개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 7.7
가격 8.0
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Kim, 친구들 일행, Morges, 스위스 I 14 Nov 2016

"Problème d'eau dans l'appartement avant notre arrivée. La propriétaire avait trouvé une solution avant même notre arrivée, très bien agit. Deuxième appartement mis a disposition très confortable. Ce fut un weekend très agréable. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Atherton, 미국 I 10 Jul 2016

"If you do your research on what to expect when staying in Saint Severin area, then you should be surprised that the apartment is above a relative noisy restaurant area in the older part of Paris. It may be old but perfectly safe for tourist at the same time. For the convenience for your eating needs, the price is the relatively noisy streets at night..till late. However, overall, it is a very good experience for our family staying 7 nights in this area, since it is steps away from Notre Dame, underground metro, Pantheon or Louvre or Musee Orsay...etc. However, if you want to stay in this area, there should be one with double windows (2 layers of window frames..) to isolate the noisy if you are a light sleeper. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 10
9.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Swindon, 영국 I 11 Oct 2015

"The flat is in a good location and a nice neighbourhood however it looked better and bigger in photo than it was in reality The walls in the bedroom needed a good clean The towels were really rough and there was no flannels Could have done with an extra couple of pillows Be aware that if you ask for your luggage to be looked after until your flight,train etc you will be charged 20 pounds Although only two people stayed in the flat as my friend was hospitalised in Paris we had to pay for three people "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 4
6.3
Emma , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 04 Aug 2015

"Loved the apartment. We were a family of 2 adults and 2 small children. The mezzanine level is not suitable for young children (potential to fall), so they slept in the bedroom and us on the mezzanine which worked perfectly. Great location, everything you need in the apartment, would definitely stay there again and recommend to others. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, maarn, 네덜란드 I 28 Jul 2015

"Door dubbel glas toch rustig verblijf in zeer gezellige buurt op wandelafstand van Louvre, Notre Dame en Marais. Prima verblijf voor twee volwassenen met twee kinderen. Ik was er met twee kleindochters, die het geweldig vonden, maar miste naast het bankje toch een goede stoel. Al met al hebben we genoten van ons verblijf."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Diane, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 18 May 2015

"We loved being in the Latin Quarter and near the Seine and Notre Dame, even though it is quite touristy. There are many options for dining, drinks, and shopping, and it's a good central location for many sights in Paris. When we arrived on a Friday night, the streets were jammed packed and noisy. We were very surprised that the apartment was utterly quiet even though it overlooked the street. The building was very old and interesting but the apartment was modern, clean, with all appliances you would want in good working order. It is a small city apartment, so set your expectations for space accordingly. You have to climb a ladder to sleep in the loft. The bedroom was very small with no room to move around. The living room/kitchen area was good. When we were there in May it was getting warm, so if I was going in the summer I would check out the ac situation because you will hear city noise with the windows open. This apartment excels in location and gives you a feel of city living in a charming quirky place. We liked it and would rent it again. The management was easy to work with and responsive to emails. Muriel met us at the times we requested for check-in and check-out. She is lovely and helpful, but our conversation was in French (mine very bad) so if you are not French speaking and have special needs or questions you may want them settled via email."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

“Hello, Diane, Thank you for your comment, we are happy you were glad with the apartment! We wish to see you soon on another Waytostay trip!”

ELIANA SOLEDAD, 친구들 일행, BUENOS AIRES, 아르헨티나 I 07 Nov 2014

"Nos alojamos en Octubre 2014, tres personas. La ubicación del departamento es inmejorable, el mejor barrio, cerca de todo. Esta en una calle llena de restaurants pero esta muy bien insonorizado, ya que dentro no se escucha nada. Cuenta con todo lo necesario y estaba muy limpio. Lo único complicado fue la comunicación con la dueña ya que no habla ingles, ni español y nosotros no hablamos francés. Nos dejo dejar las cosas apenas llegamos a Paris hasta el horario del check in."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Saint Johns, 미국 I 20 May 2014

"Great location with lots of nearby restaurants, convenient metro stops, grocery, etc. Noisy late into the night but nothing out of the ordinary. Muriel was very helpful and allowed us to checkout very early for an early flight. It was a bit snug (2 adults, 3 small kids) but we didn't spend a lot of time in the apartment. Restaurant staff in the first floor of the building were very kind and helpful. We'd stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Marta, 어린 커플, madrid, 스페인 I 25 Nov 2013

"El apartamento está situado en una zona excelente, en pleno barrio latino donde se come fenomenal y al ladito de Notre Dame. Os lo recomendamos. Tiene dos habitaciones con cama de matrimonio y para dos parejas está genial. Está limpito y la cocina completa aunque nosotros no la usamos porque fuimos sólo un fin de semana pero merece la pena."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Maria cristina, 친구들 일행, roma, 이탈리아 I 19 Nov 2013

"Appartamento semplice, pulito, molto confortevole. Posizione ottimale per muoversi a Parigi"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kate, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lancaster, 영국 I 06 Nov 2013

"This was a fantastic little appartment right in the heart of the Latin Quarter. The location was perfect and the owner was really kind and helpful. It had everything that we needed and was so quiet at night, it was silent! I would really recommend this appartment, what it lacks it space, it makes up for in character, ease of use and location and Muriel was great. A great find! Merci!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Kate, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Perth, 호주 I 28 Oct 2013

"The apartment had almost everything we needed for our 3 nights - compact, neat, clean, modern appliances in a great central location - and so quiet. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다