개요

위치

후기 (48) 9,1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 48개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.8
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 8.8
9.1

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Pasadena, 미국 I 23 Apr 2017

"이 멋진 아파트 고 우리를 완벽 하 게 적합. 그것은 매우 깨끗 하 고 모든 잘 유지 되었다. 그들은 작업 세탁기와 건조 기 있고 모든 유럽 기계 보다는 표준 미국, 마른 옷을 오래 건조 소요와 마찬가지로 그래서 적절 하 게 계획. 그것은 한 블록 정도 넘게 많은 상점, 레스토랑과 내 지하철 역과 파리의 매우 포 쉬 부분에 있는. 우리가의 가끔 소리 들을 것 이라고 하지만 아주 사소한 되었고 전혀 우리에 게 귀찮은 되지 않았습니다 그래서 건물에서 실행 하는 seememd 지하철이 했다. 높은이 아파트를 추천 하 고 것이 확실히 거기 다시 받는다면 우리의 여행 우리 다시 파리에. "

"This was a wonderful apartment and suited us perfectly. It was very clean and everything was well maintained. They have a working washer and drier and as with all European machines the drier takes much longer to dry clothes than a standard American one, so plan accordingly. It's located in a very posh part of Paris with access to many shops, restaurants and a metro station within just over a block or so. There was a metro that seememd to run under the building so we would hear the occasional rumbling of that going by but it was very minor and was not bothersome to us at all. I highly recommend this apartment and would certainly stay there again if our travels take us back to Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St. Charles, 미국 I 21 Jun 2015

"아파트는 완벽 한 위치에 있었다! 2 지하철 방송을 아주 근접 하 여 있습니다. 훌륭한 레스토랑 및 쇼핑으로 잘 닫습니다. 그것은 또한 도보 거리 (2 마일) 많은 주요 관광 명소."

"The apartment was in a perfect location! 2 metro stations very close by. Wonderful restaurants and shopping close as well. It is also walking distance (2 miles) to many main attractions."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
, 성인 커플, , 브라질 I 31 May 2015

"아파트 생 dês 대가로, 매우 편리 하 고 최고 관광 명소를 방문 가까이 최고의 지역 이다. 아파트 내 속도가 9.0입니다. 그냥 있기 때문에 2 층으로 엘리베이터가 없습니다 10, 제공 하지 않습니다. 에 의해 확실히 하고자 다시와 서 같은 아파트를 다시 임대"

"Apartment in the best region of Saint Germain dês Pres, very convenient and close to top spots to visit. My rate to the apartment is 9.0. I will not give 10, just because there is no elevator, with two floors. By sure I intend to come back and rent such apartment again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2015

"슈퍼 귀여운 활기찬 아름 다운 동네에서 좋은 아파트! 자동차 차고 모퉁이 주차입니다. 하루 33 유로 비록??? 땅 임자에 의해 좋은 리셉션 정말 해야 합니다!"

"Geweldig appartement in super leuke levendige mooie buurt! Auto te parkeren in garage om de hoek. 33 euro per dag dat wel???? Goede ontvangst door verhuurders echt een aanrader !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 31 Dec 2014

"화장지를 써버렸습니다. 더 했지만 그것은 잠겨 찬 장입니다."

"Ran out of toilet paper. There was more but it was in a locked cupboard."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8.8
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brighton east, 호주 I 03 Oct 2014

"좋은 아파트, 모든 아주 깔 끔 하 고 편성 했다. 그것은 4의 가족 모든 것 들을 했다. 위치 좋았어요 특히 대로 세인트 제르맹, 근처 메트로 최고의 크루아상과 고통 누구나 쇼 콜라 나 맛"

"Great apartment, everything was very tidy and organised. It had all the things a family of 4 need. Location was particularly good just near Boulevard St Germain, metro and the best croissants and pain au chocolat that I have ever tasted"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 친구들 일행, Camberwell Victoria, 호주 I 13 Jul 2014

"위치, 위치, 위치 이 아파트는 파리에서 우리의 주 긴 체재에 대 한 환상 이었다. 소유자 환상적 이었고 체크 인은 산들바람 이었다. 깨끗 하 고, 넓은 고 모든 mod 단점 등을 잘 갖추고. 여행, 책, 전원 변환 코드, 세탁기. 매우 추천 하 고 다시 여기 머물 것 이다."

"Location, Location, Location This apartment was fantastic for our week long stay in Paris. The owners were fantastic and the check in was a breeze. Clean, spacious and well equipped with all mod cons and more. Travel, books, power conversion cords, washer. Highly recommend and would stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Canberra, 호주 I 01 Nov 2013

"좋은 위치-쇼핑, 카페, 레스토랑, 당신의 현관 계단에 수송. 최고의 관광 명소 도보 거리 또는 짧은 택시/지하철 여행. 아파트 아주 편안 하 게-일반적으로 매우 깨끗 한 (냉장고/마이크로파 필요, 밖으로 닦아 조끼 교체 요구-모든 아주 좋은 휴식), 매우 유용한 욕실/샤워 지역, 별도 화장실, 편안한 침대 (doona 너무 뜨거운, 가벼운 담요 및 상단 따뜻한 날씨에 대 한 시트 필요), 지역 등 모든 잘 먹는, 세탁기 매우 편리. 그림의 정확한 표시를 주지 않습니다. 2 주 머물 내가 좋아 했을 침대 시트의 깨끗 한 세트 2 주에 대 한. 우리 각, teatowels 시간을 커버 하는 등 두 개의 수건 있다 않았다. 아파트 작은 outlook, 즉 건물 뒤쪽 이었지만 이것은 좋은 일이 그것은 매우 조용한 (멀리 밖으로 거리에서 사회적 행동). 좋은 창 주는 좋은 바람. 난방 / WiFi를 잘 작동. 확실히 여기 다시 유지 하 고 다른 사람에 게 그것을 추천 것 이다."

"Great location - shopping, cafes, restaurants, transport at your doorstep. The top attractions walking distance or short cab/metro trip. Apartment very comfortable - generally very clean (fridge/microwave needed wiping out, jug needs replacing - rest all very good), very useable bathroom/shower area, separate toilet, comfortable bed (doona too hot, needs a lighter blanket and top sheet for warmer weather), eating area etc all worked well, washing machine very handy. The pictures do give an accurate indication of the place. For a two week stay, I would have liked a clean set of bed linen for the 2nd week. We did have two towels each, teatowels etc to cover the time. The apartment was at the back of the building which means little outlook, but this is a good thing as it is very quiet (away from the social action in the streets outside). Good windows giving a nice breeze. Heating/ WiFi worked well. Would definitely stay again here, and recommend it to others."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brighton East, 호주 I 08 Sep 2013

"훌륭한 위치와 아파트 필요한 수 있는 모든 것을 했다. "

"Great location and apartment had everything you could need. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
, 어린 커플, Torquay, 호주 I 25 Jul 2013

"아파트 두 사람 (& 자전거)에 대 한 넓은 했다. 지역 사람으로 확인은 매우 좋은, 비록 우리 언어와 어려움이 있었나요 (아무런 문제가 있지만). 완벽 한 위치, 훌륭한 기기 및 면밀 한 디자인. 아주 편안 하 게 하루 쇼핑의 후!! 그러나 소음 요소-있다 ths에 대하여 할 수 있는 파리 라이프 스타일의 일환으로 시끄러운 이웃 구성으로 믿지 않는다."

"The apartment was spacious for two people (& our bikes). Check in with the local person was very good, even though we did have some difficulty with language (no problems though). Perfect location, great appliances and a well thought out design. Very comfortable after a day's shopping!! Noise factor - however I don't believe there is anything you can do regarding ths, as noisy neighbours consist as part of the Parisian lifestyle."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, elsternwick, victoria. , 호주 I 16 Jul 2013

"아파트 모든 쇼핑 & 레스토랑 세인트 저메인에서 멋진 한 위치입니다. 그것은 거기에 우리가 거기 있 었 동안 우리가의 좋은 사용을 만든 세탁기와 건조 기 했다 좋았어요. 존 피에르와 프랑소와 둘다 유쾌한 하지만 우리 있었나요 언어 문제 프랑소와 그녀가 만든 체크에 재미 있는 영어의 몇 단어만 우리가 체크인 했다. 우리는 불평 수 없습니다 정말 우리는 아니 프랑스어 우리 모두 최선을 다 한 우리의 의사 소통을. 우리를 돕기 위해 존 피에르 불렀다 그리고 그가 신속 하 게 구조에 온 우리의 체크 인이 있는 더 도움을 수 있었다. 우리는 여기 좋은 숙박을 했다. 너무 나쁜 뭔가 두 번째 수준에 아무 리프트 했다 알고 있어야. 으로 아파트는 18 세기에 지어진, 그것은 수 없습니다 장착 밖으로 에어컨 하 고 파리에서 뜨거운 있었다, 우리 생각 문제가 될 거 라고 하지만 우리 한 창 오픈 및 바람 통과 했 고 수 면에서 우리를 멈추지 않았다. 화장실 일부 향 또는 달콤한 향기를 냄새에서 도움이 될 것 같아요. 전반적으로 훌륭한 숙박을 하 고 우리가 머물 것 이다 여기 다시 파리에 있을 때. "

"The apartment is in a fabulous location in St Germaine close to all the shopping & restaurants. It was great that there was a dryer and washing machine that we made good use of while we were there. John Pierre and Francois were both delightful but we did have a language issue with Francois when we were checking in as she has only a few words of English which made the check-in interesting. We cant complain really as we have no French so all of us did our best to communicate. John Pierre was called in to assist us and he quickly came to the rescue and was able to assist us further with our check in. We had a great stay here. There was no lift to the second level which wasn't too bad just something to be aware of. As the apartment was built in the 18th century, it cant be fitted out with air conditioning and as it was hot in Paris, we thought it was going to be an issue but we did leave the windows open and the breeze did flow through and didn't stop us from sleeping. I think that the bathroom could benefit from some incense or sweet smelling scents. Overall a great stay and we would stay here again when in Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다