic street, but central to shops, points of interest (10 minute walk to R. Seine etc) and Metro stations. Sleeping arrangements are quirky, but acceptable unless physically challenged. Apartments was much better for us than a hotel for the duration of our stay - 4 weeks. We were a bit surprised that, given our 4 week stay, that there wasnt some sort of bed linen service; washing sheets etc in a small washer/dryer was challenging. much of the storage was taken up with the owners items (although the clothes cupboard was available), which whilst not a significant issue did feel a bit cluttered."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
ZHEN, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, vienna, 오스트리아 I 04 Nov 2012

ZHEN rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Solji, 성인 커플, Incheon, 대한민국 I 29 Oct 2012

"무엇보다 위치가 너무 좋았어요! 역이랑도 가깝고 조금만 걸으면 마레지구이고 환상의 위치였던거 같아요! 그리고 저희가 출국 비행기 시간이 저녁이였는데 체크아웃 시간도 넉넉히 늦춰주셔서 너무너무 감사해요~ 그리고 여기 waytostay에서 끝까지 신경써주셔서 너무너무 감사하구요 다음에 또 유럽을 여행하게 된다면 이곳에서 또 렌트하고 싶어요!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Leonard, 친구들 일행, Orange, 호주 I 09 Oct 2012

"Enough space and privacy for 2 couples. Convenient location to shops, cafes, supermarket and public transport. Walking distance to many Paris landmarks. The hand-held shower over the bath was awkward, but manageable. It was strange to us not having a top lid on the toilet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Marion, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mount Kembla, 호주 I 24 Sep 2012

"Very easy check-in, excellent location, lots of big windows, I travel from Australia to Paris every year and would definitely book here again Outgoing guests were allowed to keep a key and leave their luggage in the apartment until 6.00pm. I wasn't able to completely relax until they came and they were late. If you want to offer bag storage you need to provide a different facility such as your office "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, SINT-PIETERS-LEEUW, 벨기에 I 10 Sep 2012

"the location , quiet street the bedrooms are not suitable for older people, as the sealings are far too low, 2 mansardes + difficult steps"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 6
6.3
Kym, 비즈니스 출장팀, Margaret River, 호주 I 15 Jul 2012

"Easy access to the main tourist attractions in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
michael, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, adelaide, 호주 I 26 Jun 2012

"The apartment was ideal for our short stay in Paris: We managed to get an early check-in with with our host Thomas, who was really helpful - the added bonus of free international land-line telephone calls and free wi-fi was great. The apartment itself was well equipped and ideally located. We had a great time! I am already recommending Waytostay to my friends!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다