개요

위치

후기 (13) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,9
청결 상태 9,3
편안함 8,3
가격 8,8
8,8

정렬 기준 :

ANA LYDIA, 성인 커플, BUENOS AIRES, 아르헨티나 I 27 Oct 2014

"la zona divina,pero no para todos.a mi me encanto.con respecto al depto. en si,fal ltaban detalles .como focos quemados,no se supo donde estaban los elementos de limpieza ya que la prop. se olvido de señalarlospodria haber estado mejor presentado,a me olvidaba el reloj de pared sin pilas no funcionaba.detalles de presentación pobres,minimos."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7,3
Ana Maria, 성인 커플, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 25 Aug 2014

"Realmente pasamos unos días maravillosos, el departamento tiene todas las comodidades, está bien ubicado, nuestra anfitriona fue muy gentil. Realmente para ecomendar"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Hamburg, 독일 I 04 Jun 2014

"Für Leute, die das erste Mal in Paris sind, ist die Lage perfekt. Die Anbindung zum Flughafen ist direkt über den RER B (Station St. Michel/Notre Dame). Das Viertel ist sehr quirlig, vor allem natürlich am Wochenende. Bei geschlossenem Fenster ist es aber nachts sehr gut auszuhalten. Wer Paris bereits kennt und nicht alle Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig benötigt, kann auch gut ein ruhigeres Viertel zur Übernachtung anstreben. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,5
익명, 친구들 일행, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 06 Jan 2014

"great location,nice and clean appartament bed big enough for 2 persons simple but good bathroom bit nosy ventilation (from the neighbours?) during the night "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Cologne, 독일 I 03 Jan 2014

"everything fine except for the very noisy restaurant next doors, that was using pretty loud kitchen tools all night long and a fridge running 24/7 that trembled the whole wall..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 어린 커플, Ilkley, 영국 I 16 Dec 2013

"I absolutely love the latin quarter of Paris and this apartment was so centrally located - right in the centre of all the bars and restaurants! 3 minutes walk from the RER B stop which takes you directly to Charles de Gaulle Airport it couldn't be better for ease of travel. The lady who checked us in and out was very friendly and she arrived within 5 minutes of us arriving at the apartment; very prompt. The apartment is tiny, but has all the facilities you need for a short stay, the only problem was that there was no toilet roll when we arrived so be sure to bring some! All in all a great stay in a great apartment. Thank you and we will see you again! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Stephanie, 성인 커플, onkaparinga Hills, 호주 I 18 Sep 2013

"Experience of local living EXCELLENT location NOISE AT ALL HOURS OF THE NIGHT NO English television channel tuned on TV."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0
Francesca, 성인 커플, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 10 Jul 2013

"This apartment is great and right in the middle of the Quartier Latin! The owners were very understanding during the check in process as we were stuck in traffic and had to call them twice! The place has all you need and is 100 metres from a metro station"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Meghan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Toronto ON, 캐나다 I 08 Jun 2013

"The apartment was in the best location you could hope for, a 2 minute walk to Notre Dame and on a street filled with restaurants and cafes. I travelled with my brother, both of us in our early 20s, and it was exactly what we had hoped for. Small apartment, but we spent barely any time in it. Lots of nice, inexpensive restaurants nearby, with fantastic food and wine. Great apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Luis Alberto, 친구들 일행, Mexico city, 멕시코 I 04 Jun 2013

"The location is awesome and the space, even considering how small the apartment is, doesn't feel uncomfortable. the sofa-bed didn't work well, we had trouble sleeping the first 3 nights. Mario, the check-in guy was nice but he offered us to keep our luggage after the check-out cause we had a late flight, but the check-out lady said she couldn;t do that and Mario wasn't there, so they lied to us :("

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7,3
Cheryl, 성인 커플, Dongara, 호주 I 20 May 2013

"The location was fantastic. Within walking distance of many iconic attractions, the train station and dozens of options for eating and shopping nearby. The apartment was beautifully clean, cooking facilities were great, the bed comfortable (but you do need to be flexible to climb in and out of the bunk bed) and the shower hot. We would choose this apartment again. We would have liked to have had 2 wine glasses as we enthusiastically sampled French wine each evening. It wasn't quite the same drinking lovely wine and champagne from a beer glass."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
익명, 성인 커플, Hayden ID, 미국 I 17 May 2013

"1. internet picture accurate; impressed w/ how well-organized the small space was 2. location was perfect! 3. washing machine a plus 4. heated towel bar great 1. comforter for fold-down couch was stored behind on the floor and was dirty---showed this to Muriel on check-out 2. damage deposit returned in Euros---since we were going to London before returning home, a credit to our MC would have been better 3. You e-mailed that Muriel spoke good English, but when I telephoned from Orly to let her know we were on the way, she replied only in French and I had to get help from a guide in the airport. It was difficult to understand her w/ instructions about the washing machine---a diagram of the controls in English would be helpful for others. 4. taxi driver (a native Parisian) had to telephone Muriel for more specific directions to the apartment 5. BBC or CNN would have been nice but we enjoyed a French nature program several times "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다