개요

위치

후기 (40) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.7
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Jacques, 성인 커플, Lévis, 캐나다 I 22 Jun 2015

"Charmant. Personnel accueillant. On trouve de tout à proximité (2 coins de rue) : boulangerie/pâtisserie, boucherie, épicerie, pizzeria, vin, légumes et fruits, etc. Déplacements à pied faciles pour l'accès aux transports : 3 minutes du métro Volontaires, 20 minutes de la Gare Montparnasse. Quartier tranquille. Bref, nous y retournerons si l'occasion se présente."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
SO YONG, 성인 커플, changwon jinhae, 대한민국 I 27 Aug 2014

"매일 매일 시트도 정리해주고 수건도 갈아주고 아주 깔끔하게 잘지냈어요 매니저도 너무 친절하고 방이 좁긴하지만 둘이 지내기에 무리없었습니다 생각보다 지하철 위치나 지나가는 노선도 관광지를 통과하여 은근히 위치도 만족스러웠습니다 "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Priscilla, 나홀로 여행자, Brisbane, 호주 I 30 Jul 2014

"As a first time international and solo female traveller this place was perfect. It exceeded all my expectations. Not only was it safe and inviting I felt as though I lived in Paris. It offered a full Parisen lifestyle. Perfect for a long stay. The staff and Manager were always lovely and ready to give me the best tips on where to eat or what was on in Paris. Each day I allowed myself to take my time and wonder the streets (pack your best walking shoes!!) always returning to a place that felt like home away from home. I would recommended this to anyone who wants to experience the charm of Paris in their stay and activities. Thank you for making my stay perfect a trip I will cherish the rest of my life. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Logroño, 스페인 I 07 Apr 2014

"LAS FOTOS QUE SE MUESTRAN EN LA PAGINA ESTAN MAQUILLADAS CON RESPECTO A LA REALIZAD, SOBRE TODO EN RECEPCION Y PASILLO, LA HABITACION BIEN. SITUACION BUENA."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
익명, 성인 커플, 부천시, 대한민국 I 02 Jan 2014

"전철역과 가깝고 관광지로 이동하는 교통수단도 많아 편합니다 에펠탑은 걸어서도 3km정도이기 때문에 여유롭게 산책하는것도 추천합니다 매니저분께서는 정말 친절하였고요 청소및 수건은 매일 교체되어서 깨끗했습니다 무료와이파이도 잘 되었습니다 다만 매니저분께 아이디와 패스워드를 받아야지 사용이 가능합니다 방구조는 사진상과 같으며 조금은 좁은 편이긴 하나 관광을 목적으로 두시면 큰 불편사항은 없을듯합니다 저희가 묵은 층은 3층이고요 엘리베이터가 다 설치되어잇습니다"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Mauro, 어린 커플, Como, 이탈리아 I 04 Sep 2013

"Kind hotel receptionist (Marcello) I travel with waytostay in order to book an apartment but this is an hotel. Moreover, the picture on waytostay website is different from the real room. I was really disappointed for this reason. Ah, when I called the owner, he didn't answer to the phone because was in holiday: not very professional. So, this place is good if you're looking for a hotel."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 6
7.3

“Thank you for your feedback! The apartment is not a hotel but it's a serviced apartment, which means that most of the apartments in the building are the same. This very experienced owner is super professional and was just away on holiday in August and his receptionist (Marcelo) took over. We hope you had a great stay despite this disappointment in Paris. Thanks again for your feedback! ”

Daphne, 어린 커플, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 28 Aug 2013

"Convenient. Good location, handy to Metro. Also good for walking around. We even walked to the Eiffel Tower. Handy to shops & laundrette. Has a lift. Hotel people were friendly and helpful. The air con wasn't going for some reason. It only mysteriously started on our lsdt day. The wifi wasn't going for the first few days. When it was available, turned out it wasn't free."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3

“Dear Daphne, thank you very much for your review. We have contacted the owner and he mentioned to us that the temperature outside was 21 degrees and the air conditioner doesn’t work by 21 degrees. He also mentioned that the clients can’t change the temperature. The problems with the Wi-Fi are solved now. The owner has bought a new antenna. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope you had a great stay in Paris! ”

익명, 성인 커플, Bodegraven, 네덜란드 I 20 Aug 2013

"Heerlijk appartement. Romantisch. Goed verblijf en zeer vriendelijke personeel. Glaswerk/bekers op 2 wijnglazen na niet aanwezig. Bed relatief smal en kort. Relatief luidruchtig van buitenaf. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Geraldine, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 12 Aug 2013

"Het onderkomen is schoon en rustig. Het bed is uitstekend. Het onderkomen was niet groter dan een hele kleine hotelkamer. Dat is erg klein als je een appartement verwacht. Ik had zelf beter moeten kijken: er stond wel aangegeven dat het maar 11 m2 was. Het raam-uitzicht is op een binnencour dus nihil. De wijk is een aardige 'woon'wijk. Maar even Rue Vaugirard uitlopen en dan ben je al in Quartier Latin."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 30 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Richard, 어린 커플, Greenfield Park, 호주 I 27 Jul 2013

"Patrick the hotel manager was incredibly welcoming and always up for helping in whatever way possible. The room was cleaned every morning to a great standard and linen changed daily also. Room was comfy and kitchen was fully kitted out. There is a supermarket, laundromat and numerous cafes just a quick walk away! Wifi would connect but would sometimes disconnect every so often "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Adrian, 성인 커플, somerton, somerset, 영국 I 15 Apr 2013

"Lovely room, bed very comfortable, shower excellent, hotelier very helpful and kind. our first WaytoStay and will be doing more and will recommend. A bread knife would help. Long mirror perhaps on the inside of the wardrobe door. plus microwave very high up perhaps better suited under sink, if you are 5'9" and under you would not be able to reach the microwave. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다