개요

위치

후기 (47) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 47개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 8.7
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Megan, 성인 커플, Arlington, VA, 미국 I 16 Jul 2012

"We loved the apartment in Saint Germain! It was perfectly located, beautifully kept, and super comfortable. It looks exactly like the pictures on the site. The building was also nice and quiet. The owner was incredibly nice and let us leave our bags before the official check-in time while they were still cleaning the apartment. That was a huge help. Otherwise we would have been wandering around Paris for 3 hours with two suitcases. We would definitely stay in this apartment again -- and probably will!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
chiara, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Padova, 이탈리아 I 07 May 2012

"la posizione e la tranquillita' organizzare un sistema per il deposito bagagli nel caso uno avesse bisogno dopo check-out"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Louise, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 23 Apr 2012

"Great location in St.Germain area with metro, funky shops and Carrefour supermarket close by. Very comfortable queen bed, with good sofa bed for children. Francoise is nice, and a little French goes a long way...remember, you are a guest in her country so try to learn some French before you go. She even leaves detergent for you to use in washing machine. Excellent heating and WiFi works well. Cool kitchen. Thanks also to Armando from WayToStay for his help in booking this, much appreciated. The unusual stairs could be a problem for elderly or with a disability."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Martin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Vinkeveen, 네덜란드 I 29 Jan 2012

"Great neighborhoud, beautiful apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Mieke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bloemendaal, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2011

"Het was een geweldig appartement op een geweldige locatie. We hebben genoten. Alle luxe was aanwezig."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Ariane, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Noordwijkerhout, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2011

"Ruim hip appartement, super wijk. Doordat het niet aan de weg ligt, is het heerlijk rustig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Guy G, 성인 커플, Montreal, 캐나다 I 17 Oct 2011

"Cannot wait to go back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jill, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oxford, 영국 I 06 Sep 2011

"It was very central and nicely appointed. Plenty of room to make-up the single beds for the children without having to fold them away during the day. They did not intrude on the living space. Although small the kitchen facilities were very good. We would stay there again - the public transport links were excellent."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Peter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 23 Aug 2011

"Very quiet, great location, very stylish interior design and furnishings. Definitely would recommend highly. As we are from Australia we have no French language so struggled to sort out check in and out on phone with charming French owner."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Mercedes, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sevilla, 스페인 I 15 Aug 2011

"La localización del apartamento es magnífica"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Catherine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, New York, 미국 I 25 Jul 2011

"We loved the apartment and will stay there again when we return to Paris - the sleek modern furnishing was also comfortable and practical - meeting all our needs. The neighborhood was fantastic with great shops, restaurants and metro stops just steps away - totally recommend the apartment!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
karen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, sydney, 호주 I 18 Jul 2011

"The apartment was in an excellent location, was very clean and quiet and the owner we met was lovely. They have kitted the apartment out in good quality furniture and lighting so it didn't feel as though they were catering to the lowest common denominator. We had some difficulty over the establishing the password for the wifi which in the end didn't work out"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다