개요

위치

후기 (66) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 66개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,5
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,0
가격 8,7
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Fabrizia, 어린 커플, roma, 이탈리아 I 11 Feb 2013

"좋은 중앙 위치, 바꿀 것 이다 유일한 것은 매트리스... "

"ottima posizione centrale Unica cosa che cambierei, è il materasso..... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9,3
Dawn, 성인 커플, Wallasey, 영국 I 28 Jan 2013

"데이비드는 친절 하 고 도움이, 하 녀 청소 및 아파트:) 신선한 느낌을 만들기에 훌륭한 일을 했 훌륭한 위치, 일본 요리를 좋아 하는 경우에 특히. 아파트는 모든 당신이 필요로 하 고 가정 같은 느낌이 있습니다. 적극 추천, 파리 호텔 보다 더 많은 재미!"

"David was friendly and helpful, the maid had done a wonderful job at cleaning and making the apartment feel fresh :) Excellent location, particularly if you like Japanese food. The apartment has everything you need and feels like home. Highly recommended, more fun than a Parisian hotel !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Caterina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, MANJIMUP, 호주 I 22 Jan 2013

"그것은 가까이 우리 위치를 즐길 메트로 그래서 주변을 매우 쉽게 했다. 루브르 박물관을 또한 쉽게 도보입니다. 니스와 아늑한 당신이 필요한 모든 것을 가진 두 사람 플러스 귀여운 작은 발코니에 대 한! 또한 데이비드는 정보-위대한 호스트의 많은 매우 환영!"

"We enjoyed the location as it was close to metro so was very easy to get around. Also easy walk to the Louvre. Nice and cosy for two people with everything you need plus a cute little balcony! Also David was very welcoming with lots of information - great host!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Malcolm, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kensington, 호주 I 07 Jan 2013

"이것은 아주 좋은 스튜디오 아파트입니다. 내 아내, 8 개월 된 아들 그리고 충분 한 공간이 더 했다. 데이비드는 매우 친절 하 고 좋은 영어. 아파트는 훌륭한 위치에 우리는 대부분의 명소를 걸어 또는 튜브 역 2 분 거리입니다. 아마 충분히 큰 성인 4 명"

"This is a very nice studio apartment. My wife, 8 month old son and I had more than enough space. David was extremely friendly and spoke good English. The apartment is in a great location and we walked to most attractions or there is a tube station less than two minutes away. Probably not big enough for 4 adults"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 어린 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 02 Jan 2013

"아파트를 절대적으로 좋았어요-특히 발코니! 위치는 환상적이 었 어 그리고 체재 하는 방법에서 서비스 매우 좋았어요. 아파트의 장식 했다 그래서 진정 및 휴식-그냥 사랑 스러운 머물 장소를! 우리의 빈 없는 페달 그래서 우리는 그것을 열고 뚜껑을 터치 했다. "

"The apartment was absolutely lovely -especially the balcony! The location was fantastic and the service from Way to Stay was very good.The decor of the apartment was so soothing and relaxing - just a lovely place to stay! Our bin did not have a pedal so we had to touch the lid to open it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
TRISH, 성인 커플, EAGLEHAWK, 호주 I 19 Dec 2012

"우리는의 더 적당 한 아파트에 대 한 요청을 하지 못했습니다. 위치는 도보 거리에 필요한 모든 완벽 한. 매우 편안 하 고 아늑한 아파트입니다. 데이비드 내 인사 누가 완벽 한 호스트 됩니다. 감사합니다. 쾌락 또는 사업에 대 한 권하고 싶습니다."

"We couldn't of asked for a more suitable apartment. The location is perfect with everything you need in walking distance. Very comfortable and homely apartment. David who greeted me is the perfect host. thank you. Would recommend for pleasure or business."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqui, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 26 Oct 2012

"우리는에서 안전 편안한 기반에 의해 도움이 되었다 파리에서 멋진 시간을 했다. 그것은 우수한 위치에 좋은 작은 장소 였다. 침대 (침대와 소파 침대) 편안 하 게 했다. 모든 것은 매우 깨끗 했다. 데이비드는 아파트 관리자는 가장 환영 하 고 친절 한 했다. 감사 데이비드와 체류 하는 방법. "

"We had a great time in Paris which was helped by having a safe comfortable base from which to explore. It was a great little place in excellent location. Beds (bed and sofa bed) were comfortable. Everything was very clean. David the apartment manager was most welcoming and friendly. Thank you David and Way to Stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
James, 성인 커플, adelaide, 호주 I 21 Oct 2012

" 아파트 모든 세부 사항에, 아파트 시설에 전체 개요와 정중한 인사말에서 중앙 위치와 환상적인 호스트 데이비드 좋았어요. 우리는 훌륭한 거리 풍경 보기와 함께 파리를 원하는 사람에 게 그것을 추천할 것"

" The apartment was fantastic in every detail,from the courteous greeting with a full brief on the apartment facilities, to the central location and the fantastic host David. We would recommend it to anyone who wants central Paris with a great street scape view"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Joseph, 성인 커플, Brighton East, 호주 I 18 Oct 2012

"우리는 11 후회 세인트 앤, 파리에서에서 매우 좋은 시간을 했다. 아파트 작은 하지만 몇 가지에 대 한 충분 한 이며 수도에서 즐거운 체류를 위해 필요한 모든 있다. 더 나은 위치를 찾을 수 없습니다. 5 분 도보 루브르와 오페라와 바르 동시에. 도착 우리는 데이비드, 우리의 요청에 참석 매우 쾌적 한 젊은이 의해 인사 했다. 데이비드 착실 우리가 도착 및 출발 되었고 우리에 게 모든 유형의 정보를 했다. 우리가 알고 얼마나 어려운 파리에서 좋은 지역에서 좋은 숙박 시설을 찾을 것이 하나를 추천에 주저 하지 않습니다. "

"We had a very good time in 11 Rue St. Anne, Paris. The apartment is small but sufficient for a couple and has all you need for a pleasant stay in the capital. You couldn't find a better area. Five minutes walk to the Louvre and at the same time close to the Opera and Grands Boulevards. On arrival we were greeted by David, a very pleasant young man who attended all our requests. David was punctual when we arrive and departed and gave us all type of information. We know how difficult is to find good accommodation in a good area in Paris and do not hesitate in recommending this one. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Ashleigh, 나홀로 여행자, Sydney, 호주 I 21 Sep 2012

"위치는 우수 했다, 하지 않은 수 없습니다 더 나은 대 한 요청. 데이비드 다루는 좋았어요 그리고 준 사랑 스러운 개론 Patis. 난 여기 9 박과 파리 내 furure 여행에 대 한 반환에 주저 않을 것 이다. 매우 좋습니다!"

"The location was excellent, couldn't haven't have asked for better. David was great to deal with and gave me a lovely introduction to Patis. I stayed here for 9 nights and I wouldnt hesitate in returning for my furure trips to Paris. Highly recommend!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Susan, 친구들 일행, East Melbourne, 호주 I 21 Sep 2012

"우리는 안락 지역-좋아. 브루노 환영 고 할 일 들에 대 한 좋은 조언 많이 했다. 아파트 작은, 하지만 우리가 원하는 모든 시설을 했다. 우리는 의도적으로 우리 5에는 리프트를 가진 아파트를 선택 했다. 바닥, 하지만 리프트만 9 일 머무는 동안 한 시간 정도 위해 일했다. 등산 5 항공편 때마다 의미는 우리가 갈 수 없습니다 밖으로 자주 우리가 좋아 했을 것 이다. 또한 그것 후 계단에 위험한 그래서 계단 조명 2 층에 작동 하지 않습니다 했다."

"We liked the area - close to everything. Bruno was welcoming and had lots of good advice about things to do. The apartment was small, but had all amenities we could want. We deliberately chose an apartment that had a lift as we were on the 5th. floor, but the lift only worked for about an hour during our 9-day stay. Climbing 5 flights each time meant that we could not go out as often as we would have liked. Also the stairwell lights were not working on 2 floors, so it was dangerous on the stairs after dark."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3

“Lift has been fixed.”

익명, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 24 Aug 2012

"이 아파트는 화려 했다! 아주 넓은, 매우 깨끗 하 고 현대적인 모든 단기 체류에 대 한 필요 수 있습니다. 지붕 아래의 거리의 테라스에서 보기 아주 특별 했다. 데이비드 (호스트) 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 어디로 가야할 지에 대 한 조언을 했다. 것이 좋습니다. 만 아래 쪽은 우리 우리가 추가 60 € 지불 하 게 기꺼이 하지 않는 한 15시 전에 언제 든 지 확인 할 수 있었습니다."

"This apartment was gorgeous! Quite spacious, very clean and modern with everything you could need for a short stay. The view from the terrace of the rooftops and street below was something very special. David (the host) was very friendly and helpful with advice about where to go. We would highly reccomend. Only down side was that we were unable to check in any time before 15:00 unless we were willing to pay an extra €60."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3

“Thanks for your comments. Since there were already guests in the apartment the day you arrived, the owner tried his best to offer both you and the previous guests an alternative solution in order to arrange an early check-in.”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다