개요

위치

후기 (66) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 66개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 8.7
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Fabrizia, 어린 커플, roma, 이탈리아 I 11 Feb 2013

"ottima posizione centrale Unica cosa che cambierei, è il materasso..... "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Dawn, 성인 커플, Wallasey, 영국 I 28 Jan 2013

"David was friendly and helpful, the maid had done a wonderful job at cleaning and making the apartment feel fresh :) Excellent location, particularly if you like Japanese food. The apartment has everything you need and feels like home. Highly recommended, more fun than a Parisian hotel !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Caterina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, MANJIMUP, 호주 I 22 Jan 2013

"We enjoyed the location as it was close to metro so was very easy to get around. Also easy walk to the Louvre. Nice and cosy for two people with everything you need plus a cute little balcony! Also David was very welcoming with lots of information - great host!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Malcolm, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kensington, 호주 I 07 Jan 2013

"This is a very nice studio apartment. My wife, 8 month old son and I had more than enough space. David was extremely friendly and spoke good English. The apartment is in a great location and we walked to most attractions or there is a tube station less than two minutes away. Probably not big enough for 4 adults"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 커플, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 02 Jan 2013

"The apartment was absolutely lovely -especially the balcony! The location was fantastic and the service from Way to Stay was very good.The decor of the apartment was so soothing and relaxing - just a lovely place to stay! Our bin did not have a pedal so we had to touch the lid to open it. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
TRISH, 성인 커플, EAGLEHAWK, 호주 I 19 Dec 2012

"We couldn't of asked for a more suitable apartment. The location is perfect with everything you need in walking distance. Very comfortable and homely apartment. David who greeted me is the perfect host. thank you. Would recommend for pleasure or business."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqui, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 26 Oct 2012

"We had a great time in Paris which was helped by having a safe comfortable base from which to explore. It was a great little place in excellent location. Beds (bed and sofa bed) were comfortable. Everything was very clean. David the apartment manager was most welcoming and friendly. Thank you David and Way to Stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
James, 성인 커플, adelaide, 호주 I 21 Oct 2012

" The apartment was fantastic in every detail,from the courteous greeting with a full brief on the apartment facilities, to the central location and the fantastic host David. We would recommend it to anyone who wants central Paris with a great street scape view"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Joseph, 성인 커플, Brighton East, 호주 I 18 Oct 2012

"We had a very good time in 11 Rue St. Anne, Paris. The apartment is small but sufficient for a couple and has all you need for a pleasant stay in the capital. You couldn't find a better area. Five minutes walk to the Louvre and at the same time close to the Opera and Grands Boulevards. On arrival we were greeted by David, a very pleasant young man who attended all our requests. David was punctual when we arrive and departed and gave us all type of information. We know how difficult is to find good accommodation in a good area in Paris and do not hesitate in recommending this one. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Ashleigh, 나홀로 여행자, Sydney, 호주 I 21 Sep 2012

"The location was excellent, couldn't haven't have asked for better. David was great to deal with and gave me a lovely introduction to Patis. I stayed here for 9 nights and I wouldnt hesitate in returning for my furure trips to Paris. Highly recommend!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Susan, 친구들 일행, East Melbourne, 호주 I 21 Sep 2012

"We liked the area - close to everything. Bruno was welcoming and had lots of good advice about things to do. The apartment was small, but had all amenities we could want. We deliberately chose an apartment that had a lift as we were on the 5th. floor, but the lift only worked for about an hour during our 9-day stay. Climbing 5 flights each time meant that we could not go out as often as we would have liked. Also the stairwell lights were not working on 2 floors, so it was dangerous on the stairs after dark."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

“Lift has been fixed.”

익명, 어린 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 24 Aug 2012

"This apartment was gorgeous! Quite spacious, very clean and modern with everything you could need for a short stay. The view from the terrace of the rooftops and street below was something very special. David (the host) was very friendly and helpful with advice about where to go. We would highly reccomend. Only down side was that we were unable to check in any time before 15:00 unless we were willing to pay an extra €60."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3

“Thanks for your comments. Since there were already guests in the apartment the day you arrived, the owner tried his best to offer both you and the previous guests an alternative solution in order to arrange an early check-in.”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다