개요

위치

후기 (8) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 8개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 7.6
편안함 8.6
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Andre, 성인 커플, LASalle, 캐나다 I 17 Apr 2013

"Wifi est très pauvre,il vient s'en vas constamment La femme de chambre oublie de mettre des serviettes. Mettre une cafétériere espresso.Qui boit encore du café américain. Une spatule ne coûte pas cher La porte fenêtre ne ferme pas bien On a demander une lumière au dessus de la table qu'on n'a jamais eu il faisait noir pour manger.et le séchoir qu'on est oubliger de brancher au dessus de la cuisinière pas prudent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Rahul, 비즈니스 출장팀, Montreal, 캐나다 I 13 Apr 2013

"I found the Manager, Patrick, to be particularly helpful. I had to leave a day earlier than scheduled because of an illness in the family. Patrick was most understanding and helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
rutger, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 22 Jun 2011

"A small but lovely apartment in a neigborhood I would normally not come. But that added to the experience: nice restaurants and a less touristy ambiance. The receptionist is wonderful, so kind and helpful!! quite small and difficult to arrange breakfast without bumping into everything, not very clean."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Robert, 성인 커플, Carnegie, 호주 I 31 May 2011

"We found this to be an excellnt place to stay for an extended visit to Paris with great staff who were very friendly and helpful. The room matched the photos on the internet web page which was much better than another place we had stayed in inParis. Some people might quible as it is a short 15 min. train ride to the central part of Paris and that it is in a quite area etc.ie not much nightlife so is good for families especially as there is a playground/park just acroo the road fromthe apart. building. So if any one asked would I recommend this accom. I would with no qualms as I think they are very good. >"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Marian, 성인 커플, Paterswolde, 네덜란드 I 10 May 2011

"Vriendelijke ontvangst en contact hele verblijf. Rustige wijk. Dicht bij metro en vele bakkers en diverse supermarkten. Leuk parkje aan de overkant dat helaas wegens werkzaamheden niet toegankelijk was."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Daniel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Madrid, 스페인 I 29 Mar 2011

"very friendly receptionist, they gave us a cot without asking (as they knew we were traveling with a baby) The floor had some dust, the room was little wet, and all together is a big problem for allergies (my wife and myself have them)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Laura, 어린 커플, Salt Lake City, 미국 I 19 Sep 2010

"This is really a hotel room with a kitchenette, in a small (6-9 rooms?) hotel. The hotel host is a great resource, and speaks English, French and Spanish. Very nice room, good neighborhood, easy to get to metro station. Grocery store, patisserie, boulangerie, and boucherie nearby. Studio set up with good bathroom. Daily cleaning service. A shower curtain and more towels would be nice, but was not a deal-breaker."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Belinda, 어린 커플, Miami, 미국 I 18 Aug 2010

Belinda rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다