개요

위치

후기 (47) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 47개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.7
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.5
가격 8.7
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Allison, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Birmingham, 미국 I 18 Jul 2011

"location was charged more than was told by way to stay. spoke with the owner via phone and said the lady who manages the apartment could not give the refund but had to call way to stay. very hard to communicate with manager as she spoke NO english and there were no written instructions at the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 27 Jun 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Julie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Myamyn, 호주 I 26 May 2011

"in very central area-nice and clean-would have been good if literature on Paris sights in apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
john, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, radlett, 영국 I 20 May 2011

"This apartment is in superb location. Latin quater has very French feel with tons of cafes and boutiques. This is very modern apartment although no views it made it quieter at night. I would have welcome a bath and a proper table with chairs rather than modern style table with bar chairs, but that is just me. Also for such price I was expecting some English channels or DVD player."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
angela, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, sulzbach-Rosenberg, 독일 I 02 May 2011

"location is great, style of apartment is great because of failure of agency there were check-in problems ( we were expected the day before)"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5
Paul, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Carrara, 호주 I 25 Apr 2011

"The location was great right in the middle of the Latin quarter. First of many issues was the manager spoke zero English which made for the most stressful checkin and check out experience ever. The two numbers WAYTO STAY provided and stress that we call to confirm our stay were not usable. One number constantly went to voice mail in French and the other again did not speak even the the most basic English so communication was impossible. I would NOT recommend this apartment if you do not speak fluent French. The manager is supposed to be helpful on checkin make you aware of how to operate items in the apartment and give some local knowledge of the area and be contactable throughout the stay. Again the worst possible service in this regard. The apartment is small and inside the outer building so it felt closed in with no aspect. While we did not spend much time there it was not the sort of place I wanted to come back to after a day waling the streets of Paris. On a final note after along day of travel getting to the apartment and the language barrier to contend with we had to make out own beds and this was the last straw. Over all two out of ten. Would I tay there again? NO"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
6.0
Fiona, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 20 Mar 2011

"Immaculate apartment with all the essentials for a wonderful stay is Paris. Great location in the centre of St Germain but a quiet oasis when you walk in the door. The apartment is stylishly decorated, has a lovely bathroom and superking size bed that still has room for baby cot in the bedroom. Kitchen is stocked with good quality cooking utensils, perfect for indulging in a little French cooking, and a great coffee machine to ensure you get your day off to a great start. The owners are very accommodating. Would highly recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alan W., 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Edinburgh, 영국 I 22 Oct 2010

"Delighted with everything, but sofa-bed in sitting room is too high for a child and too small for an adult making a good night's sleep difficult."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Deirdre, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 29 Sep 2010

"Very nice neighborhood and a excellent apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mohamad-Ali, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Beyrouth, 레바논 I 22 Sep 2010

"The helpfulness of the landlord. Also, the apartment is ideally located. Its design/ layout is very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Mehdi, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 04 Sep 2010

"The flat is located in one of the best Parisian district. full of life. The flat is in a very good condition and has been fully refurbished. A good place to stay in order to enjoy and discover Paris"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다