개요

위치

후기 (24) 7.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 24개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 7.9
청결 상태 6.9
편안함 7.3
가격 8.0
7.5

정렬 기준 :

Rebecca, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lilli Pilli, 호주 I 11 Oct 2013

"The location was fantastic. Everything was on our doorstep, from restaurants and cafes to shops, bakeries, fresh fruit and vegetables. It is an easy walk to two metro stations and we also walked to many attractions (e.g. Notre Dame, Centre Pompidou), which even with young children was an easy walk. The apartment is situated in a beautiful part of Paris and although it was tight with 6 people staying, the kids loved the bunk beds and the mural and the other two beds were suitable. We were glad we stayed in an apartment rather than a hotel as the ability to self cater, do washing etc was a blessing. We didn't find the stair climb difficult at all and felt it actually added to the charm! Although instructions as to how to use the appliances would have been helpful, the kids worked it out easily enough. As others have noted, the apartment seemed a bit dusty, however this could have more to do with the fact that it is in an older building with only one window. With a locked key box available to the apartment, they should consider provided code details so that you can let yourself in rather than having to try to contact the manager by phone - we found it took a couple of calls before we were able to reach one of the managers and it would have been less stressful to let ourselves in"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Madrid, 스페인 I 27 Aug 2013

"La situación, el equipamiento El cuarto de baño, la pintura de las paredes, la sensación de no estar limpio del todo."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Ryan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 26 Jul 2013

"Location, Central to Resturants and other services. The Mezzannine stairs are very dangerous for children and should be gated. We had several issues with Air Conditioning leaking,Television not working and washing machine. A complaint has been made."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 7
5.5
Rebecca, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sheringham, 영국 I 02 Jul 2013

"The apartment was brilliant, the way they have used the space they have is very creative. The beds were all very comfortable, and we had plenty of space considering there were 7 of us. We really liked the decoration, particularly the big Eiffel Tower picture by the stairs. The stairs up the wall to the mezzanine beds were a bit tricky to manoeuvre sometimes but we didn't mind because of how quirky the place is. The bathroom was in good condition, had a nice shower and plenty of space for storage. It is in a great location down a little side street, only 2 minute walk from the metro station and about 10 minutes from the Louvre. Lots of lovely little shops around, so were able to stock up on things without having to go far. All in all we had a fantastic stay in Paris, made all the better by knowing we had a lovely apartment to come home to after a long day. Were all very sad to leave. Would definitely book again! Thank you!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, 293 Mare Street, 영국 I 26 Jun 2013

"Location is excellent. Apartment is good for a group of friends."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Stefano, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, gussago, 이탈리아 I 20 Jun 2013

"è sicuramente un appartamento caratteristico e unico,nonostante fosse piccolo era molto accogliente divertente per i bambini anche in caso di pioggia si potrebbero oscurare meglio le finestre che danno sulla via e sistemare il lavandino del bagno"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 친구들 일행, Gloucester, 영국 I 03 Jun 2013

"The area that the apartment is situated is fantastic if you are looking for good restaurants and bars. I would stay there again. Owner was very friendly"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ballymena, 영국 I 17 May 2013

"The apartment is located in a great position: close to metro stations, supermarket, boulangerie, greengrocer close by and not too far on foot from many of the main Paris attractions. Narrow stairway to apartment, no door handle on main door at the time of our stay, small bathroom with no ventilation or window. Sleeps up to 8 people but a bit cramped if they were all adults."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3

“Thanks for your feedback, the owner confirmed that the door handle has been fixed and the ventilation system in the bathroom changed. Thanks again.”

DAVID, 친구들 일행, BRIGHTON, 영국 I 12 May 2013

"The location was very good There was no mention of the two long, steep and dark flights of stairs to reach the appartment The 'bedrooms' are difficult to negotiate-- within the appartment sleeping for 4 is up some steps against the wall with no supports. Only approx 4ft headroom so for anyone who is a little clostrophobic then impossible to sleep Would be great for groups of youngsters"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 7
6.0
Sandra, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ouderkerk aan den IJssel, 네덜란드 I 29 Apr 2013

"appartement is erg leuk en ligt in een gezellige buurt de schoonmaakster moet nog in opleiding"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5
Anne-Karlijn, 친구들 일행, Hoorn, 네덜란드 I 16 Apr 2013

"De locatie was goed. Om de hoek diverse winkeltjes en restaurants en appartement zit vlakbij drie metrostations. Wel een rosse buurt om de hoek maar op zich is dat geen enkel probleem. Appartement was leuk ingericht en de kleine ruimte goed benut. Ziet er gezellig uit en vrij compleet. Qua locatie zeker een aanrader. Vriendelijke appartement manager. Slecht schoongemaakt, beddengoed stonk, erg stoffig, lekkende sifon vanuit plafond boven de douche, slechte doorgezakte bedden. Voor een weekend goed te doen maar langer is niet echt een aanrader. Wij waren met 7 volwassenen en dat is erg krap. Weinig ruimte om alle tassen kwijt te kunnen. Badkamer klein en niet echt schoon maar wel functioneel."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
5.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Greenford, 영국 I 02 Apr 2013

"Great location. The heating and hot water worked well. Apartment is small for 7 people. It is a bit shabby and needs some attention. The ventilation fan was not working in the bathroom, so there was a problem with dampness and condensation after people showered. The shower has only half a sliding door working. The sink was also leaking. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 6
가격 6
5.8

“Thanks for your comment, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location. The owner detected the issue with the washbasin, and he changed the evacuation system (typhon). He also confirmed that the shower sliding door is now fixed. For any assistance during your stay please do not hesitate our customer service. Hope to see you soon.”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다