개요

위치

후기 (18) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 18개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.8
가격 9.0
9.0

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 08 Oct 2016

"We waren hier, begin oktober 2016, met 2 personen wat heel goed te doen was. Voor 4 personen zou ik het te klein vinden maar als je er alleen slaapt, te doen. Het appartement is heel rustig gelegen aan een binnentuintje, wat heel prettig is omdat de buurt druk is. Een aanbeveling is een magnetron. De Carrefour zit om de hoek en de bakker schuin aan de overkant. De metro is op ongeveer 5 minuten lopen en de Sacré Coeur vlakbij. Vanaf Gare du Nord loop je in 10 minuten naar het appartement. Er zijn diverse (redelijk geprijsde) eetgelegenheden in de buurt en veel winkel(tje)s. Wij hebben hier een fijne week gehad!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Michel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, SCHIEDAM, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2015

"Prima locatie. Ligt centraal bij bij de metri, bakker en supermarkt. Parkeergarage bij huis geregeld via eignaresse huis. Huis was op zijn Frans schoon gemaakt. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Lee, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Edinburgh, 영국 I 14 Apr 2015

"This was our second visit to the apartment and it was almost as good as the first time. However, the lights were out in the kitchen area which made it difficult to cook in the evenings:(. There is also a very grumpy neighbour who is a little obsessed about waste bin ettiquete. However, this is still a great place with two metro stops nearby and two good supermarkets and a very good bakers just opposite. I will be back for a third visit without hesitation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lesley, 친구들 일행, Milton keynes, 영국 I 22 Oct 2014

"The apartment is in a great position very close to what's happening in Montmatre but in a very quiet side street which is close to the Metro and a large Carrefour, boulangerie and other shops. It felt very safe and extremely quiet especially at night. It feels like one's own home with everything one could want. We stayed for 5 days with other friends staying on the sofa bed for 2 which was very comfortable. A great place to stay and we look forward to our next visit."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, new richmond, 미국 I 17 Sep 2014

"The apartment was small but comfortable. The neighborhood was active at all hours, but the apartment was relatively quiet with the windows closed. We enjoyed our stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 19 Aug 2014

"De straat is niet bepaald mooi waar dit appartement zich bevindt. Als je echter de straat uitloopt sta je we direct bij het park voor de Sacre coeur. Prachtig. Verder was het appartement prima. Zelfs een kleine vaatwasser zat erin. Ik vind het een aanrader. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Trondheim, 노르웨이 I 27 Jul 2014

"Leuk appartement in het hart van Parijs. Winkels in de straat, uitstekende Carrefour om de hoek. 's Avonds wandelen naar de Sacre Coeur en Montmartre, iedere avond muziek op de trappen voor de kerk. Prima verbinding met de metro, halte Anvers. Zo beleef je Parijs, veel beter dan hotels!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
Karen Lee , 친구들 일행, Winona, Minnesota, 미국 I 16 May 2014

"The apartment was just what my sister and I were looking for. The location was great and we really got to feel what it was like to live in Paris. It was clean and amazingly quiet as there was day care very close inside the apartment we couldn't hear a thing. Nicole was charming and very helpful it was a honor to be able to stay in her home. An email for Nicole would have been helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Annemieke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2014

"Geweldige tijd gehad. Logeren tussen de locals is veel leuker dan in een hotel. Dit appartement ligt op een kwartiertje lopen van Gare du Nord in een rustig straatje vlakbij de Sacre Coeur. Binnenkomen met de codes werkte prima, het appartement ligt achter de binnenplaats dus is echt heel rustig. Fijn dat de kinderen in een aparte kamer konden slapen, keuken voldoet prima, het hele appartement is met smaak ingericht. 's Nachts heerlijk geslapen (mede dankzij verduisterende luiken), ontbijtje halen bij de bakker schuin tegenover, en de rest bij de Carrefour om de hoek. Het is niet de chicste wijk, maar wel gezellig, en goed bereikbaar met OV. Aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Rebecca, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kensington, 호주 I 13 Apr 2014

"I stayed in this lovely apartment for a week with my 68 year old mother and 11 year old daughter. It was incredibly quiet and cozy - a real haven to come home to after busy days out in Paris. The immediate neighbourhood is great - bakery across the cobbled street, fruit shop and supermarket just around the corner. Many cafés and bistros in surrounding streets. Very very close to Sacre Couer - just walk up the staircase at the end of the street and you're practically there. Three metro lines in easy walking distance. We used Anvers and Abbesses the most and could get everywhere we wanted to go. The apartment itself has all you need for a comfortable stay. There was plenty of hot water for showers and the washing machine was very handy. The bathroom and toilet are very compact - like most in Europe. We didn't have a problem with this but if we'd had my 6 ft 3 husband with us, I don't think he would have fitted! Overall, we loved our stay here and would definitely return. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Patricia, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Burwood, 호주 I 05 Apr 2014

"It was very convienient and very close to Sare Couer."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jolande, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Molenhoek, 네덜란드 I 30 Dec 2013

"A charming appartement for a nice stay in Paris ."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다