개요

위치

후기 (147) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 147개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.7
편안함 9.4
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Frisco, 미국 I 03 Jul 2019

"The apartment is perfectly located. There is a metro stop within a few minutes. Restaurants, groceries are all very close. The apartment was very comfortable for my husband, myself and three grown children. Alain was a great host. Our only regret was that we didn't have more time with him! Beware of the stairs if you have trouble with stairs. It is located on the 5th floor. Thank you again!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Laura! Thank you for leaving a review, we greatly appreciate it. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in Paris and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - WaytoStay ”

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Houston, 미국 I 29 Jun 2019

"The location was amazing. The apartment was charming and a great fit for a family with children. We hope to come back again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hi Steven! Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SAINT HILAIRE D'OZILHAN, 프랑스 I 08 May 2019

"Cet appartement est très bien situé dans le quartier St Michel à proximité de toutes les commodités, et très proches des belles choses à voir à Paris. Nos avons reçu un très bon accueil par le propriétaire qui en plus nous a fait faire le tour du quartier pour tout nous montrer. Quant à l'appartement il est très beau et est doté de tout ce qu'il faut pour passer un très bon séjour, même les 5 étages à gravir on finit par les oublier.."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Bonjour! Merci pour votre commentaire, nous apprécions énormément. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour à Paris et espérons vous revoir bientôt. Meilleures salutations, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, 비즈니스 출장팀, Princeton, 미국 I 23 Dec 2018

vincent j rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, aulnay-sous-bois, 프랑스 I 21 Dec 2018

"Parfait il manque juste un four "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8

“Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire, nous apprécions énormément! Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans l'appartement Savoie St.Michel et espérons vous revoir bientôt. En revanche veuillez noter que l'appartement dispose bien d'un four grill dans la cuisine. Meilleures salutations, Service Client ”

, 비즈니스 출장팀, Hermosa Beach, 미국 I 11 Dec 2018

Daniel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 미국 I 10 Dec 2018

"The apartment was clean and well appointed. The owner met us for an early check-in and spent time going through the aprtment and then walked us around the neighborhood for nearly 30 mimutes to point out shops, restaurants and historical locations while providing interesting facts and stories about the area. The location was perfect for us as it was only 1 block from the Seine River, 2 blocks from the train and Metro stations (5 minutes walk), 10 minutes walk from Notre Dame Cathedral, 10-15 minutes walk from the Louvre, and easy walking distance to numerous restaurants and shops in St. Germain, the Latin Quarter, Ille de Citie, etc. One thing to consider for "older" or less mobile travelers is that the apartment is on the 5th floor (6th floor in U.S. thinking) of an historical building (which means no elevator!), so there are about 100 steps to negotiate up and down. My wife and I fall into the "older" category as we are both 63, but we found the stairs to be managable. Overall we highly recommend Savoie St. Michel for an enjoyable stay in the heart of Paris and we hope to return to this apratment again in the near future."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

“Hello , Thank you for leaving the review & your feedback. we greatly appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Service Team ”

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Parkland, 미국 I 25 Nov 2018

"Wonderful apartment in the heart of Paris. Alain was very friendly and gave us a tour of the neighborhood and great recommendations for restaurant how to get around. The apartment was modern but kept the historic charm of the building. I would highly recommend it. Stayed for 4 nights during Thanksgiving with 2 teenage daughters. Thanks Alain."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello, Thank you for leaving a review we greatly appreciate it. We are happy you liked Paris and enjoyed your stay in the apartment. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards Service Team ”

, 비즈니스 출장맨, Palo Alto, 미국 I 19 May 2018

"Outstanding, well-equipped apartment located in a beautiful building and in a central neighborhood with all the commodities needed for a great stay in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon! Your Waytostay - Service Team”

, 친구들 일행, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 20 Apr 2018

"Aardig appartement, rustige straat, prima locatie. Het appartement is op de 5e verdieping, en er uit geen lift. Dat is voor oudere huurders - als ze minder goed ter been zijn - een bezwaar. Ik denk dat hiervoor gewaarschuwd moet worden in de beschrijving. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

“Bedankt voor uw review! Wat jammer dat u bij het boeken niet heeft gezien dat het appartement geen lift heeft. Dit staat wel beschreven bij het kopje ´´faciliteiten.´´ Wij kunnen ons voorstellen dat dit lastig kan zijn wanneer u slechter ter been bent. Ondanks 5 verdiepingen omhoog te moeten lopen, hopen wij van harte dat u een mooi verblijf heeft gehad in Parijs. Vriendelijke groet, Klantenservice - WaytoStay”

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Caracas, 베네수엘라 I 07 Sep 2015

"훌륭한 호텔 위치, 엘 apartamento es 루이 cómodo, 커플 y 루이 비 엔 acondicionado. 알랭 아주 amable y simpático pesar 드 로스 5 경 죄 엘리베이터 nos ayudó 콘 엘 equipaje. 파리 스 탄 hermosa y 엘 apartamento 황갈색 특별 한 다이아몬드 로스 5 경 pierden importancia. 우수 experiencia"

"Excelente ubicación, el apartamento es muy cómodo, limpio y muy bien acondicionado. Alain muy amable y simpático. A pesar de los 5 pisos sin ascensor nos ayudó con el equipaje. Paris es tan hermosa y el apartamento tan especial que los 5 pisos pierden importancia. Excelente experiencia"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 25 Jul 2015

"완벽 한 위치에 반응: 아름 답 고 편안한 아파트. 그것의 중앙 위치를 고려 하는 밤에 아주 조용한. 호스트 매우 환영 되었고 우리에 게는 이웃의 빠른 투어를 했다. 그것은 가족에 대 한 완벽 한입니다. 음성: 하나만... 계단의 비행. "

"Positives: Beautiful and comfortable apartment in a perfect location. Very quiet at night considering its central location. Host was very welcoming and gave us a quick tour of the neighbourhood. It's perfect for a family. Negative: only one...the flight of stairs. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다