개요

위치

후기 (46) 8.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 46개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.5
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.4
가격 8.0
8.3

정렬 기준 :

Wayne, 성인 커플, Forster, 호주 I 15 Oct 2012

"환상적인 위치 멋진 바와 레스토랑 지하철에 가까운"

"Fantastic position great bars and restaurants close to metro"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Loek, 성인 커플, Groenekan, 네덜란드 I 01 Oct 2012

"그것은 멋지게 후회 Rosiers에 위치 했다. 새로운 임차인에 대 한 좋은 아파트는 조용한 안뜰과 하지 바쁜 거리를 내려다입니다. 그것은 좋은 가구 하 고 깨끗 한입니다. 파리의 중심에서 숙박에 대 한 매우 좋은. 또한 좋은 차로 아파트를 도달할 수 있다 하지만 주차장은 근처에 사용할 수 없습니다. 주차 하우스에 대 한 보고 해야 합니다."

"It was superbly located at the Rue Rosiers. Good to know for new renters is that the appartment overlooks a quiet courtyard and not the busy street. It was good furnished and clean. Very good for a stay in the center of Paris. Also good to know that you can reach the appartment by car but parking space is not available in the vicinity. You have to look for a parking house."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Amsterdamn, 네덜란드 I 23 Sep 2012

"훌륭한 위치와 조용한 아파트에서입니다. Wi-Fi 일 정말 잘, 좋은 서비스."

"Uitstekende lokatie en heerlijk stil in het appartement. Wifi werkte erg goed, goede service."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Newcastle, 미국 I 19 Sep 2012

"아파트는 깨끗 하 고 잘 리넨, 수건 및 부엌 요구와 함께 제공 된 했다. 편리한 위치, 상점, 식당, 교통에 대 한 즉각적인 액세스. 우리는 또한 프랑스의 유태인 분야를 경험 하는 기회를 즐겼다. 모든 슬라이드 종료 매우 어려웠다 샤워 문 제외... 맛있었어요. 이 작은 지점 보이지만 거기에 아무것도 서 있어 때 주요 성가심. "

"The apartment was clean and well-supplied with linens, towels, and kitchen needs. Convenient location, with immediate access to shops, eateries, transportation. We also enjoyed the chance to experience the Jewish sector of France. Everything was lovely . . . except the shower door, which was very difficult to slide shut. This seems a small point, but when you're standing there with nothing on, it becomes a major annoyance. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Margaret Elaine, 성인 커플, Evatt ACT, 호주 I 13 Jun 2012

"우수한 위치 침대 소파 침대 매우 편안 하 게를 포함 하 여 (보안 액세스 코드)와 내부 안뜰 설정 Waytostay 담당자 로부터 친절 한 환영 난방 잘 안락의 자 소파 라운지의 자/침대 하는 경우에 특히 사용에는 아파트 요구 했습니다. 추가 자 앉아/독서/텔레비전 보는 것 이라고 높이 평가 하는 동안에 휴식의 몇. 욕실 캐비닛은 불편 위치-너무 낮은-않는 한 곡예는 세 면 대를 사용 하기가 어렵습니다!"

"Excellent location Beds including sofa bed very comfortable Inner courtyard setting (with security access code) Friendly welcome from Waytostay representative Heating worked well Apartment needs comfortable chairs especially if the sofa lounge chair/bed is in use. A couple of extra chairs to relax in while sitting/reading/television viewing would have been appreciated. Bathroom cabinet is awkwardly positioned - far too low - making it difficult to use the washbasin unless one is a contortionist!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
John, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Darwin, 호주 I 30 Mar 2012

"좋은, 깨끗 한 현대 아파트입니다. 지하철, 슈퍼마켓, 카페, 레스토랑을 닫습니다. 다시 머물 이란 것 이다. "

"Nice, clean modern apartment. Close to the Metro, supermarket, cafes and restaurants. Would defiantly stay again. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Kathryn, 성인 커플, Edinburgh, 영국 I 08 Nov 2011

"매우 유용 하 고 매력적인 직원 (찰스?) 우리가 도착 했을 때 누가 우리를 만났다. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 잘 제시 고 위치에서 이었다. 짧은 휴식에 대 한 좋은 다시 사용할 것 이다. 할 수 있는 좀 더 수건으로 유일한 각각 및 발 닦는 매트."

"Very helpful and charming staff member (Charles?) who met us when we arrived. Apartment was clean and well presented and in a very central location. Great for a short break and would use again. Could do with some more towels as there was only one each and bathmat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
peter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, melbourne, 호주 I 16 Oct 2011

"아파트가 이었다 매우 중심적인 위치와 상점 및 엔터테인먼트. 그것은 작은 했지만 필요한 모든 시설을 했다. 아파트 아주 안전 했다입니다. 우리는 준비 되도록 만든 아파트의 소유자/관리자 했습니다 우리가 도착-찰스와 로렌은 매우 쾌적 하 고 도움이 우리에 맞게 사람을 감사 했다. 우리 왼쪽 아파트 매우 깨끗 하 고 깔끔한와 손상에서 aprtment 또는 그것의 장비에. 아직 우리가 받지 못했습니다 환불 그냥 타이밍 수 있습니다 우리의 150 유로 보안 예금에. 하지만 우리의 신용 카드에이 보증금의이 급여 받고을. 감사합니다."

"The apartment was very centrally located and close to shops and entertainment. It was small but had all necessary amenities. The apartment was very safe. We were appreciative of the arrangements the owner/manager of the apartment made to ensure we had someone to meet us when we arrived - Charles and Lauren were very pleasant and helpful. We left the apartment very clean and neat and with no damage to the aprtment or its equipment. As yet we have not received the refund on our 150 euro security deposit, which may be just timing. But we look forward to receiving this reimbursement of this deposit to our credit card. Thank you."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5

“Dear Peter, thanks for your positive feedback. As you have found out yourself in the meantime, no worries about the security deposit as it was not taken at all.”

Hellen, 's-hertogenbosch, 네덜란드 I 08 Oct 2011

"위치와 아파트"

"the location and the apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
sergio, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, pradejon (la rioja), 스페인 I 11 Sep 2011

"위치는 감각. 모두 아주 잘"

"La situación es es sensacional. Todo muy bien"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Vivienne, 성인 커플, Neutral Bay, 호주 I 28 Aug 2011

"위치를 좋아 했다. 또한 생각 하는 두 사람에 대 한 꽤 좋은 크기. 돈을 위해 아주 좋은 값입니다. 정말 처음에 아니로 드라이어가 웹 사이트에 명시 된. 우리가 처음 도착 했을 때 우리가 생각 하는 그릇 등 매우 가난 했다. 또한 2 건과 1 발 닦는 매트 있어 1 주일에 대 한 충분 하지. 아니 와인잔 두 금이 시리얼 그릇 꽤 평균을 것 같았다. 불평이 정류 했다 하지만 여전히 생각이이 것은 매우 저렴 하 고 쉽게 될 수 있는 괜찮은 찾고 유지."

"Liked the location. Also thought that quite a good size for two people. Quite good value for money. Very disappointed at first that there was no dryer as stated on web site. When we first got there we thought that the crockery etc was very poor. Also 2 towels and 1 bathmat not enough for a week stay. No wine glasses and two cracked cereal bowls seemed quite mean. Complained and this was rectified but still think that these things are very cheap and can be easily kept looking decent."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, Waverley, 호주 I 10 Aug 2011

"에 위치 하 고 아파트 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다. 그러나 내가 파리에 전에 여러 번 그렇게 필요 하지 않은 우리의 greeter에서 많은 정보 그녀가 매우 철저 하 고 도움이 있었고 택시 번호, 등으로 우리를 도울 수. 아니 세탁 세제를 제공 했다. 유럽의 주위에 5 주 여행을 완료 하 고 세탁기와 아파트에 주로 머물렀다. 그래서 우리는 길 따라 몇 가지 상자를 구입 아파트의 세탁 세제를 제공. 작은 세부 사항, 하지만 하나 내 마음에 붙어 있다."

"The location was excellent and the apartment had everything we needed. I've been to Paris several times before so didn't need much information from our greeter, however she was very thorough and helpful and was able to help us with taxi numbers, etc. No laundry detergent was provided. I have just completed a 5 week trip around Europe and mostly stayed in apartments with washing machines. None of the apartments provided laundry detergent, so we ended up buying several boxes along the way. A small detail, but one that has stuck in my mind."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다