개요

위치

후기 (56) 9.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 56개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.9
편안함 9.9
가격 9.3
9.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hoogblokland, 네덜란드 I 27 Jul 2016

"넓은 하 고 깨끗 한. 모든 시설;에 베이커리 식료품, 슈퍼마켓, e 전차/지하철을 버스, 또한 좋은 레스토랑에 대 한 아이 들 없이. 리셉션도 매우 따뜻하게 하 고 좋은 서비스 환경 및 전송 했다."

"Ruim en schoon. Dicht bij (alle) faciliteiten; bakker, groenteboer, supermarkt, e tram/ bus en metro, ook leuke restaurants voor met en zonder kinderen. De ontvangst was ook heel hartelijk en met goede service over omgeving en vervoer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Andrea, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Tylden, 호주 I 05 Dec 2014

"우리 아파트 사랑. 베르트 랑은 매우 환영 하 고 우리가 필요한 모든 것 거기 있었다. 위치 위대한입니다. 그것은 파리, 하지만 너무 멀리 가까이 지하철 주요 명소에서에서 일반, 관광 부분 이다. 상점, 카페와 레스토랑 근처의 많음이 있다. 당신은 분명히 지역, 아니라 관광객은 쿠 스 쿠 스 요리 전문 로컬 레스토랑 Oliviers, 저녁 다는 것을 확인 하십시오. 음식이 풍부 하 고 정말 좋은 이며 가격은 매우 합리적인."

"We loved the apartment. Bertrand was very welcoming and helpful and everything we needed was there. The location is great. It is in a normal, non tourist part of Paris, but not too far from the main attractions by Metro, which is close by. There are plenty of shops, cafés and restaurants nearby. Make sure you have dinner at Oliviers, a local restaurant specialising in couscous meals which is obviously for the locals, not tourists. The food is plentiful and really good, and the prices are very reasonable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jarmo, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 05 Nov 2014

"이 아파트에서 좋은 경험. 베르트 랑, 소유자, 거기 우리를 맞이 하 고 도움이 아무것도 우리가 필요 했다. 우리 전에 임대 아파트와 고객 서비스의이 수준을 경험한 적이 있어! 아파트 아주 깨끗 한 이었고, 매우 편안 했다. 지역 조용 하 고 안전 하 게 느낀다. 아파트는 약간 주요 사이트에서 하이킹, 그래서 작은 아이 들, 그것은 확실히 추가 어떤 장소에 몇 가지 여분의 번거로움. 하지만, 블록 정도 지하철 정거장 내 도움이 되도록."

"Great experience staying at this apartment. Bertrand, the owner, was there to greet us and was helpful with anything we needed. We've never experienced this level of customer service with an apartment rental before!! The apartment was very clean and was extremely comfortable. The area is quiet and feels safe. The apartment is located a little bit of a hike from the major sites, so with small children, it definitely added some extra hassle getting to some places. But, it is within a block or so of the metro stop so that helped."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Edouard, 친구들 일행, Perth, 호주 I 20 Sep 2014

"좋은 아파트, 품질 피팅이 매우 깨끗 하 고 세련 되 게 장식 된. 편리 조용한 파리 거리에 지하철에서 불과 몇 분. 파리의 중심에 도착 약 15 분 정도 걸립니다. 소유자, 베르트 랑 단순히 환상적 이다입니다. 아주 잘 조직, 유용한 정보를 많이 제공 예약 후 바로 훌륭한 의사 소통. 도착 시 샴페인의 병입니다. 후에 체크 아웃-우리의 기차는 저녁에 파리 떠난다 편리 했던 몇 가지 여분의 시간 동안 머물로 허용. 확실히 다시 거기 되며 모든 우리의 친구에 게 추천. 유지 하 고 처리 하는 사람을 더 나은 더 좋은 곳을 찾기 어렵다! "

"Great apartment,very clean with quality fittings and tastefully decorated. Conveniently located in a quiet Parisian street only a few minutes from metro. Takes about 15 minutes to get to the center of Paris. Owner, Bertrand is simply fantastic. Very well organized, great communication straight after the booking, provided with lots of helpful information. Bottle of champagne on arrival. Allowed as to stay for a few extra hours after check out- which was convenient as our train was leaving Paris in the evening. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to all of our friends. Hard to find better place to stay and better person to deal with! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, columbia, 미국 I 07 Sep 2014

"버트 랜드와 함께 우리의 체류 확실히 유럽에 우리의 가족 여행의 하이라이트 중 하나이 여름 이었다. 버트 랜드는 고객님의 긍정적인 경험에 그의 방법을 간다. 아파트는 지하철 및 트램/버스 서비스에 대 한 좋은 액세스와 유쾌한 이웃에 아름 답 고 위치입니다. 우리는 도전적 일 수 있다 3 청소년과 여행! 모든 우리 아 이들이 여기에 서 몇 년 동안 우리의 숙박에 대해 이야기 한다. 감사 합니다 버트 랜드입니다. 파리에서 가족과 함께 머물 장소를 연구 하는 경우 더 보세요. 눈 가족입니다. 미국입니다."

"Our stay with Bertrand was certainly one of the highlights of our family trip to Europe this summer. Bertrand goes out of his way to make your stay a positive experience. The apartment is beautiful and located in a delightful neighborhood, with great access to the Metro and tram/bus service. We traveled with 3 teenagers, which can be challenging! All of our kids will talk about our stay here for many years to come. Thank you Bertrand. If you are researching places to stay with your family in Paris, look no further. The Eyes Family. USA."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Annemie, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Mülheim a.d.R., 독일 I 10 Jul 2014

"개인적으로 손님 들의 모든 측면의 돌을 단 몇 분, 조용한 침실, 매우 정중한 호스트에 지하철에 도달 주요 위치에 아주 좋은 아파트."

"Sehr gepflegtes Appartement in bester Lage, Metro in wenigen Minuten Fussweg zu erreichen, ruhige Schlafzimmer, sehr zuvorkommender Gastgeber der sich persönlich um alle Belange der Gäste kümmert."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Karen, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 30 Apr 2014

"루즈 올 리 언 즈는 휴가의 하이라이트 되었습니다. 호주, 왼쪽 전에 베르트 랑 너무 많은 정보는 이메일 고 어떤 지원과 우리가 필요한 정보를 제공 하 게 기꺼이 했다. 그는 아파트에서 우리를 만난 하 고 우리는 (그리고 또한 우리의 마지막 아침에 일찍 공항에 우리를 데리고 택시를 조직) 알고 하는 데 필요한 모든 것을 설명 했다. 샴페인, 오렌지 주스 및 부활절 달걀의 병은 우리를 위해 기다리고 있었다. 사랑 스러운 깜짝! 더욱 놀라운 했다 아름 다운 케이크와 절대적으로 환상적인 개인 생일 카드 그 내 50 번째 생일을 조직 했다. 나는 압도 했다. 아파트 자체 매우 편안 하 고 모든 것을 가능 하 게 필요 하 고 당신이 생각 보다 더 작은 엑스트라도 수 있다. 여행 정보-지도, 버스와 기차 노선, 정보 및 관광 책의 가득 차 있다. 그것은 주위에 우리의 방법을 찾기 쉽게 했다. 편의 위해 당신은 정말 이길 수 없습니다 그것. 버스 및 지하철 몇 분 이내에 당신을 사방에 도보. 환상적인 빵집과 케이크가 게 1 분 거리 고 몇 분 이내에 슈퍼마켓. 많은 작은 레스토랑과 바 또한 닫습니다. 난 아름 다운 파리에서 절대적으로 완벽 한 체류에 대 한 사람에 게이 아파트 추천 주저 하지 것 이다."

"Rouge Orleans has been the highlight of our holiday. From even before we left Australia, Bertrand emailed me with so much information and was willing to provide any assistance and information we needed. He met us at the apartment and explained everything we needed to know (and also organised a taxi to take us to the airport early on our last morning). A bottle of champagne, orange juice and Easter eggs were waiting for us. What a lovely surprise! Even more of a surprise was the beautiful cake and absolutely fantastic personal birthday card he had organised for my 50th birthday. I was overwhelmed. The apartment itself is extremely comfortable and has everything you could possibly need and even more little extras than you would think. It is full of travel information - maps, bus and train routes, information and tourist books. It was so easy to find our way around. As for convenience, you really can't beat it. Bus and metro within a few minutes walk to take you everywhere. A fantastic bakery and cake shop less than one minute away and supermarkets within a few minutes walk. Lots of little restaurants and bars also close by. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone for an absolutely perfect stay in beautiful Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Debbie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Coulsdon, 영국 I 22 Apr 2014

"버트 랜드는 정말 훌륭한 호스트, 매우 도움과 친절 한. 지역 상점 및 레스토랑 정말 좋은, 음식 및 서비스 화려한"

"Bertrand a truly excellent host, very helpful and friendly. local shops and restaurants really good, food and service brilliant."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Cameron, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Aberfoyle Park, Adelaide, 호주 I 24 Dec 2013

"우리는 12 월 중순에 몇 박이 아파트에 있었다. 아파트 자체가 놀랍습니다! 장식 절경입니다, 그리고 그것은 아주 잘 할 수 있는 모든 바람을 갖춘 고 spotlessly 깨끗. 위치는 멋진-(경우) 가장 가까운 지하철 역 도보 2 분, 파리의 중심으로 여행을 기차 15 분. 인근 다양 한 레스토랑, 편의점, 빵집을 포함합니다. 이 아파트의 소유자는 정말 놀라 워 했다. 난 솔직히 그런 세심, 잘 조직 하 고 돌보는 휴일 재산 소유자를 만난 적 말할 수 있습니다. 도착 하자마자, 그는 개인적으로 접견 하 고 파리 주위에 당신의 방법을 찾아서 고객님께 필요한 모든 정보를 제공. 그는 친절도 우리 딸 그녀의 년 12 결과 받으면 우리에 대 한 케이크를 편성 하는 충분 한. 도착 시 무료 냉장된 샴페인도 멋진 놀라게 했다. 전반적으로, 내가 말할 수 없었다 매우 충분 한이 아파트 또는 호스트. 우리가 확실히이 아름 다운 도시를 경험 하 고 싶어 하는 사람에 게이 장소를 추천해 드립니다. 우리가 있을 거 야 분명히 여기 다시."

"We stayed at this apartment for several nights in mid December. The apartment itself is amazing!!!!!! The decor is superb, it's very well equipped with everything you could need and it's spotlessly clean. The location is wonderful - a two minute walk (if that) to the nearest metro station and a 15 minute train trip into the centre of Paris. The neighbourhood contains a good selection of restaurants, convenience stores and bakeries. The owner of this apartment was truly amazing. I can honestly say I've never met such an attentive, well organised and caring holiday property owner. Upon arrival, he greets you personally and gives you all the information you will need to find your way around Paris and enjoy your stay. He was even kind enough to organise a cake for us when our daughter received her year 12 results. The complimentary chilled champagne on arrival was also a lovely surprise. Overall, I could not speak highly enough of this apartment or the host. We will definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to experience this beautiful city. We'll definitely stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Karen, 성인 커플, Footscray, 호주 I 05 Aug 2013

"버트 랜드 & 이자벨 내 남편을 지원에 놀라운 일을 했 어 우리는 파리에 있었다 하는 동안 발생 한 내 생일에 대 한 몇몇 놀람을 준비. 우리는 정말 파리 & 아파트 & 마법의 경험 구멍을 만든 버트 랜드의 환대에 같은 멋진 시간을 했다. 다음 번에 우리가 방문 우리 있을 것입니다 확실히 아파트에 다시. 아무것도, 전체 경험 절대적으로 환상적이 었 어"

"Bertrand & Isabella did an amazing job in assisting my husband prepare some surprises for my birthday, which occurred whilst we were in Paris. We really had such a wonderful time in Paris & the apartment & Bertrand's hospitality made the hole experience magical. Next time we visit we will definitely stay in the apartment again. Nothing, the whole experience was absolutely fantastic"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tauranga, 뉴질랜드 I 18 Jul 2013

"멋진 소유자, 버트 랜드에서 환영 하지만 또한 노트 이전에 우리의 방문을 환영 합니다. 완벽 하 게 아파트, 그리고 아주 잘 설명 하는 모든 설정. 침대 린 넨 및 수건 같은 매우 높은 품질의 아파트까지 아닐지도. 타월의 추가로 설정 되었을 것 이다 좋은 우리가 거기 6 박에 대 한 했다."

"A wonderful welcome from Bertrand the owner, but also welcome notes prior to our visit. Perfectly set up apartment, and all very well explained. The bed linen and towels perhaps not up to same very high quality of the apartment. An extra set of towels would have been nice as we were there for 6 nights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3

“Thanks for your feedback! The owner has taken on board what you said. He has now replaced the not so good towels and is providing more clean ones to last the full duration of a stay. Thanks again! ”

18 Jul 2013

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다