개요

위치

후기 (34) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 34개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.2
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Johan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Breukelen, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2016

"Centraal gelegen appartement in levendige buurt. We waren met 3 personen (dochter van 11) en hadden 3 bedden. Bed boven keuken was ruim. Bed en bedbank in kamer groot, wl wat hard. Verder heeft appartement alles wat nodig is. Chechin en out soepel. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Roel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwijndrecht, 벨기에 I 06 Nov 2015

"Over rated on way2stay website. A good apartment but less than offered. The presentation is not accurate. Great location though. And over all a great stay in The City Of Light. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 01 Sep 2015

"Het is een klein appartement met alle broodnodige voorzieningen in een supergezellig, centraal gelegen stukje van Parijs. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Susanne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 13 Aug 2015

Susanne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Denis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Willetton, 호주 I 16 Jul 2015

"Excellent location, close to everything, nice small tidy apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, SOUTH KOREA, 대한민국 I 27 Mar 2015

"노틀담 및 센강 그리고 루브르, 꼴레뜨 등 관광 명소를 이용하기에 가장 적합한 위치입니다. 건물 아래층 및 주변에 맛집 및 기념품 샵이 많아 정말 편리합니다. 방은 작고 향 냄새가 강하지만 필요한 모든 용품이 구비되어 있어 편리합니다. 큰 창문과 매력적인 인테리어가 좋습니다. 하지만 이불 및 침구 청결 상태는 좋지 못합니다. 건물은 계단이 가파르며 좁아 큰 짐을 옮기기에 매우 불편합니다. 저녁에는 건물 바로 앞이 시끄럽습니다. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Koldo, 성인 커플, sopelana, 스페인 I 15 May 2014

"Muy buena situación, no asi la comodidad en el apartamento que carece de armario ropero, mesa para comer, sillas etc. haciendo casi imposible realizar una comida. Me parece abusiba la fianza de 200 € dada la precariedad del mobiliario. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 4
5.8

“Lamentamos oír que el apartamento no se ajustó a las expectativas, la información y las fotos que hay en nuestra web deberían ofrecer una idea razonable del aspecto del apartamento. El monto del depósito por daños es bastante estándar si lo comparamos con otros alquileres en París, pero ya hemos informado al dueño sobre vuestra comunicación. Nos alegramos de que os gustara la zona y esperamos que, en todo caso, tuvieseis una estancia agradable en París. Gracias por compartir vuestra experiencia. ”

Charlene, 친구들 일행, Perth, 호주 I 10 Jan 2014

"Excellent location, close to cafés, sightseeing, shopping and lots of transport options. Cosy apartment but not for those people that have difficulty managing stairs. Would definitely stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Prairaya, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, bangkok, 태국 I 09 Nov 2013

"The apartment is right in the heart of Paris; metro, RER from/to airport, L'Open tour bus, and most important eating area plus supermarket nearby. Previous comment did say about noise but that doesnt bother us at all. Noisy. But with yr window close, it's like you turn TV on low. What we dont like was the winding stair to the room was so tiny, old and not AT ALL suitable if you have large luggage. The cleanliness in general was not so clean either. Apartment manager, Murial, was OK. However, she doesn't speak English - we were having a lot of difficulty try to locate an apartment when we arrived. If you speak French then this room is recommended. Have a nice trip everyone - "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.3
Chad, 친구들 일행, St. Louis, 미국 I 22 Oct 2013

"This is a great apartment. If you're looking to stay in the midst of all the excitement the Latin Quarter has to offer, this one is for you. However, if you're looking for a quiet apartment or have issues moving up and down narrow uneven steps, I doubt this would fit your needs. The apartment manager is very friendly but does not speak English, so take that into consideration if tyou don't speak French."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Robert, 성인 커플, Beerwah, 호주 I 15 Oct 2013

"An excellent location in the Latin Quarter, close to all the main tourist sites and with plenty of restaurants nearby. Can be rather noisy at the weekends with a night club across the street but ok if the double glazed windows are kept closed. Although it can sleep 4, it is really better for a couple as it is a small apartment and is rather cluttered and could be improved by removing some of the furniture in the main bedroom area. Our second stay and again we were not disappointed with our week long stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Kate, 친구들 일행, Bristol, 영국 I 11 Sep 2013

"Location fantastic. Flat well equipped for our needs. Good shower. I think we were 50/50 on whether we'd stay there again. Few stains on one armchair. Could do with a bit more info in flat eg much quieter if windows closed, location of nearest bakery, what to do with rubbish. Also a visitors book can be useful for people to share experience with those that come later."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다