개요

위치

후기 (24) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 24개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.8
가격 8.3
8.9

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Bonn, 독일 I 04 Nov 2013

"Sehr netter flexibler Emfang,helle,sonnige,bei offenem Fenster nachts nicht ganz leises Appartement, gute Betten,gut ausgestattet, sehr ansprechende Möblierung,wir haben uns seh wohl gefühlt"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Susanne, 나홀로 여행자, Bergisch Gladbach, 독일 I 12 Oct 2013

"Es war toll gelegen und in der Ausstattung ganz wundervoll! Es sieht wirklich aus, wie auf den Bildern. Wir hatten sogar Glück und konnten auf unserem Balkönchen unseren Wein trinken und die laue Pariser Nachtluft genießen! Außerdem hatten wir das Glück, dass der Behindertenparkplatz direkt vor der Haustür frei war. Man muss wissen, dass die Straße laut ist. Die Fenster sind allerdings sehr gut schallisoliert."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 친구들 일행, Clareville, 호주 I 29 Sep 2013

"The proximity to central Paris,the furnishings,comfortable beds ,the spaciousness of the rooms. Would be nice to have a shower screen or curtain."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Aletta, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, zandvoort, 네덜란드 I 03 Sep 2013

"De ligging en de bedden,althans in de slaapkamers. Het is een heerlijk appartement maar niet voor 6.personen . Er moet in de woonkamer geslapen worden. Dat is het punt niet maar de W.C. is uitsluitend via de woonkamer bereikbaar.Dus storend in de nacht. Voor jongelui geen punt maar voor de wat oudere mens bezwaarlijk. Dat badkamer(tje) alleen te bereiken is via slaapkamer(daar wordt op gewezen) is op te lossen door tanden in keuken te poetsen. Geen punt. Ook de slaapbank is niet voldoende voor volwassen mensen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Debra, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Vaughan, 캐나다 I 12 Aug 2013

"Fabrice was friendly and helpful in orienting us to the neighbourhood. The furnishings in the apartment were new and the bedrooms were a good size. The beds were comfortable and the linens and towels were in new condition. The location was good in terms of proximity to the metro, and attractions such as the Opera, Palais Royal, and the Louvre. The apartment was not as it appeared in the pictures- for example, the carpet in the main room was very stained and the shutters were in very poor condition with paint falling on your hand every time they were touched. The absence of a shower curtain meant the bathroom floor was very wet and with no ventilation fan has obviously caused mildew to form. As well, the street noise was very loud, with drunk people out all night screaming and breaking glass. We realized after the first night that there is a seedy looking bar directly below the apartment. It was very warm if the windows were kept closed, so we had to leave them open and could not sleep properly. I would not return to this apartment and it should be more accurately represented on the website so that people understand what they are really going to see and experience. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 4
6.0
Norsiah, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 03 Jul 2013

"This beautiful apartment is very cosy and very clean. There is a lovely balcony and the furniture is artistic, tasteful and luxurious. It is very near to the metro Grands Boulevards (Line 8 and 9) which is important to us as we are travelling with our elderly parents and a 6 year old. The apartment is perfect and near to main attractions in Paris like Champs-Elysees and Arc de Triomphe. Our host Fabrice was wonderful and gave us great and useful guide and tips. We loved our stay in Paris and more in this lovely apartment. We would certainly look for this apartment again on our future trip to Paris. The bathroom door of the master bedroom cannot be locked. Fortunately, we managed to work out on our privacy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Daniel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Portsmouth, 영국 I 30 May 2013

"Fabrice was an excellent host who made us feel welcome in a city strange to some of us. The flat was as advertised and all the amenities of central Paris were nearby! The toilet door needed a lock that worked."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Linda, 성인 커플, PARIS, 프랑스 I 26 May 2013

"Great apartment very cosy and comfortable.very good bedding. Thanks Fabrice for your warm welcome, the welcome Bottle of Champagne , Nespresso caps. The location is perfect, walking distance to Le Louvre, Opéra, Palais Royal... 3 metro station closeby! We ll definitly come back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Ulrich, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, München, 독일 I 26 May 2013

"Sehr gute Lage, sehr freundlicher Verwalter, guter Service, gute Erstausstattung mit etwas Kaffee, Sekt, Handtüchern etc. Paristypische schlechte Parkplatzsituation - man sollte noch einen Hinweis auf das nahe Parkhaus Bourse (38 €/pro Tag) geben. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Denis, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Celle, 독일 I 14 May 2013

"Lage ist Klasse, 10-15 Minuten zum Louvre und allen wesentlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wohnung ist relativ laut und das Bad nicht besonders auf dem neuesten Stand."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Haren, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2013

"Fraai ingericht, heerlijke bedden en zeer goed gelokaliseerd. Je moet douchen in bad zonder afscherming. Dat is onhandig. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Sarah, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sale, 영국 I 18 Apr 2013

"The owner, Fabrice, was absolutely charming, and personally gave us a tour of the apartment, and some recommendations. The apartment was very comfortable & spacious for 3 people, and we loved the furnishings, art & decor. The location was fab - loads of good restuarants nearby, a buzzing area and 3 Metro stations within a couple of minutes' walk."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다