개요

위치

후기 (47) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 47개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,7
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,5
가격 8,7
9,1

정렬 기준 :

Victoria, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St. Charles, 미국 I 21 Jun 2015

"The apartment was in a perfect location! 2 metro stations very close by. Wonderful restaurants and shopping close as well. It is also walking distance (2 miles) to many main attractions."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9,3
Roberto, 성인 커플, , 브라질 I 31 May 2015

"Apartment in the best region of Saint Germain dês Pres, very convenient and close to top spots to visit. My rate to the apartment is 9.0. I will not give 10, just because there is no elevator, with two floors. By sure I intend to come back and rent such apartment again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Marjolein, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2015

"Geweldig appartement in super leuke levendige mooie buurt! Auto te parkeren in garage om de hoek. 33 euro per dag dat wel???? Goede ontvangst door verhuurders echt een aanrader !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Breda, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 31 Dec 2014

"Ran out of toilet paper. There was more but it was in a locked cupboard."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8,8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brighton east, 호주 I 03 Oct 2014

"Great apartment, everything was very tidy and organised. It had all the things a family of 4 need. Location was particularly good just near Boulevard St Germain, metro and the best croissants and pain au chocolat that I have ever tasted"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Kathryn, 친구들 일행, Camberwell Victoria, 호주 I 13 Jul 2014

"Location, Location, Location This apartment was fantastic for our week long stay in Paris. The owners were fantastic and the check in was a breeze. Clean, spacious and well equipped with all mod cons and more. Travel, books, power conversion cords, washer. Highly recommend and would stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Elizabeth, 성인 커플, Canberra, 호주 I 01 Nov 2013

"Great location - shopping, cafes, restaurants, transport at your doorstep. The top attractions walking distance or short cab/metro trip. Apartment very comfortable - generally very clean (fridge/microwave needed wiping out, jug needs replacing - rest all very good), very useable bathroom/shower area, separate toilet, comfortable bed (doona too hot, needs a lighter blanket and top sheet for warmer weather), eating area etc all worked well, washing machine very handy. The pictures do give an accurate indication of the place. For a two week stay, I would have liked a clean set of bed linen for the 2nd week. We did have two towels each, teatowels etc to cover the time. The apartment was at the back of the building which means little outlook, but this is a good thing as it is very quiet (away from the social action in the streets outside). Good windows giving a nice breeze. Heating/ WiFi worked well. Would definitely stay again here, and recommend it to others."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Brighton East, 호주 I 08 Sep 2013

"Great location and apartment had everything you could need. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Jo, 어린 커플, Torquay, 호주 I 25 Jul 2013

"The apartment was spacious for two people (& our bikes). Check in with the local person was very good, even though we did have some difficulty with language (no problems though). Perfect location, great appliances and a well thought out design. Very comfortable after a day's shopping!! Noise factor - however I don't believe there is anything you can do regarding ths, as noisy neighbours consist as part of the Parisian lifestyle."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Marie , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, elsternwick, victoria. , 호주 I 16 Jul 2013

"The apartment is in a fabulous location in St Germaine close to all the shopping & restaurants. It was great that there was a dryer and washing machine that we made good use of while we were there. John Pierre and Francois were both delightful but we did have a language issue with Francois when we were checking in as she has only a few words of English which made the check-in interesting. We cant complain really as we have no French so all of us did our best to communicate. John Pierre was called in to assist us and he quickly came to the rescue and was able to assist us further with our check in. We had a great stay here. There was no lift to the second level which wasn't too bad just something to be aware of. As the apartment was built in the 18th century, it cant be fitted out with air conditioning and as it was hot in Paris, we thought it was going to be an issue but we did leave the windows open and the breeze did flow through and didn't stop us from sleeping. I think that the bathroom could benefit from some incense or sweet smelling scents. Overall a great stay and we would stay here again when in Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
ALISON, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, bayview, 호주 I 28 Jun 2013

"We loved the modern decor and especially loved the area It was so close to everything Beeds were a bit uncomfortable especially the divan "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다