개요

위치

후기 (35) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.4
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Leonie, 어린 커플, Antalya, 터키 I 15 Feb 2012

"After a recommendation about waytostay from our friends, my husband and i were thrilled to have found this cute appartment. It 's situated in a very large and beautİful street, wİth everything around the corner; from a bakery and supermarket, to endless shoe-shops and at the end of the street all the luxury stores. So the location is perfect, you are near everything and if you are tired to walk you can take a metro (also around the corner). We have visited all the features of Paris in about 3 days and we were happy to come 'home' late in the evening and relax a bit and feel like 1 of the Parisians in the city. The bed is a sofa-bed, but a comfortable one. The bathroom is a bit narrow but very long and the shower is very good. Just need to bring shampoos and showergels because there are towels in the appartment, and also sheets. There is a small kitchen with a fridge, a stove, a microwave, a Nespresso machine, a kettle and a bar-table with chairs. Heating also works very good (it was cold outside when we were there!) and the whole appartment is very clean, and modern decorated. I have told all my friends and family about the appartment and when we'll return to Paris I hope it will be available again. It is really the best way to stay in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wim, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 07 Feb 2012

"Plek in Parijs"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Brisbane, 호주 I 10 Jan 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Hans, 성인 커플, Schiedam, 네덜란드 I 03 Jan 2012

Hans rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Gotze, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2011

"Alle zaken rondom het appartement door Sophie goed geregeld. De studio is klein, maar handzaam en compact , keurig ingericht en allemaal netjes en nieuw, prima keukentje en keurige badkamer. Rue de Rennus is een drukke straat maar de studie is aan een cour aan de achterkant gelegen. Heerlijk rustig. Bovendien is de studio gelegen op nog geen 200m van Place Saint Sulpice en Saint Germain des Pres. Kortom een toplocatie idden in Parijs De bank/uitklapbed heeft een nogal stevig matras. Wij vonden dat iets te hard maar dat is persoonlijke voorkeur."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Guy, 성인 커플, Tel Aviv, 이스라엘 I 20 Oct 2011

"We stayed during Oct 13-19. The Appartment is very nice and comfortable, with a great location, 5 min walking from Saint Jarmin. The place was very clean. The owner Sophie is helpful and trusted. Very reccomended. Guy A. Tel Aviv Israel"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Lavena Ponte Tresa, 이탈리아 I 13 Oct 2011

"excellent position - very quiet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 20 Sep 2011

"The location It was much smaller than appeared in the photographs on line. It was a little dark at times."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
6.0
익명, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 20 Sep 2011

"Our flight was delayed and the owner was very accommodating with the key collection etc, which out any concerns at ease. Great pricing for a fantastic location. Very clean and comfortable. Not sure why, but we had trouble with the wifi, it connected and showed full strength signal but didn't work on both our devices. The bed was very hard, but both these things weren't major concerns."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Southbank, VIC, 호주 I 14 Sep 2011

"location, clean and nice bathroom"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Charles, 성인 커플, Budens, 포르투갈 I 30 Jul 2011

"Perfect location near shops and restaurants, we walked everywhere No street noise Plenty foodstuff essentials in the closet on arrival Complete kitchen equipment Good internet connection The lift nearby and the noises people made when leaving...only between 7 and 8 though, we could live with that Very narrow bathroom, do not open the tap too much or you will get wet feet"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Jocelyne, 나홀로 여행자, Boucherville, Québec, 캐나다 I 07 Jun 2011

"Tout était parfait, très propre, convient très bien à 1 ou 2 personnes et très très bien situé. Lors de mon prochain voyage à Paris, j'aimerais y retourner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다