개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.0
청결 상태 8.2
편안함 7.7
가격 8.0
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Michael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wormer, 네덜란드 I 12 Jun 2011

"Locatie: op nog geen 400 meter van de Notre Dame; Aanwezigheid van een complete keuken met inventaris; Slaapgelegenheid en bedden (4 stuks) matig met zeer beperkte beweegruimte; Het appartement zit vlak boven een heleboel restaurant, dus de geur van de restaurants ruik je erg goed (o.a. Grieks met veel knoflook)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
7.0
Hemka, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nijkerk, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2011

"Het app. is een stuk kleiner dan hij lijkt op de foto, verder was het beddegoed niet op orde. Er lag een onderlaken als laken onder een 'vaag' dekentje. Heb een nieuwe (schone) hoes uit een kast gehaald en het bed opnieuw opgemaakt. Veel te weinig handdoeken voor 5 dagen met een gezelschap van 4 personen (aantal 5 handdoeken). Ligging verder perfect, wel veel lawaai, wat wij overigens geen enkel probleem vonden, je zit midden in het centrum en de drukte, heerlijk en gezellig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.5
Phillip, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, hexham, 영국 I 02 May 2011

"The location of the apartment was good. Close to Metro, Notre Dame, River, and local services. Although the location was touristy it was good for older children. The apartment was small but clean and had a lot of charm. On the down side. The double bed could not sleep two adults comfortably. It is a very noisy location, and the windows had to be open because of the heat of the apartment, it didn't bother us but if you want a little more peace and quiet then this isn't the apartment for you."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Christoph, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ostfildern, 독일 I 27 Apr 2011

"Das Apartment war sehr urig und liegt mitten im Herzen des Quartier Latin. Unsere Erwartungen wurden dahingehend voll erfüllt. Wer Ruhe sucht und keinen Rummel mag, sollte dieses Apartment nicht buchen. Für Leute, die gerne mitten im pulsierenden Leben der Stadt gastieren ist es genau richtig. Von Restaurants und Kneipen umgeben ist es auch nachts sehr laut - aber schön! Das Apartment war gemütlich, recht gepflegt und zweckmäßig. Alles hat prima funktioniert. Uns hat es gut gefallen. Einzig die Betten war uns etwas zu schmal. Zwei Erwachsene nebeneinander haben nicht wirklich viel Platz. Vielleicht 1,30 m breit? Das hat die nächtliche Erholung etwas getrübt, nicht aber die Stimmung."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
Elsbeth, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bad Soden, 독일 I 24 Apr 2011

"The location is excellent. It is somewhat noisy (with windows open, see below) until midnight and then again with trash pick-up/street cleaning starting about 6:30 a.m. (lasts about 1/2 hr then gets quiet again.) Beds are comfortable. I would not recommend staying here in the hot summer months unless an air-conditioning unit is provided. In April, with 22 degree days, we already had to sleep with the windows open. Sofa is too low for comfort in case you plan on hanging out in the apt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Karine, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Binningen, 스위스 I 20 Apr 2011

"L'emplacement central de l'appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Spiez, 스위스 I 16 Apr 2011

"The location in the middle of Quartier Latin is great. It's very close to restaurants and shops.The apartment is in a good shape, nicely restored and very well equipped. It can be noisy at night. Light sleepers should stay somewhere else."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Emily, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 28 Mar 2011

"central location The bed linen and towels were not good quality and the bed location and size were compromised. The sofa was very uncomfortable. For the fee charged it would have been nice to receive some sort of welcome hamper with cofee milk, bread and basic provisions like washing up liquid in the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 6
6.3
H, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 25 Feb 2011

"locatie was top; appartement was sfeervol, met oud trappenhuis en balken van het 17e eeuwse gebouw in het zicht. Jammer dat er geen vier stoelen waren om op te zitten."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다