개요

위치

후기 (36) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.8
가격 8.8
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Michael, 친구들 일행, Schoten, 벨기에 I 18 Jun 2012

Michael rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Geoff, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Corsham, 영국 I 13 Jun 2012

"The location was excellent. We loved the Marais and having all the local shops and bars/restaurants on our doorstep. The flowers were a nice touch thank you. No extractor fan in the bathroom. The plug leaked in the bath. A panel kept falling off the wall in one of the Mezzanines and the carpet was stained. An over head shower and curtain would have been useful. The area under the second mezzanine was wasted space. It looked like it was once a bedroom but is now an empty space and could have housed a table and chairs for example...which the apartment does not have - just stools round the bar. Why create space by having the mezzanine but then not utilise the space? It could have been cleaner - very dusty floors and mirrors had splash marks on them...it didn't look like it had been cleaned immediately prior to our arrival and the beds were not made. The lady did come and make the beds after our arrival but did not clean or put out the loo roll which we did find in the cupboard thankfully. Some arrival information would have been useful ie where the nearest supermarket is, nearest metro, restaurant suggestions and what do do with rubbish etc. We worked it out but local knowledge is always welcome. The location was superb and the apartment did suit our needs however, I do feel it could do with a lick of paint and bit more attention to detail. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6.8
익명, 친구들 일행, FARNHAM, 영국 I 04 Jun 2012

"Location was good as the many city centre sites were in walking distance. Plenty of services nearby and close to the Rambuteau metro stop. Well-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine etc. The lift was not working on arrival so heavy cases had to be carried up to the third floor. It was, however, repaired by the next evening. The caution (damage deposit) was taken by card, not cash as stated in the booking notes. Also the arrival time caused some confusion. The Agent took this to mean arrival time at the station or airport and we thus had to wait 45 mins for his arrival. It should be made clearer on the booking form that arrival time is arrival at the station/airport and not the estimated time of arrival at the apartment. The lack of shutters meant that it was difficult to leave windows open on a hot night (there is no air-con). The mezzanine bed above the kitchen area has a very low ceiling an you have to crawl in."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Nick, 비즈니스 출장팀, Preston VIC, 호주 I 30 May 2012

"The location is excellent, close to local cafes and food outlets and metro station. Apartment is very comfortable, mezzanine bedrooms are unique. Apartment manager very helpful and friendly."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Jan Maarten, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Oegstgeest, 네덜란드 I 29 May 2012

"Sfeervol appartement op prima locatie"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Cassandra, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 17 May 2012

"We were always able to get through to the property manager when we needed them, they met us on time at the apartment to go through everything and suggested some really good restaurants and cafes in the area. The apartment was very clean and perfect for 4 people filled with all of the amenities you require for a few days away. The reason we particularily liked this apartment was due to it having 2 proper beds rather then 1 bed and a fold out couch which most other places offer. I highly recommend this neighbourhood, it is full of great shops and restaurants and is very safe to walk about in the evening. It is very central and a 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station. I would stay here again if I return to Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
irene, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 04 May 2012

"ligging appartement, zeer rustige omgeving"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Jessika, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 28 Feb 2012

"We stayed here with our two daugthers (aged 6 and 10) and they were so exited about the bunkbed. The location was absolutely right, a calm street just behind Centre Pompidou. The place is compact but everything is in it and since we brought lots of luggage, we specially liked the small elevator :-) and the room for luggage. Just perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Lesley, 성인 커플, ST LUCIA, 호주 I 21 Feb 2012

"The managers were extremely helpful, suggesting good local restaurants to try. The location of the apartment is fantastic with interesting food shops, wonderful restaurants and the metro very close by. It is also in a very quiet street. We will definitely stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
marjan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Vlaardingen, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2011

"Super, behalve de schoonmaak dan..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Wilma, 친구들 일행, Putten, 네덜란드 I 17 Oct 2011

"prettig miden in de stad er waren spullen van anderen in het appartement en het was ook niet echt schoon. Hoewel ontoereikend voor twee personen was het beddengoed wel schoon. Overigens werd extra beddegoed snel bezogd. Linnengoed was karig."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8
Jan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 30 Aug 2011

"Redelijk ruim en licht appartement. Alles is aanwezig. Rustige buurt, en leuke winkeltjes en dicht bij het centrum."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다