개요

위치

후기 (34) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 34개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.2
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Paradise, SA, 호주 I 10 Jul 2012

"Great apartment and fantastic location - very happy. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Robert, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Muehlingen, 독일 I 12 Jun 2012

"Absolute Zentrum Lage. Kurze Wege. Metro sehr Nahe. Leicht zu finden. Freundliche Betreuung ohne Probleme. Lautstärke speziell Freitag & Samstag Nacht bis früh morgens. Liegt aber an der Lage. Meine Frau und Tochter hatten Allergieprobleme vermutlich mit Staub. Staub hängt wohl in den alten Möbeln und in Matratzen. Geschirr und Kochausrüstung ist Sammelsurium. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 03 May 2012

"La situación en París, inmejorable para una estancia corta. Está bien renovado y en general es cómodo, dentro de lo que cabe en sus reducidas dimensiones. El wifi funciona, algo esencial. En general muy bien, sobre todo porque conozco las dimensiones de todo en París. Solo es un poco complicado subir las maletas por la escalera hiperpequeña! Apartamento ideal en invierno, con las ventanas cerradas. Supongo que en verano el ruido por la noche impide dormir. El colchón del mezzanine es un poco incómodo y, desde luego, hay que estar en forma y ser joven para poder subir. Hay más ruido en la segunda habitación. La propietaria nos dijo que va a poner doble ventana."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Maria, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Turku, 핀란드 I 11 Apr 2012

"The location could not have been better! Excellant with the atmosphere of the Latin quarter, the Notre Dame and river Seine near by! Wonderfull!! All the necessary things that a passenger needs were comfortably fitted in the tiny apartment. The apartment was not quite as beautiful and pretty as in the pictures in the internet. It was a little bit "worn out". The mattresses were VERY hard. I with my bad back had to sleep on the sofa, which was the best bed in the apartment! The tv did not function properly, but we did not mind that, because we had much else to do!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Deborah, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stockport, 영국 I 17 Feb 2012

"The location was excellent with lots of restaurants close at hand. Also meant we could have a break in the middle of the day before hitting Paris again. Facilities in the apartment good and very clean. Amazing what you can get into such a small space!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maggie, 친구들 일행, BO'NESS, 영국 I 03 Oct 2011

"Very central and easily access for shops, sightseeing etc. Given the high prices in Paris, we were able to eat in the apartment and save on 20 euro breakfasts - Monoprix is just on Boulevarde St Michel. We didnt use the loft bed above the kitchen as the street noise was a little loud but there are 2 sofa beds in the lounge and double glazing which made a huge difference."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Trijntje, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 02 Jul 2011

"prima locatie, gezellig ingericht eigenaar spreekt geen woord Engels, wat met telefoneren moeilijk is. doucheputje zat vol met haren, liep niet goed door."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.3
Kerry, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wellington Point, 호주 I 12 Jun 2011

"We were right in the middle of the action in the Latin Quarter. It was fantastic to be able to walk out the door straight into the amazing atmosphere of the local restaurants, clubs and shopping! The apartment is tiny but very cosy! The rickety spiral staircase was difficult to negotiate with luggage. It was also a bit dangerous as some of the steps were not level! The main room had double glazing on the window which blocked out the noise however the window into the kitchen area and 2nd loft bedroom didn't so it was very noisy at night, we needed to wear ear plugs!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Marije, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 07 Jun 2011

"mooie inrichting, en een geweldige plek in Parijs!! geluidsoverlast 's nachts bij de hoogslaper boven de keuken: daar zijn geen dubbele ramen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Jayne, 친구들 일행, Forfar, 영국 I 02 Jun 2011

Jayne rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다