개요

위치

후기 (10) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 8.2
가격 8.3
8.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 나홀로 여행자, Sungnam-si, Joonwon-gu, Gyeonggi-dore, 대한민국 I 03 Dec 2012

"The manager of the apartment was very nice, sweet and helpful. Location was also very ideal, most of places I wanted to visit were in 30 minute distance by foot. Even though it was located in the very center of the city, it was very quite in the night, except that you can feel the metro passing underground since the apartment was located on the top of the metro track. Shower water pressure was bit too strong, it hurts little. There were cracks in wooden flooring near toilet door. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, alger, 알제리 I 14 Sep 2012

"L emplacement central et la proximité des principaux monuments de Paris. Au niveau de la salle de bain une étagère pour pouvoir poser ses affaires de toilettes. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
shaun, 나홀로 여행자, brisbane, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"The check in was very good,the location is good,the apartment is small but very secure. Wifi worked well. This apartment is most suitable for one or at most two people who enjoy each others company"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
Surojit , 어린 커플, Gateshead, 영국 I 19 Jun 2012

"Location, 1 mins walk to Richelieu metro. That was major advantage. Set up was good for short stay ~ 1 week. For longer period would prefer some space. Support staff was brilliant, Adrian (hope i got the name correct) was very good. 1) Difficult to find, no number on the big green door. No way to locate the property. I am sure most people before me also got lost on day 1. 2) Some days were very noisy, friday and sat (mid night & about 2 - 3 am). People back from parties talking loud and banging doors and windows. 3) No fan for warm days. 2 days were hot & due to lack of decent ventillation felt stuffy and hot. Small table or stand fan would have done the job. 4) No proper dining space, small evelated area occupies microwave, kettle and toaster, leaving little space for anything else. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, MADRID, 스페인 I 23 Apr 2012

"Su ubicación "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Niederanven, 룩셈부르크 I 22 Nov 2011

"the friendliness of the owner"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Silvia Monica, 성인 커플, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 28 Sep 2011

"muy buena ubicacion, con medios para recorrer la ciudad a pie o en metro ya que este esta a pasos del apartamento. Para recomendar por la relacion precio-comodidad. Muy amable su dueño, nos permitio guardar las maletas en otro apartamento hasta la hora del transfer al aeropuerto sin costo alguno. Muy bien!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Marta, 어린 커플, Vitoria-Gasteiz, 스페인 I 25 Apr 2011

"Su ubicación es perfecta, es suficiente para una pareja y está muy limpio Lo peor del apartamento es el colchón del sofá cama"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 8
8.0
Constanza María, 어린 커플, Córdoba, 아르헨티나 I 04 Apr 2011

"El departamento es tal cual se muestra por internet: la ubicación es excelente; está impecable y tiene todas las comodidades y detalles necesarios. Está rodeado de todo tipo de negocios que satisfacen las distintas necesidades del huesped. EXCELENTE!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Ourense, 스페인 I 14 Dec 2010

"Muy bien situado. El apartamento está ubicado justo en la misma calle que el museo de cera (Grevin) hay un metro a 5 pasos, y muchas zonas donde comer y supermercados. El apartamento es tal y como aparece en las fotos. Muy bien. En la página Web ponía que disponía de un secador de pelo, pero allí no estaba. Es el único punto negativo que le pondría a este apartamento"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다