개요

위치

후기 (35) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.4
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Victoria , 호주 I 03 Jun 2013

"Our host Sophie was most welcoming and helpful. The location is great, close to everything. The segment was perfectly equipped for a short stay. Loved it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
ADAM, 어린 커플, Leigh-on-Sea, 영국 I 11 Apr 2013

"Location is excellent and it is a nicely furnished studio which is just big enough for a few days in the centre of Paris. Rue de Rennes is right in the middle of st Germain de pres which is the best place to stay in my opinion. Lots of lovely restaurants and cages all nearby. Studio is good value too. It is a ground floor studio so can be a little loud at times in morning and night from the residents coming in and out. One guy decided to recycle at 2am for some reason! But a nice little Studio and I would recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Ashbourne Co Meath, 아일랜드 I 19 Nov 2012

"Great location on the metro line surrounded by shops etc perfect. Nice size for the 2 of us, everything you needed in the kitchen utensil wise, nice hot shower. To be honest I had read the bad receivers on the comfort of the bed and the noise and thought it wouldn't bother me, but... The fold out bed is Like a brick and you can't move without the springs making noise. And the noise of people going to and from work work from 5:30am is ridiculous- the apartment is on the ground floor right beside the main entrance and it is loud. They are the only 2 things that would stop me staying here again. So if this wouldn't bother you I would recommend, otherwise I'd go elsewhere"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8

“Thanks for your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. The owner has now added a new mattress on top and the current customers already appreciated it. There are only 5 apartments in this building and the owner confirmed that people who are leaving early to work at 5.30am is more exceptional than regular. Thanks again.”

익명, 성인 커플, Myrtle Bank, 호주 I 31 Oct 2012

"the wll equiped apartment in a very convenient location. the bed was very hard and uncomfortable and the apartment was noisey from other tennants entering and leaving the building"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8
Bruce, 성인 커플, Baton Rouge, 미국 I 30 Oct 2012

"The location is great. Grocery store, boulangerie, cafes, all close. I loved having a nespresso and pastry in the morning in our room. Some noise from the recycling bin outside."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Adrienne, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 23 Sep 2012

"We will definitely rent this place again! Just what you need for a pied a terre in a very smart part of town. Very clean and uptodate Ikea-ish interior. Hairdryer strong and new as is the iron. Smart bathroom with brilliant strong shower and lots of hot water. Wifi quick to connect;TV has BBC World . Building smart and very clean. The apartment is in a brilliant location, opposite a wonderful bakery, and supermarket; 30 seconds from the underground; Cafe Cassette opposite is really worth trying. Great food and very friendly service. Jardins de Luxembourg are only minutes away and so beautiful worth a look. The owner Sophie was very helpful. The sofa bed is hard so a little like camping. But after a long day enjoying Paris, it doesn't take long to fall asleep! It wouldn't put us off staying again. Again as others have commented, a little noise from the elegant lift ..but not enough to keep us awake! Usually no noise after 10.30pm as most of the residents are home. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
YOW, 성인 커플, SINGAPORE, 싱가폴 I 05 Jun 2012

"The accommodation is well located in the shopping street and the metro is right at the door step. It is a great location and good value for money. The apartment manager was very helpful and gave us good direction on how to get to the apartment. It is a little small and narrow."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 커플, ROSARIO, 아르헨티나 I 30 May 2012

"La ubicacion es inmejorable"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Umberto , 어린 커플, Milano, 이탈리아 I 02 May 2012

"Ottima la posizione e la pulizia"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 12 Apr 2012

"het ligt centraal. het appartement is comfortabel. en veilig en eenvoudig. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Georgia, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 10 Apr 2012

"The apartment was very cute and in a very beautiful part of town. It was very clean, and there was a great coffee machine with coffee and tea to use every morning. The owner Sophie was extremely nice and although unable to meet us the night we arrived, she organised the key for us - and was available to speak with us at any time via text message or call. Fantastic for two people who need a little apartment for a weekend away in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Luis Javier, 성인 커플, Valencia, 스페인 I 28 Feb 2012

"Su diseño lo hace muy funcional, cuidando su imagen con el detalle de los objetos que lo ambientan. Su excelente ubicación sobre una vía comercial muy importante, muy próximo a dos paradas de Metro, lo hacen un buen punto de partida central hacia los sitios de interés. No obstante su ubicación en una zona de mucho movimiento, es muy tranquilo. Además lo consideramos muy seguro."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다