개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 7.7
가격 8.0
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Danielle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2013

"Wij hebben een prima verblijf gehad. Voor dit geld op zo'n goede plek in de stad is fantastisch natuurlijk. Het appartement is slim ingedeeld zodat er optimaal gebruik gemaakt wordt van de ruimte. De vide is fijn omdat je nu geen bedbank hoeft op te maken. Zo blijft er daadwerkelijk leefruimte over. Bereid je voor op een klein hokje, dan valt het prima mee. Goed beveiligd met code en electronische sleutel etc. geeft een veilig gevoel. De luchtjes van de restaurants maakten me soms wel wat onpasselijk. Voor de koude maanden is dit wel te doen, maar als het al warm is...pfff. Al met al een prima verblijf gehad en zit ik liever hier dan voor eenzelfde bedrag aan de ringweg."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Laurence, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Apples, 스위스 I 24 Oct 2013

"L'appartement est très bien situé. Proche de beaucoup de sites à voir et le choix de plusieures stations de métro est très pratique. L'appartement est très joli par contre les lits sont durs, le sofa est très très bas !! et les sièges du bar pour les repas pas pratique. Il y a pas mal de bruit dans la rue et dans la cour pendant la nuit."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 7
7.8
익명, 친구들 일행, Flynn, 호주 I 03 Oct 2013

"The location of this apartment is fantastic! Because of the location, the street noise is very loud."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Tommaso, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, roma, 이탈리아 I 10 Sep 2013

"La posizione eccellente. Pulizia e la sistemzione del soppalco."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Sera, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, West Sunshine , Victoria, 호주 I 19 Aug 2013

"WOW! I had never heard of Way to Stay or booked an apartment before and was concerned as a first time user but all my enquiries were promptly and satisfactorily attended to both in Australia and when we arrived in Paris. Would definitely use again. The apartment was perfect for our needs (with the loft providing our teenage daughter with her own space) and in a great location in the Latin Quarter which was vibrant and had lots of restaurants and a handy supermarket nearby. We could walk to all major attractions in Paris and St Michel metro station just around the corner. Street noise was not a factor with the windows shut and though it was hot in the apartment the fan helped (a bit). Madame Litt was very gracious and both she and Way to Stay reacted immediately to resolve an issue we had regarding noise from another apartment. Couldn't fault the host or the company at all and very much enjoyed our stay in "our" Paris apartment. The couch is really low and not very comfortable. Air-conditioning would have made for a more comfortable night's sleep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 10
8.8
Debbie, 친구들 일행, Van Alstyne, 미국 I 04 Jul 2013

"The close proximity to the popular things to see in Paris The couch was very, very uncomfortable"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacob, 친구들 일행, Northamptonshire, 영국 I 16 Jun 2013

"It was an excellent location for several sites such as the Notre Dame, extremely close. The street that the apartment is on is full of such friendly people, who are very welcoming and helpful. Great Mexican restaurant opposite. We as a group of friends didn't book the apartment to stay in all day/ for comfort, we booked it as it was a convenient location for us to sight see. Muriel's English wasn't great but she spoke a bit, you have to be out of the apartment by 11.00am so that needs to be thought about in terms of ferry's you have booked etc. the other main attractions weren't close really but if you don't mind a bit of a walk its not too bad, I think the apartment isn't suitable for families to stay in its better for groups of friends. Overall the apartment was appropriate for what we wanted (except no parking) but the price + £200 deposit is really just a bit too much for what it was. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Ralph, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, alkmaar, 네덜란드 I 12 May 2013

"Goede locatie. Hartelijke ontvangst. Heerlijk geslapen. Prima douche, bakker om de hoek. De bank is te slecht en er mist een barkruk."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Jorwert, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2013

"Erg leuke plek, heel centraal in Parijs. Appartement prima, klein maar fijn. TV had wat kuren. Jammer dat er maar 3 barkrukken zijn en eigenlijk ook maar 3 zitplekken op de bank. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Timothy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, White Bear Lake, MN, 미국 I 31 Mar 2013

"Location and it was a great value for a family vacation. Neighborhood and neighbor noise."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Melrose Park, 미국 I 26 Mar 2013

"The location is wonderful and the building is charming with its little courtyard. Apartment is small but comfortable. The sofa HAS to be replaced - you fall through to the floor. There was one small roll of toilet paper - it would be nice if the supply was more generous. Bedding was scratchy and towels were small and variable in quality. A second set of keys would also be nice. With just these changes, it would be a little gem!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Eef, 성인 커플, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 21 Feb 2013

"Locatie is super, midden in de gezelligheid. Prima vertrekpunt voor het ontdekken van Parijs. Metro dichtbij. Douche klein maar fijn. Keuken hebben we niet gebruikt, we zijn nauwelijks "thuis" geweest. De gehorigheid was te verwachten. Jammer dat er een ruziënd stel naast ons zat, wat midden in de nacht naar elkaar begon te schreeuwen. De bank in de kamer heeft geen poten meer waardoor je zo goed als op de grond zit. Kan me voorstellen dat niet iedereen dit fijn vindt. Ik vind het appartement voor 2 personen prima, met meer mensen word je gek in zo'n kleine ruimte."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다