개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 7.7
가격 8.0
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Rozwani, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Tmn Danau Desa, , 말레이시아 I 13 Dec 2012

"The place is easy access to public transportation & convenience shops are nearby. Near to Norte Damn, half an hour walk to Lovre Museum (Monalisa). Small apartment but convenient - things around you are within your hands. Will consider the same place if we visit Paris again. Just need to improve on the television network as we can only watch programs in French not in English. Maybe the towels provided should be of same colors to make it exclusive."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Caserta, 이탈리아 I 09 Dec 2012

"La posizione, veramente centrale! Dotato di riscaldamento, asciugacapelli, cucina attrezzatissima... Pulizia: un po' di polvere ovunque e accessori della cucina non esattamente lindi!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Chloe, 친구들 일행, South launceston, 호주 I 28 Nov 2012

"Location was fantastic, good utilisation of space, wifi, washing machine, hot water shower and heating was great! New shower curtain needed, ? DVD player, "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, cisterna di latina, 이탈리아 I 22 Nov 2012

"la posizione"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Mark, 비즈니스 출장팀, Anna Bay, 호주 I 04 Nov 2012

"Excellent location. Very safe and secure"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nicola, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Warborough, 영국 I 25 Oct 2012

"Convenient location It was hot and noisy and cramped for 4 people."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2012

"Ontvangst tijdig en vriendelijk. Afspraak rondom vertrek tijdig en vriendelijk. Reactie bij niet functioneren van televisie en internet snel en adequaat. Netjes opgeruimd en schoon. De bank was te laag en versleten qua zitting. De barkrukken waren niet comfortabel. Daardoor kon je eigenlijk niet goed zitten. Advies: een van de kastjes weghalen en een eenvoudige tafel met enkele stoelen plaatsen en de bank hoognodig vervangen. Het fornuis werkt niet goed meer: de platen worden maar heel langzaam engiszins warm. Een maatlijd koken is daardoor niet goed mogelijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Ester, 친구들 일행, adrogue, 아르헨티나 I 07 Oct 2012

"La ubicacion y el dto. Y todo lo que tenía , todo lo necesario. Hay que aclarar,que la parte de arriba es muy baja, no es para personas mayores"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Hasselt, 네덜란드 I 02 Sep 2012

"Location was perfect, in walking distance of almost everything! Cleaning could be a little better, but most of all it was good. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Forest Hill, 호주 I 24 Aug 2012

"Location was fantastic - very central. Can be quite noisy because of this but worth it. Muriel was very prompt and helpful on check in / check out. Needs air conditioning. The apartment was very hot when we were there and we had to have the windows open which meant a lot of street. Lose from the many restaurants below. Not. Very big but fine for a short and active visit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Nottingham, 영국 I 11 Aug 2012

"The apartment is central so excellent for sightseeing. It is very close to the metro station at Place Saint Michel. The situation and building has a great deal of character/charm. Two things, both of which we were expecting, as our attention to them was drawn by reading feedback from other people who have stayed there. The first is the level of noise. The apartment is above a very busy street full of restaurants. So there was a lot of background hubbub/buzz, until after midnight. Also when deliveries are made and the bins emptied early in the morning. This is very much reduced if the windows are closed. The second is the fact that in the summer, when the weather is hot, and there is no breeze, the apartment can be stifling. The windows need to be wide open, but that makes it noisy. A portable air conditioning unit would help. If you choose to stay here in summer, and we do not regret it, nevertheless you should expect these things. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zaldibia, 스페인 I 02 Aug 2012

"Que es centrico. La limpieza y una mesa para comer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다