개요

위치

후기 (47) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 47개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 8.7
9.1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 22 Jun 2013

"Location was centre of centre in paris. Super market nearby and all bus train facilities just a street away. value for money and convenient in all aspects. Only negative was had to go up 2 steep storeys with luggages. But still worth it staying. No lift and hence if with luggage had to carry luggages."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Clifford , 어린 커플, alstonville, 호주 I 16 Jun 2013

"fantastic little hide away in the middle of saint germain, it gave us a peaceful retreat when we needed to unplug from the pace outside. We loved it! heads up though, the stairs can be challenging when you're loaded up with luggage.... also make sure that you get the pass code for the front street door... we weren't aware that was needed and stood outside for some time before a kind lady in a store next door punched the numbers in for us... inspite of the clunky start it was fantastic... cheers!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Valencia, 스페인 I 29 May 2013

"Todo menos la entrada que está bastante vieja. Las instrucciones de la TV etc en algún idioma como Inglés y que la persona que hace el check in etc hable al menos algo de Inglés"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Carry, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Goes, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2013

"It was middle in the centre, appartement exactly like foto. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Anna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Toronto,Ontario, 캐나다 I 24 Mar 2013

"The location was amazing and despite being in the hub of St Germain it was extremely quiet. The apartment itself exceeded our expectations. It was modern, large and had high ceilings. The kitchen was well equipped and the king sized bed was most comfortable.The bathroom was spacious and had a large walk in shower. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sarah, 친구들 일행, Towcester, 영국 I 22 Feb 2013

"Lovely apartment in a beautiful part of Paris. Very central and we walked miles in lovely weather to see all the sights. Also lots of interesting little side streets, shops and bistros to explore. The apartment was warm and comfortable and had everything we needed. Apologies to Francoise as our French was pretty poor but she was very helpful and we managed to communicate face to face."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
ROBERTO, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, SALVADOR, 브라질 I 10 Feb 2013

"location, apartment retrofit and furnishing"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, prato, 이탈리아 I 06 Nov 2012

"la posizione la pulizia l'arredamento di qualita' sobrio ma elegante nn funzionava la asciugatrice anceh se avvisati sarebbe stato opportuno un intervento di riparazione che nn e' stato fatto "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, amstelveen, 네덜란드 I 29 Oct 2012

"Prima appartement voor 4 personen (ouders en 2 kinderen van 11 jaar) op een heel goede locatie. Alles is nog maar 2 jaar oud begreep ik van de zus van de eigenaar. Goed sanitair. Zeer praktische bedden in de kamer die makkelijk weer in te schuiven waren. Verder erg stil, het app. ligt aan de binnenplaats. Voor wie daar gevoelig voor is: omdat het appartement omringd is door andere gebouwen heb je eigenlijk geen uitzicht en komt er weinig daglicht binnen. Wij vonden dat totaal geen probleem.Wederom voor wie daar gevoelig voor is: je hoort de metro onder het huis doorrijden. Wij vonden dat niet storend. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kingsville, 호주 I 07 Oct 2012

"Lovely location and fittings. The stairs are narrow and steep, so others should take care. And checking in if you don't speak French is difficult!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bangkok, 태국 I 22 Sep 2012

"The apartment was in meticulous condition with everything we need to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. Francoise, who checked us in and out, was efficient. And the location was perfcct, right between St-Germain-des-Pres and St. Sulpice and a few minutes' walk from the Luxembourg Gardens."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Evelyne, 비즈니스 출장팀, La Chaux-de-Fonds, 스위스 I 16 Jul 2012

"The flat is really very nice, nice furniture, light colours, very quiet. Everything was perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다