개요

위치

후기 (17) 7.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 17개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 7.1
청결 상태 7.0
편안함 7.6
가격 7.6
7.3

정렬 기준 :

carlos, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 04 Jul 2015

"We had a good experience at the apt. The location is excellent but can get noisy, but that's the consequence of a good location. The bed sheets could have been a little bit cleaner."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kriftel, 독일 I 15 Jun 2015

"청소도 엉망, 6인이 사용하기에 너무나 좁은 공간임, 식기들도 제대로 정리되어 있지 않았음."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Aug 2013

"Locatie is echt het enige Patio werd verbouwd???? ( een grote bende met stenen en dus niet te gebruiken) dit was volgens contactpersonen bekend bij waytostay...Entree en trap ook bende ivm verbouwing; levensgevaarlijk met kinderen! Sanitair zeer matig. Bij check-in 1,5 uur moeten wachten op de sleutel, bij check-out kwam niemand opdagen op afgesproken tijdstip."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4.0
Stephen, 어린 커플, canberra, 호주 I 26 Jul 2013

"Amazing location, great people in this part of town, good food and shopping plus the best falafel around. Easy walking access to most places and not far from the metro and buses too. Great apartment however had its down sides. UNFORTUNATE PARTS - OUR APARTMENT Toilet seat broken, walls of toilet are missing tiles, it has no ventilation in there, The door does not close properly. Water around the base of the toilet possibly coming from the shower, not very nice at all. I can't imagine a family in here. The door is no good, it seems that the whole room is to right, hard to close. Biggest disappointment is the terrace that was shown in the profile booking but is actually under complete reconstruction along with the stair well being under renovation as well. We were not advised of this happening and the main reason we chose this apartment was for the terrace. This obviously meant that we could not open the windows in the bedroom for the builders dust would blow through. Paris is currently 31 degrees celsius on average during our stay. It has been extremely hot in the apartment and very unpleasant with no air flow. Kirrily is on special medication due to previous breast cancer treatment. This trip to Paris was a highlight but the time spent in the apartment for her was not. Kirrily gets very hot where there is no air flow, windows open etc. Shower curtain smelt so bad we took it down, towels need replacing. A soap holder in the shower would be good. The shower head does not tilt down so sprays directly out Pedestal fan broken and did not operate unless it was leant up against the wall which was evident when the lovely girl that met us tried to put it together. she told us she would bring us a new one but, it never came. Ants in the apartment on the floor when we arrived. New broom is needed too. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 4
6.0
Murray, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Newmarket , 호주 I 16 Jul 2013

"The location Very unhappy as the apartment building was being renovated and the apartment was filthy and dusty, which we did not know about. We couldn't open windows due to noise and nite and we couldn't open the courtyard windows due to the renovations so we had no ventilation. The lobby was full of renovation bags and when we complained to owner they dropped off a fan in a box with instructions in a foreign language and then the fan was missing pieces. We should have cancelled this booking if we had known about the dust and renovations. My daughter has a dust allergy. I will be posting a formal complaint on this site about this apartment. The apartment was filthy. Way to stay should be asking the property owner for some compensation I believe. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4.0
Lori, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, San Diego, 미국 I 07 Jul 2013

"The apartment was very well located and close to a metro station. We loved staying in the Marais area. The people were nice, there were good restaurants and it was always busy. The apartment was on the second floor and the windows faced the street. The noise outside went on until the wee hours of the morning, just long enough for the noise from the morning delivery trucks to start. We got very little sleep for 4 nights. It definitely impacted our trip. I would love to go back and do everything the same, but I would pick a place that didn't face the street. I was just too noisy. My kids slept on the futons in the living room and it sounded like the party was inside the room with them. It was soooo loud."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, C.A. de Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 24 Jun 2013

"La ubicación La ducha, el ingreso en construcción en este momento"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Merryn, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 12 Apr 2012

"It was great to have our own space and the location was very convenient. We really appreciated the outdoor space as well."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Antwerpen, 벨기에 I 09 Apr 2012

"Een prima verblijf voor enkele dagen Parijs met het gezin. meer moet dat niet zijn De ontvangst bij de check-in was prima! Caroline was charmant en vriendelijk en gaf ons heel wat nuttige tips voor ons verblijf. De check-out daarentegen was een afknapper toen de verantwoordelijke (poetsvrouw?) ons van onze eerder betaalde waarborg van 150 euro in eerste instantie slechts 100 euro teruggaf. Toen we haar daarop moesten attenderen kwam ze uiteindelijk met de resterende50 euro over de brug... Nog een geluk dat we dit nog tijdig opmerkten in het bijzijn van een toevallige derde."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 06 Mar 2012

"The location is fabulous and we enjoyed staying in the heart of the Marais. There are plenty of excellent patisseries & shops nearby for self catering and a wide range of restaurants and bars to cater all tastes and budgets. For a long weekend with friends the apartment provided us with a far more sociable & informal alternative to a hotel. The apartment had everything we needed and the agent was very helpful & friendly. We had a great time! For a group of 5 friends space was a little limited but fine for a long weekend. If we had been staying for a full week we probably would have wanted somewhere a little larger."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
josephine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Fairlight, 호주 I 17 Dec 2011

"very helpful owners. fantastic location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Harald, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vienna, 오스트리아 I 12 Dec 2011

"Sehr schönes Apartement in zentraler Lage. Weiters erwähnenswert ist der sehr nette Innenhof, wenn auch eine Nachbarin nicht einverstanden ist, dass man dort im Dezember den Frühstückscafe trinkt. Insgesamt ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Absolut empfehlenswert! Ich denke, dass 4 Erwachsene das Maximum für die Wohnung darstellen. Mit 3 Kindern und 2 Erwachsenen ist es schon recht eng geworden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다