개요

위치

후기 (35) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.4
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

maria belen, 어린 커플, strasbourg, 프랑스 I 31 May 2011

"La buena situación. En las fotos parece mucho más amplio que en la realidad."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
Kevan, 어린 커플, Cambridge, 캐나다 I 20 May 2011

"The location of the apartment is very good with easy access to metro. The neighborhood is very nice. The sofa bed is very hard and uncomfortable. The apartment has a very foul smell, which we suspect originates in the sewage system. The bathroom needed a bit of a cleaning and the bathroom sink tap sprays water everywhere unless you remember ahead of time to turn it on very slowly. The apartment door abuts the main entrance to the building where busy dwellers leave for work very early in the morning, consequently causing much noise in and out. Our advice: spend a little more money and rent a nicer place. We wish we had."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
6.3
Julia, 성인 커플, Clifton Hill Victoria, 호주 I 18 May 2011

"Owner was very helpful, well organised, some small items were there such as salt, tea. Excellent location. For a long stay, it is a little bit dark."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Daniel, 어린 커플, Norwich, 영국 I 26 Apr 2011

"Really nice area to stay with metro across the street. Close to cafes and patisseries and chocolatiers. Very comfortable place to stay with everything you needed. Perfect for a couple."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Geoffrey, 어린 커플, Townsville, 호주 I 15 Apr 2011

"The fresh, modern fitout of the apartment was appreciated and helped us to feel 'Parisian' immediately. The Rue de Rennes is a superb location, which we realised after many days of sightseeing and riding the Metro. Sophie met us as arranged and explained the location of shops, supermarkets, nearest metro, cafes etc. The ladies reading this will be pleased to know there are 16 shoe shops in three short blocks on our side of the street alone! Last item which must be mentioned is the superb wi-fi in the apartment. After having none in Italy for a week, a fast reliable connection was a godsend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alessandro, 어린 커플, Poggiomarino, 이탈리아 I 14 Mar 2011

"l'appartamento e' in un ottima posizione geografica della citta confortante era la metro con la fermata fuori casa!!la cucina ed i riscaldamenti funzionavano alla perfezione l'unica cosa mencava 1 pentola + grande x cuocere la pasta...!comunque ci siamo trovati molto bene!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Alexander, 성인 커플, Rekem, 벨기에 I 08 Mar 2011

"De ligging van het appartement. Geen lawaai van buiten."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Sean, sydney, 호주 I 02 Mar 2011

"Location was excellent. Could not have been better for someone who wanted to see Paris in two days. Apartment was clean and everythign you needed for your comfort was available. Very small and very noisy. As it was on the bottom level of a 5 story block there was lots of nosie of people coming and going from very early in the morning to very late in the evening. From a noise perspective it was a nightmare."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
lavinia, 어린 커플, ravenna, 이탈리아 I 26 Feb 2011

"posizione ottima il riscaldamento nel bagno non era come nell'altra stanza, l'ambiente è molto intimo bisogna essere affiatati per starci bene insieme!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
Anne, 성인 커플, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 18 Jan 2011

"(vrijwel) alles was heel goed, Vooral de stilte, daar het appartement aan de achterkant lag van de overigens razenddrukke Rue de Rennes, beviel ons goed TV was niet aan de praat te krijgen. Kon Sophy ook niet voor elkaar krijgen toen we bij vertrek van e.e.a. melding maakten. Hebben TV niet echt gemist, maar toch ...."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Joanna, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 13 Dec 2010

"Sophie was very accommodating. The apartment was in a great location and was very reasonably priced and had a lovely feel to it. We were not able to access the internet and had trouble trying to access local tv. I would suggest some instructions for the tv would be helpful as I imagine the majority of guest would not be from France, therefore not familiar with how local and pay tv works. In other aparments I have stayed at in Paris there has been a book for guests which provides details of the apartment (tv, phone, heating, internet, rubbish as well as taxi numbers, laundromats etc) which is really helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다