개요

위치

후기 (17) 7.3

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 17개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 7.1
청결 상태 7.0
편안함 7.6
가격 7.6
7.3

정렬 기준 :

carlos, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 04 Jul 2015

"우리는 apt에서 좋은 경험을 했다. 위치는 우수 하지만 시끄러운, 얻을 수 있습니다 하지만 그것은 좋은 위치의 결과 이다. 침대 시트는 약간 청소기 되었을 수 있습니다."

"We had a good experience at the apt. The location is excellent but can get noisy, but that's the consequence of a good location. The bed sheets could have been a little bit cleaner."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kriftel, 독일 I 15 Jun 2015

"청소도 엉망, 6인이 사용하기에 너무나 좁은 공간임, 식기들도 제대로 정리되어 있지 않았음."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Aug 2013

"위치는 정말 유일한 안뜰 개조 했다??? (사용 하지 않기 위하여 돌과 그렇게 큰 갱)이 연락처에 따라 알려진 waytostay... 입구와 계단 또한 재건;에 대 한 갱 생명이 아이 들과 함께! 위생 아주 적당 한. 체크 인 시 1.5 시간 아무도 체크 아웃 온 시 키에 대 한 대기 시간에 나타나."

"Locatie is echt het enige Patio werd verbouwd???? ( een grote bende met stenen en dus niet te gebruiken) dit was volgens contactpersonen bekend bij waytostay...Entree en trap ook bende ivm verbouwing; levensgevaarlijk met kinderen! Sanitair zeer matig. Bij check-in 1,5 uur moeten wachten op de sleutel, bij check-out kwam niemand opdagen op afgesproken tijdstip."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4.0
Stephen, 어린 커플, canberra, 호주 I 26 Jul 2013

"놀라운 위치, 도시, 좋은 음식 및 쇼핑 플러스 주위 최고의 파라의이 부분에서 위대한 사람입니다. 쉬운 도보 액세스 대부분의 장소에와 멀지 않은 지하철 및 버스 너무. 그러나 좋은 아파트는 아래쪽 측면을 했다. 불행 한 부분-우리 아파트 변기 고장, 화장실 벽 타일 누락 되었습니다, 그리고 그것은 거기에 아무 환기, 문이 제대로 닫히지 않습니다. 가능성이 전혀 아주 좋은 샤워에서 오는 화장실의 기지 주변 물. 내가 여기에 가족을 상상할 수 없다. 문을 안 좋은, 그것은 전체 객실 오른쪽입니다 보인다 하드를 닫습니다. 가장 큰 실망은 프로필 예약에 표시 했다 하지만 실제로 뿐만 아니라 혁신의 밑에 있는 계단 잘 함께 완전 한 개조는 테라스. 우리는이 일이 하지 권고 했다 그리고 우리는이 아파트를 선택 하는 주된 이유 테라스에 대 한. 이 분명히는 우리가 열 수 없습니다 창을 침실에 먼지를 불어 것 이다 건축 업자에 대 한 의미. 파리는 현재 31도 평균적으로 머무는 동안. 그것은 아무 공기 흐름으로 매우 불쾌 한 아파트에서 매우 뜨거운 되었습니다. Kirrily 특별 한 약물 이전 유 방 암 치료 때문에 이다. 이 파리 여행 하이라이트 했지만 그녀의 아파트에서 보낸 시간이 아니었다. Kirrily 되 면 매우 뜨거운 공기 흐름이 어디, 창 열 등. 샤워 커튼은 우리가 내려 했다, 수건 필요 교체 나쁜 빙 어. 비누 홀더 샤워에서 하는 것이 좋을 것 이다. 샤워 헤드 아래로 기울이려면 하지 않습니다 그래서 밖으로 직접 스프레이 받침대는 깨진 팬와 우리 만난 사랑 스러운 소녀를 함께 넣어 하려고 할 때 분명 했던 벽 leant 했다 하지 않는 한 작동 하지 않았다. 그녀는 그녀가 우리에 게 새로운 한 흐 그러나, 결코 우리에 게 말했다. 우리가 도착 했을 때 바닥에 아파트에 개미. 새 빗자루가 너무 필요 합니다. "

"Amazing location, great people in this part of town, good food and shopping plus the best falafel around. Easy walking access to most places and not far from the metro and buses too. Great apartment however had its down sides. UNFORTUNATE PARTS - OUR APARTMENT Toilet seat broken, walls of toilet are missing tiles, it has no ventilation in there, The door does not close properly. Water around the base of the toilet possibly coming from the shower, not very nice at all. I can't imagine a family in here. The door is no good, it seems that the whole room is to right, hard to close. Biggest disappointment is the terrace that was shown in the profile booking but is actually under complete reconstruction along with the stair well being under renovation as well. We were not advised of this happening and the main reason we chose this apartment was for the terrace. This obviously meant that we could not open the windows in the bedroom for the builders dust would blow through. Paris is currently 31 degrees celsius on average during our stay. It has been extremely hot in the apartment and very unpleasant with no air flow. Kirrily is on special medication due to previous breast cancer treatment. This trip to Paris was a highlight but the time spent in the apartment for her was not. Kirrily gets very hot where there is no air flow, windows open etc. Shower curtain smelt so bad we took it down, towels need replacing. A soap holder in the shower would be good. The shower head does not tilt down so sprays directly out Pedestal fan broken and did not operate unless it was leant up against the wall which was evident when the lovely girl that met us tried to put it together. she told us she would bring us a new one but, it never came. Ants in the apartment on the floor when we arrived. New broom is needed too. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 4
6.0
Murray, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Newmarket , 호주 I 16 Jul 2013

"위치 아주 불행으로 아파트 건물을 개조 되 고 했다 그리고 아파트 더러운 먼지, 우리가 대해 몰랐다는. 우리 수 없습니다 소음 때문에 창문 열고 귀 염 둥이 그리고 우리 수 없습니다 안뜰 창문을 열고 수리 때문에 그래서 우리는 아무 환기. 로비 개조 가방 가득 차 있었다 그리고 우리는 소유자에 게 불평 그들은 외국어에서 지시를 가진 상자에 팬을 떨어뜨리고 팬 조각 실종 됐다. 우리는 먼지와 수리에 대해 알 았 더 라면 우리이 예약을 취소 한다. 내 딸이 먼지 알레르기를 하고있다. 내가이 아파트에 대 한이 사이트에 정식으로 불만 게시 하는 것입니다. 아파트 더러운 했다입니다. 유지 하는 게 내가 믿는 일부 보상에 대 한 속성 소유자를 요구 한다. "

"The location Very unhappy as the apartment building was being renovated and the apartment was filthy and dusty, which we did not know about. We couldn't open windows due to noise and nite and we couldn't open the courtyard windows due to the renovations so we had no ventilation. The lobby was full of renovation bags and when we complained to owner they dropped off a fan in a box with instructions in a foreign language and then the fan was missing pieces. We should have cancelled this booking if we had known about the dust and renovations. My daughter has a dust allergy. I will be posting a formal complaint on this site about this apartment. The apartment was filthy. Way to stay should be asking the property owner for some compensation I believe. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4.0
Lori, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, San Diego, 미국 I 07 Jul 2013

"아파트는 아주 잘 위치 하 고 지하철 역. 우리는 마 레 지역에 머물 사랑. 사람들은 좋은, 좋은 레스토랑 있었고 그것은 항상 바쁘다. 아파트 2 층에 있고 거리를 직면 하는 창. 외부 소음 그냥 충분히 시작 아침 배달 트럭에서 소음에 대 한 아침의 이른 시간까지 갔다. 우리는 4 박에 대 한 아주 작은 수 면 있어. 그것은 확실히 우리의 여행에 영향을. 나는 다시가 고, 모든 것을 할 싶지만 거리를 직면 하지 않았다 장소를 선택할 것 이다. 너무 시끄러운 했다입니다. 내 아이 거실에서 불에 잤 다 고 그들과 함께 방 안에 파티 처럼 들 렸 어 요. 그것은 너무 큰 했다."

"The apartment was very well located and close to a metro station. We loved staying in the Marais area. The people were nice, there were good restaurants and it was always busy. The apartment was on the second floor and the windows faced the street. The noise outside went on until the wee hours of the morning, just long enough for the noise from the morning delivery trucks to start. We got very little sleep for 4 nights. It definitely impacted our trip. I would love to go back and do everything the same, but I would pick a place that didn't face the street. I was just too noisy. My kids slept on the futons in the living room and it sounded like the party was inside the room with them. It was soooo loud."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, C.A. de Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 24 Jun 2013

"샤워,이 시간에 건설에서 항목의 위치"

"La ubicación La ducha, el ingreso en construcción en este momento"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Merryn, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 12 Apr 2012

"그것은 우리 자신의 공간을가지고 좋았어요 그리고 위치 매우 편리 했다. 우리가 정말 뿐만 아니라 야외 공간을 감사합니다."

"It was great to have our own space and the location was very convenient. We really appreciated the outdoor space as well."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Antwerpen, 벨기에 I 09 Apr 2012

"가족과 함께 몇 일 동안 파리에 좋아. 리셉션에서 체크에 좋았어요! 캐롤라인 매력적이 고 친절 한 고 우리에 게 우리의 숙박에 대 한 유용한 팁을 많이 했다. 다른 한편으로, 체크 아웃은 덜 하기 때 책임 (청소부 아줌마?) 우리의 우리의 이전 유료의 보증금 150 유로의 처음에 100 유로. 우리가 있어 그녀의 주의 했다 그래서 그들은 다리에 resterende50 유로 함께 결국... 또 다른 행운을 우리 것으로 나타났습니다이 캐주얼의 좋은 시간에도 3."

"Een prima verblijf voor enkele dagen Parijs met het gezin. meer moet dat niet zijn De ontvangst bij de check-in was prima! Caroline was charmant en vriendelijk en gaf ons heel wat nuttige tips voor ons verblijf. De check-out daarentegen was een afknapper toen de verantwoordelijke (poetsvrouw?) ons van onze eerder betaalde waarborg van 150 euro in eerste instantie slechts 100 euro teruggaf. Toen we haar daarop moesten attenderen kwam ze uiteindelijk met de resterende50 euro over de brug... Nog een geluk dat we dit nog tijdig opmerkten in het bijzijn van een toevallige derde."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 06 Mar 2012

"위치는 멋진 고 우리 마 레의 심장에 머물 즐겼다. 많은 우수한 호텔 및 자체 취사가 가능한 근처 상점 및 다양 한 레스토랑 및 바 모든 취향과 예산을 충족 시켜 주고 있다. 긴 주말에 친구와 함께 아파트를 제공 훨씬 더 사교적인 & 비공식적인 대안 호텔을. 아파트는 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다 그리고 에이전트 매우 도움이 & 친절 했다. 우리는 멋진 시간을 했다! 5 명의 친구의 그룹에 대 한 공간 긴 주말에 대 한 괜 찮 아 요 하지만 약간 제한 되었다. 만약 우리가 했다 체류 전체 일주일 동안 우리가 아마 것 이다 싶 었 있다 어딘가에 조금 큰."

"The location is fabulous and we enjoyed staying in the heart of the Marais. There are plenty of excellent patisseries & shops nearby for self catering and a wide range of restaurants and bars to cater all tastes and budgets. For a long weekend with friends the apartment provided us with a far more sociable & informal alternative to a hotel. The apartment had everything we needed and the agent was very helpful & friendly. We had a great time! For a group of 5 friends space was a little limited but fine for a long weekend. If we had been staying for a full week we probably would have wanted somewhere a little larger."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
josephine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Fairlight, 호주 I 17 Dec 2011

"매우 도움이 소유자. 환상적인 위치"

"very helpful owners. fantastic location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Harald, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vienna, 오스트리아 I 12 Dec 2011

"중앙 위치에 아주 좋은 아파트. 또한 아주 좋은 안뜰 경우 또한 이웃은 동의 하지, 12 월에 거기 카페 아침 식사를 마시는 언급 가치가 있다. 전반적으로는 아주 좋은 가격/성능 비율입니다. 절대적으로 추천! 나는 4 성인 대표 아파트에 대 한 최대 생각 한다. 3 어린이와 성인 2 인 꽤 꽉 되고있다."

"Sehr schönes Apartement in zentraler Lage. Weiters erwähnenswert ist der sehr nette Innenhof, wenn auch eine Nachbarin nicht einverstanden ist, dass man dort im Dezember den Frühstückscafe trinkt. Insgesamt ein sehr gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Absolut empfehlenswert! Ich denke, dass 4 Erwachsene das Maximum für die Wohnung darstellen. Mit 3 Kindern und 2 Erwachsenen ist es schon recht eng geworden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다