개요

위치

후기 (35) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.4
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Victoria , 호주 I 03 Jun 2013

"우리의 호스트 소피 가장 환영 하 고 도움 이었다입니다. 위치는 대단해, 안락. 세그먼트는 단기 체류에 대 한 완벽 하 게 갖춰 졌다. 그것을 사랑."

"Our host Sophie was most welcoming and helpful. The location is great, close to everything. The segment was perfectly equipped for a short stay. Loved it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
ADAM, 어린 커플, Leigh-on-Sea, 영국 I 11 Apr 2013

"위치는 우수 하 고 그것은 파리의 중심부에서 몇 일 동안 충분히 큰은 멋지게 꾸며진된 스튜디오. 후회 드 렌은 한가운데 세인트 제르맹 데를 대가로 내 의견에 가장 좋은 장소입니다. 사랑 스러운 레스토랑, 연습장 모두 근처의 많은입니다. 스튜디오는 너무 좋은 값입니다. 그것은 1 층 스튜디오 수 조금 큰 소리로 시간에 아침, 저녁 밖에 서 오는 주민들에. 한 남자가 어떤 이유로 2 am 재활용 하기로 결정! 하지만 좋은 작은 스튜디오와 나 추천 하 고 싶습니다."

"Location is excellent and it is a nicely furnished studio which is just big enough for a few days in the centre of Paris. Rue de Rennes is right in the middle of st Germain de pres which is the best place to stay in my opinion. Lots of lovely restaurants and cages all nearby. Studio is good value too. It is a ground floor studio so can be a little loud at times in morning and night from the residents coming in and out. One guy decided to recycle at 2am for some reason! But a nice little Studio and I would recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Ashbourne Co Meath, 아일랜드 I 19 Nov 2012

"상점 등 완벽 하 게 둘러싸인 지하철 라인에 좋은 위치. 좋은 크기, 2 부엌 기구 현명 하 고, 좋은 뜨거운 샤워에 필요한 모든 것입니다. 솔직히 말해서 난 침대와 잡음과 그것은 나를 괴롭히지 않을 것 이다 생각의 안락에 나쁜 수신기 읽고 하지만... 침대 밖으로 배 벽돌 처럼 이며 스프링스 소음 없이 이동할 수 없습니다. 그리고 사람들이 일 일 오전 5시 30분에서에서의 잡음 말도-아파트 정문 옆 1 층 오른쪽에는 이며 그것은 크게. 그들은 다시 여기에서 체재 날 막을 것만 2 가지입니다. 그래서이 당신을 귀찮게 하지 않을 경우 권하고 싶습니다, 그렇지 않으면 갈 것 이라고 다른 곳"

"Great location on the metro line surrounded by shops etc perfect. Nice size for the 2 of us, everything you needed in the kitchen utensil wise, nice hot shower. To be honest I had read the bad receivers on the comfort of the bed and the noise and thought it wouldn't bother me, but... The fold out bed is Like a brick and you can't move without the springs making noise. And the noise of people going to and from work work from 5:30am is ridiculous- the apartment is on the ground floor right beside the main entrance and it is loud. They are the only 2 things that would stop me staying here again. So if this wouldn't bother you I would recommend, otherwise I'd go elsewhere"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8

“Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. The owner has now added a new mattress on top and the current customers already appreciated it. There are only 5 apartments in this building and the owner confirmed that people who are leaving early to work at 5.30am is more exceptional than regular. Thanks again.”

익명, 성인 커플, Myrtle Bank, 호주 I 31 Oct 2012

"매우 편리한 위치에 wll 장비 아파트. 침대는 매우 하드 하 고 불편 및 아파트는 들어가고 건물을 떠나고 다른 tennants에서 베드"

"the wll equiped apartment in a very convenient location. the bed was very hard and uncomfortable and the apartment was noisey from other tennants entering and leaving the building"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8
Bruce, 성인 커플, Baton Rouge, 미국 I 30 Oct 2012

"위치 위대한입니다. 식료품점, 브 랑제 리, 카페, 모두 닫습니다. 나는 우리의 실에서 아침에는 네 스 프레소와 과자 데 사랑. 밖에 서 재활용 빈에서 일부 잡음입니다."

"The location is great. Grocery store, boulangerie, cafes, all close. I loved having a nespresso and pastry in the morning in our room. Some noise from the recycling bin outside."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Adrienne, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 23 Sep 2012

"우리 다시이 곳을 임대 확실히 것입니다! 그냥 필요한는 얼룩 무늬에 대 한 아주 똑똑한 도시의 부분에 테 르. 매우 깨끗 한 uptodate 이케아 분 인테리어. 헤어 드라이어 강력 하 고 철 분은 새로운 화려한 강한 샤워기와 온수의 많은 스마트 욕실. Wifi 연결; 빠른 TV는 BBC 세계를 있다. 영리 하 고 아주 깨끗 한 건물. 아파트는 훌륭한 위치, 훌륭한 베이커리, 및 슈퍼마켓; 지 하;에서 30 초 카페 카세트 반대는 정말 시도할 만한 가치가입니다. 훌륭한 음식과 매우 친절 한 서비스입니다. 자르 딘 드 룩셈부르크는만 분 거리 그래서 봐 아름 다운. 소유자 소피 매우 도움이 되었다. 소파 침대 캠핑 처럼 조금 어렵다. 하지만 긴 하루 후 파리를 즐기고, 잠들 오래 걸리지 않습니다! 그것은 다시 머물고 우리 넣을 것. 다시 다른 주석, 우아한 리프트에서 조금 소음... 하지만 깨어 있는 우리가 계속 충분 하지! 일반적으로 소음 거주자의 대부분으로 오후 10 시 반 후는 집. "

"We will definitely rent this place again! Just what you need for a pied a terre in a very smart part of town. Very clean and uptodate Ikea-ish interior. Hairdryer strong and new as is the iron. Smart bathroom with brilliant strong shower and lots of hot water. Wifi quick to connect;TV has BBC World . Building smart and very clean. The apartment is in a brilliant location, opposite a wonderful bakery, and supermarket; 30 seconds from the underground; Cafe Cassette opposite is really worth trying. Great food and very friendly service. Jardins de Luxembourg are only minutes away and so beautiful worth a look. The owner Sophie was very helpful. The sofa bed is hard so a little like camping. But after a long day enjoying Paris, it doesn't take long to fall asleep! It wouldn't put us off staying again. Again as others have commented, a little noise from the elegant lift ..but not enough to keep us awake! Usually no noise after 10.30pm as most of the residents are home. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
YOW, 성인 커플, SINGAPORE, 싱가폴 I 05 Jun 2012

"숙박은 잘 쇼핑 거리에 있으며 지하철은 문 단계에서 바로. 그것은 돈을 위해 좋은 위치와 좋은 값입니다. 아파트 관리자 매우 도움이 되었고 우리에 게는 아파트에 도착 하는 방법에 좋은 방향. 그것은 조금 작고 좁은입니다."

"The accommodation is well located in the shopping street and the metro is right at the door step. It is a great location and good value for money. The apartment manager was very helpful and gave us good direction on how to get to the apartment. It is a little small and narrow."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 커플, ROSARIO, 아르헨티나 I 30 May 2012

"위치는 무적"

"La ubicacion es inmejorable"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Umberto , 어린 커플, Milano, 이탈리아 I 02 May 2012

"위치 및 청결"

"Ottima la posizione e la pulizia"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 12 Apr 2012

"그것은 중앙에 위치한입니다. 아파트는 편안한. 그리고 안전 하 고 쉽게. "

"het ligt centraal. het appartement is comfortabel. en veilig en eenvoudig. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Georgia, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 10 Apr 2012

"아파트는 매우 귀 엽 고 매우 아름 다운 도시의 부분에서 이었다. 그것은 매우 깨끗 하 고, 그리고 커피와 아침 마다 사용 하는 차 큰 커피 기계 했다. 소피 소유자가 매우 좋은 그리고 비록 우리에 게 우리가 도착 밤을 맞게 수 없습니다, 그녀-키 조직 텍스트 메시지 또는 전화를 통해 언제 든 지 우리와 함께 얘기를 사용할 수 있었습니다. 파리에 떨어져 주말에 작은 아파트를 필요로 하는 두 사람에 대 한 환상적인."

"The apartment was very cute and in a very beautiful part of town. It was very clean, and there was a great coffee machine with coffee and tea to use every morning. The owner Sophie was extremely nice and although unable to meet us the night we arrived, she organised the key for us - and was available to speak with us at any time via text message or call. Fantastic for two people who need a little apartment for a weekend away in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Luis Javier, 성인 커플, Valencia, 스페인 I 28 Feb 2012

"그것의 디자인은 매우 기능적, 그것을 설정 하는 세부 개체와 이미지의. 두 지하철역 가깝고 중요 한 통상으로 그것의 우수한 위치에 게 그것은 좋은 중앙 기지 관심의 사이트. 바쁜 지역에 위치,은 매우 조용 합니다. 우리 고려 또한 매우 안전 합니다."

"Su diseño lo hace muy funcional, cuidando su imagen con el detalle de los objetos que lo ambientan. Su excelente ubicación sobre una vía comercial muy importante, muy próximo a dos paradas de Metro, lo hacen un buen punto de partida central hacia los sitios de interés. No obstante su ubicación en una zona de mucho movimiento, es muy tranquilo. Además lo consideramos muy seguro."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다