개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 7.7
가격 8.0
8.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Potsdam, 독일 I 06 Feb 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Dieter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Laatzen, 독일 I 31 Jan 2012

"Die Lage 1. Beim Duschen war Haarewaschen etc. nur einhändig möglich, da die Duschhalterung abgerissen war (s.a. Bild) 2. Eine Seite eines Bettes brach in der ersten Nacht völlig ein. Wir meldeten dies sofort am nächsten Morgen, die Vermieterin versprach Abhilfe. Aber auch in der 2. Nacht brachen die Leisten des Lattenrostes sofort wieder ein, sodass wir zwei Nächte auf dem Fußboden schlafen mussten. Die Fotos von Dusche und Bett sowie meine Forderungen sende ich Ihnen mit gesonderter mail. Dr. Dieter Weber-Klukkert, Laatzen"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 4
7.3
Robert, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kapunda, 호주 I 13 Jan 2012

"Very central Good access to public transport"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Brisbane, 호주 I 24 Dec 2011

"The location of the apartment was excellent. Only 1 minute walk away from Notre Dame and in an area with many cafes, restaurants and shops. Directly opposite a beautiful church. The apartment was well kept and comfortable, despite being quite small for four people. I would definately recommend this apartment. The double bed in the bedroom was small, and the slats holding up the mattress kept falling out so that the mattress sank down in the middle where it was unsupported."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Maidstone, 영국 I 30 Nov 2011

"The situation is ideal! The welcome and leaving procedures were carried out punctually and very well indeed. The apartment is very well equipped and in an excellent position for the heart of Paris ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Alfred, 성인 커플, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 05 Nov 2011

"De gastvrouw was hartelijk en erg hulpvaardig. De locatie centraal en is goed te bereiken. Het appartement is gelegen aan een mooi hofje. De internet verbinding (WiFi en UTP) en TV-aansluiting werkten goed. Hoewel de locatie erg centraal en goed te bereiken is, ligt het ook in een zeer drukke, toeristische wijk vol met restaurantjes. Het is tot vrij laat rumoerig. Het onderhoud van het appartement kan wel wat aandacht gebruiken: de houder van de douchekop was kapot waardoor deze alleen als handdouche kon worden gebruikt. De lattenbodem van het bed in de slaapkamer was niet goed gemonteerd waardoor de latjes eruit vielen en de matras erdoor heen zakte. In de slaapkamer was een houder van de gordijnstang gebroken en met plakband gerepareerd. Dit brak weer bij het openen van het gordijn waardoor de stang naar beneden viel. Jammer..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
7.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bulli, 호주 I 04 Nov 2011

"Location was good. Host was lovely. It was smaller than we thought it would be."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
mark & Jill, 성인 커플, warrnambool, 호주 I 30 Sep 2011

"Great position It was hard to organize meeting the agent as she spoke no engish and we little french, not her fault but this could be indicated on the applicaton proccess. Once we managed to communicate the agent was extremely helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 10
8.0
Andrew, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Taupo 3351, 뉴질랜드 I 13 Sep 2011

"We loved the area the apartment was in. Very convenient for exploring on foot and entertaining watching the people in the walking street below The apartment was very small but to be fare we expected that."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Diana, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Junín, 아르헨티나 I 05 Sep 2011

"Ubicación"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0
Tracy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Maleny, 호주 I 22 Jul 2011

"The location was excellent, right in the heart of the Latin quarter, close to supermarket, metro and RER. A bustling centre, and quiet enough at night for a good sleep. Excellent kitchen and bathroom and spacious enough considering it's Paris! Great base for exploring a beautiful city! Nothing we didnt like. Very happy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, santa rosa, 미국 I 27 Jun 2011

"Cute apartment with all basics included. Location was perfect. Owner sweet, helpful- limited English. Loft area was great for kids. Roomy for a Parisian apartment! Need to be careful when showering since shower stall is a step up and small. Need to ensure curtain is positioned in basin-this not a problem for us though."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다