개요

위치

후기 (66) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 66개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 8.7
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Leslie, 성인 커플, Loganlea, 호주 I 20 Sep 2013

"아파트 보고 싶 었 어 우리는 파리의 모든 아이콘, 가까워 그런 아름 다운 곳 이었다. 아파트 모든 경우에 그것은 비가 umberalla까지 therebto 만들어 편안 하 게 유지 했다. 데이비드는 매우 유익 했다 고 도움이 되는 우리에 게 어디로 가야할 지 알고 있기의 보안 getthere 하는 방법. 내가 파리에 있어 편안 하 게, 현대적이 고 매우 깨끗 한 곳을 하나이 아파트를 추천 하 고 싶습니다. 롤라와 레 퀸즐랜드 호주"

"the apartment was such a lovely place to stay, close to all the icons of paris we wanted to see. The Apartment had everything therebto make a comfortable stay right down to an umberalla in case it rained. David was very informative and helpful which gave us security of knowing where to go and how to getthere. I would recommend this apartment to any one wishing to have a comfortable, modern and very clean place to stay in Paris Lola and Les Queensland Australia"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Highfields, 호주 I 01 Aug 2013

"좋은 위치 좋은 발코니 밖에 서 앉아 하 고. 데이비드, 소유자, 매우 친절 하 고 우리 인사 하 고 등의 지도 함께 우리를 밖으로 정렬 하는 데 도움이 되었다. 낮과 밤 아주 불편 했다 에어컨의 열 부족, 동안 또한 있었다 아무 오븐 광고. 그러나 또한 많은 수리 했다 발생의 위, 옆에 만들 었 어 매우 시끄러운 때때로 건너편 우리 물 우리에 떨어져 전환 했다, 이것은 관리 하기 매우 어려운 우리가 이해. 와이파이 에서만 작동 한 장치 한 번에, 즉,을 사용 하기 전에 하나에서 전환 해야 합니다. 노트북을 휴대 전화입니다. "

"Good location and nice with balcony to sit outside. David, owner, was extremely kind and helpful in greeting us and sorting us out with maps etc. During the heat lack of air conditioning made it quite uncomfortable day and night, also there was no oven as advertised. Also many renovations were occurring above, beside and across the street which did make it very noisy at times and we had the water switched off on us, however this is very difficult to manage we understand. Wifi only works with one device at a time, you must switch off from one before using another, ie. phone to laptop. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8

“We contacted the owner and the renovation from the neighbours has completed, the apartment doesn't have an oven, only a microwave. The apartment provide free internet and you can connect to some device. Thanks for your feedback and we are happy to hear that you had a good stay!! ”

Michael , 성인 커플, Dunsborough WA, 호주 I 10 Jul 2013

"그 모든 관광 필요, 즉 근접, 슈퍼마켓, 지하철 기차, 레스토랑, 관광 정보 사무실, 몇 가지 주요 관광 명소에서 도보 거리 엘리베이터."

"Proximity to all that tourist requires,ie,supermarket,metro train,restaurants,tourist info office,walking distance from some major attractions, elevator."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Nina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cairns, 호주 I 27 Jun 2013

"방법은 있어! 집! 파리에서 우리의 3 박에 대 한 모든 것을 사랑 했다. 데이비드, 소유자 등 사랑 스러운 남자, 옛 친구를 했다 우리가 생각할 것 이다. 아름 다운 아파트입니다. 내가 찾던, 예를 들어 포함 된 자기, 리프트, 와이파이, 중앙, 무료 통화는 Lourve 근처 집, 모든 것을 했다! 다시 책 확실히 것 이다. 감사 데이비드 & Waytostay!"

"What a Way to stay!!! Home away from home!!!Loved everything about our 3 nights in Paris. David, the owner is such a lovely guy, one would think we were old friends. Beautiful apartment. Had everything I was looking for, eg self contained, lift, wifi,central to everything, free calls back home, near the Lourve! Will definitely book again. Thank you David & Waytostay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Mount Maunganui, 뉴질랜드 I 23 Jun 2013

"우리는 온난 하 고 친절 한 소유자, 데이비드에 의해 만난 했다. 그는 우리의 짐을 함께 도움이, 어떻게 모든 것, 관광과 지역에 상점을 지도 방향을 준 하였고 우리의 택시는 공항에 따라서 주 동안 예약 제공 우리에 게 보여주었다. 데이비드는 가장 전문적으로 모든 것을 않습니다. 아파트는 깨끗 하 고 모든 필요를 충족 시켜 주고 당신과 청소 했다 환영. 우리는 작은 발코니를 사랑. 집에서 가정 멀리입니다. 위치는 우수 하 고, 많은 주요 사이트, 버스 및 상점 도보 거리 이내."

"We were met by the warm and friendly owner, David. He helped us with our luggage, showed us how every thing worked, gave us maps and directions to sights and shops in the local area and even offered to book our taxi to the airport a weeks hence. David does everything most professionally. The apartment was clean and welcoming, had everything you needed to self cater and clean. We loved the little balcony. A home away from home. The location is excellent, within walking distance of many major sites, buses and shops."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Uri, 어린 커플, kfar saba, 이스라엘 I 23 Jun 2013

"환영 체크인 했다 신속 하 고 좋은 사람으로 훌륭한. 위치 * 100! 모퉁이 돌면입니다 놀라운 도시 및 지하철의 중심부에 위치. 좋은 테라스! 그냥 2 작은 것 들: 베개는 대체, 불편 해야 합니다. 빛으로 빛 차단 커튼 넣어 행복 당신이 깨어나면 정말 일찍 고 현재 커튼은 그것을 위해 좋은. 정말 우리를 귀찮게 하지 않았다 다음 번에, surlly 반환!"

"the welcoming and check in was fast and great by a nice guy. location*100!!! amazing location in the heart of the city and a metro is just around the corner. nice terrace! just 2 small things: pillows should be replaced, not comfortable. pleas put a light blocking curtain as the light wakes you up really early and the present curtain is no good for it. didnt really bother us next time, would surlly return!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 11 May 2013

"도보 거리, 위치, 지하철, 모퉁이, velib 센터는 발코니에서 아침 식사를 즐길 수. 개인 데 비드 받습니다. "

"Ligging, metro en velib om de hoek, centrum op loopafstand, ontbijten op het balkon. Persoonlijke ontvangt door David. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
PETER, 성인 커플, BORONIA, 호주 I 05 May 2013

"아파트의 위치는 좋았어요. 데이비드의 환영 정보는 크게 감사 하 고 아파트 우리가 파리 생활을 즐길 수 있도록 우리의 처음에 3 주 동안 프랑스에 방문을 기대 했던 모든 것"

"THE POSITION OF THE APARTMENT WAS FANTASTIC. DAVID'S WELCOME AND INFORMATION WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED AND THE APARTMENT WAS EVERYTHING WE HAD HOPED FOR TO ENABLE US TO ENJOY PARISIAN LIFE OVER 3 WEEKS ON OUR FIRST VISIT TO FRANCE"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Amy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cardiff, 영국 I 10 Apr 2013

"아파트는 완벽 하 게, 그냥 우리가 뭘 필요, 하지만 너무 작은 소형. 장식과 가구 사랑 스러운 고 우리가 느꼈다 완전히 집에서 발코니 밖으로 앉아서에 태양을 즐길 수 무성 한 했다. 아파트의 위치, 지하철 역에서 분 이었고 장소에 도보로 충분히 가까이. 난 다시 더 방문 예약 주저 않을 것!"

"The apartment was perfect, just what we needed, compact but not too small. The decor and furnishings were lovely and we felt completely at home, the balcony was lush to sit out and enjoy the sun on too. The location of the apartment was excellent, minutes from a metro station and close enough to walk to places. I wouldn't hesitate to book it again for further visits!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Frances, 성인 커플, Belfast, 영국 I 08 Apr 2013

"이 아파트는 우수 했다. 그것은 매우 깨끗 하 고 콤팩트 하 고 멋진 생활 공간을 가진 멋진 분위기와 멋진 발코니 아침 햇빛 있다. 우수한 서비스 영국 유선 무료 phonecalls 제공 했다. 난방 완벽 하 고 매우 아늑한 아파트를 만든. 욕실으로 모든 가능한 편의와 부엌 또한 우수 했다. 우리는 아무 것도 필요합니다. 이 아파트를 좋습니다 것 이다. 데이비드 매우 환영 되었고 우리의 체크인 쉽게. 그 지역에 훌륭한 조언을 제공. 나는 확실히 반환 합니다. "

"This apartment was excellent. It is very clean, compact and has a wonderful atmosphere with great living space and a wonderful balcony with morning sunlight. An excellent service was provided with free phonecalls to uk landlines. The heating was perfect and made the apartment very cosy. Bathroom was also excellent as was the kitchen with every possible convenience. We needed nothing else. I would highly recommend this apartment. David was very welcoming and made our check-in easy. He provided excellent advice on the local area. I would certainly return. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kjell, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nærbø, 노르웨이 I 07 Apr 2013

"중앙 위치, 친절 하 고 환영 직원입니다. 엘리베이터 u/s 이제 다음입니다. WiFi 불안정 하 고 빈약한 용량"

"Very central location, nice and welcoming staff. Elevator u/s now and then. WiFi unstable and with poor capacity"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5

“Thanks for your feedback Kjell. The manager has checked the wifi and he noticed that by rebooting the device everything is now working fine. Thanks again.”

Deniz, 어린 커플, İstanbul, 터키 I 26 Mar 2013

"위치는 excellent.louvre만 5 분 도보, 매우 중앙 이며 아파트 주위 당신이 필요한 모든 것을 찾을 수 있습니다."

"The location is excellent.louvre is only 5 min walking,very central and you can find everything you need around the apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다