개요

위치

후기 (48) 9,1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 48개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,8
청결 상태 9,4
편안함 9,5
가격 8,8
9.1

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, sydney, 호주 I 18 Jul 2011

"아파트는 훌륭한 위치, 아주 깨끗 하 고 조용한 고 우리가 만난 소유자 맛있었어요. 그들은 있다 kitted 아파트 밖으로 좋은 품질의 가구와 조명에서 그래서 그들은 가장 낮은 공통 분모에 출장 했다 처럼 느끼지 않았다. 우리는 결국에서 밖으로 작동 하지 않았다 wifi에 대 한 암호를 설정 하는 동안 몇 가지 어려움을 했다"

"The apartment was in an excellent location, was very clean and quiet and the owner we met was lovely. They have kitted the apartment out in good quality furniture and lighting so it didn't feel as though they were catering to the lowest common denominator. We had some difficulty over the establishing the password for the wifi which in the end didn't work out"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Birmingham, 미국 I 18 Jul 2011

"위치는 유지 하는 방법에 의해 보다 더 많은 것을 위탁 되었다. 전화를 통해 소유자와 통화 하 고 아파트를 관리 하는 자가 환불을 제공 하지 수만 유지 하는 게 전화를 했다. 그녀가 매니저와 통신 하기 위해 열심히 영어 하였고 아파트에서 아무 서 면된 지시 했다."

"location was charged more than was told by way to stay. spoke with the owner via phone and said the lady who manages the apartment could not give the refund but had to call way to stay. very hard to communicate with manager as she spoke NO english and there were no written instructions at the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8,0
, 성인 커플, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 27 Jun 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Myamyn, 호주 I 26 May 2011

"중앙 지역 친절 하 고 깨끗 한-좋은 아파트에서 파리에 문학 명소 되었을 것 이다"

"in very central area-nice and clean-would have been good if literature on Paris sights in apartment"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, radlett, 영국 I 20 May 2011

"이 아파트는 훌륭한 위치에 있습니다. 라틴 쿼터는 매우 프랑스 카페와 부티크의 톤과 느낌. 이것은 매우 현대적인 아파트 없음 조회 그것은 조용한 밤 에입니다. 내가 목욕을 환영 하 고의 적절 한 테이블 보다는 바의 자, 모던 테이블 했 하지만 그건 그냥 날. 일부 영어 채널 또는 DVD 플레이어 또한 같은 가격에 대 한 내가 기다리고 있었다."

"This apartment is in superb location. Latin quater has very French feel with tons of cafes and boutiques. This is very modern apartment although no views it made it quieter at night. I would have welcome a bath and a proper table with chairs rather than modern style table with bar chairs, but that is just me. Also for such price I was expecting some English channels or DVD player."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, sulzbach-Rosenberg, 독일 I 02 May 2011

"위치는 대단해, 아파트의 스타일 체크에 문제가 (우리는 하루 전에 예상 했다) 기관의 실패 네요"

"location is great, style of apartment is great because of failure of agency there were check-in problems ( we were expected the day before)"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
8,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Carrara, 호주 I 25 Apr 2011

"위치 라틴 쿼터 한가운데 좋았어요. 많은 문제 중 첫 번째는 관리자 이야기 이제까지 만든 가장 스트레스 체크 인 및 체크 아웃 경험 제로 영어. 제공 WAYTO 유지 하는 두 개의 숫자와 스트레스 우리가 우리의 체류를 확인 전화를 사용할 수 없었습니다. 1 개의 수 끊임없이 프랑스어에서 음성 메일에 갔다가 다른 다시 얘기 하지 않았다 심지어 가장 기본적인 영어 의사 소통 불가능 했다 그래서. 유창한 프랑스어를 구사 하지 못하는 경우이 아파트를 권장 하지 것 이다. 관리자 체크 인 아파트에 항목을 운영 하 고 지역의 일부 지역 정보를 제공 하는 방법에 자각 하 게 되며 체류 내내 contactable에 도움이 있어야 하는데. 다시는 최악의 가능한 서비스가 점에서. 아파트는 작고 아무 측면으로 닫힌 느낌 그래서 외부 건물 내부. 우리가 많은 시간을 낭비 하지 않았다 하는 동안 그것은 아니었다 나 파리의 거리를 외로움 하루 후 다시와 서 하 고 싶 었의. 하루의 여행 아파트와 언어에 따라 후 최종 메모에서 우리가 맞설 수 방 벽 자신의 침대 밖으로 했 고이 했다. 이상의 모든 10 중에서 2. 것 나 테이 거기 다시? 없음"

"The location was great right in the middle of the Latin quarter. First of many issues was the manager spoke zero English which made for the most stressful checkin and check out experience ever. The two numbers WAYTO STAY provided and stress that we call to confirm our stay were not usable. One number constantly went to voice mail in French and the other again did not speak even the the most basic English so communication was impossible. I would NOT recommend this apartment if you do not speak fluent French. The manager is supposed to be helpful on checkin make you aware of how to operate items in the apartment and give some local knowledge of the area and be contactable throughout the stay. Again the worst possible service in this regard. The apartment is small and inside the outer building so it felt closed in with no aspect. While we did not spend much time there it was not the sort of place I wanted to come back to after a day waling the streets of Paris. On a final note after along day of travel getting to the apartment and the language barrier to contend with we had to make out own beds and this was the last straw. Over all two out of ten. Would I tay there again? NO"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
6,0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 20 Mar 2011

"훌륭한 숙박을 위한 모든 필수 요소와 깨끗 한 아파트는 파리. 좋은 위치에에서 세인트 제르맹의 문에 걸을 때 조용한 오아시스 이지만. 아파트는 세련 된 장식, 아름 다운 욕실과 침실에서 아기 침대를 위한 공간 여전히는 superking 사이즈 침대. 주방 요리 기구, 좋은 시작 당신의 하루를 얻을 수 있도록 작은 프랑스 요리, 그리고 좋은 커피 기계에 탐닉에 대 한 완벽 한 좋은 품질 구입 된다. 소유자는 매우 수용. 것이 좋습니다."

"Immaculate apartment with all the essentials for a wonderful stay is Paris. Great location in the centre of St Germain but a quiet oasis when you walk in the door. The apartment is stylishly decorated, has a lovely bathroom and superking size bed that still has room for baby cot in the bedroom. Kitchen is stocked with good quality cooking utensils, perfect for indulging in a little French cooking, and a great coffee machine to ensure you get your day off to a great start. The owners are very accommodating. Would highly recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Edinburgh, 영국 I 22 Oct 2010

"모든 것, 함께 기쁘게 생각 하지만 거실에 소파 침대는 아이 대 한 너무 높고 너무 좋은 수 면을 어렵게 성인에 대 한 작은."

"Delighted with everything, but sofa-bed in sitting room is too high for a child and too small for an adult making a good night's sleep difficult."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 29 Sep 2010

"아주 좋은 동네와 우수한 아파트!"

"Very nice neighborhood and a excellent apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Beyrouth, 레바논 I 22 Sep 2010

"집주인의 유용성입니다. 또한, 아파트는 이상적으로 위치 하 고 있습니다. 그것의 디자인 / 레이아웃은 매우 편안 하 게."

"The helpfulness of the landlord. Also, the apartment is ideally located. Its design/ layout is very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 04 Sep 2010

"플랫은 최고의 파리 지구 중 하나에 위치 해 있습니다. 생활의 전체. 평면 아주 좋은 상태 이며 완전히 새 단장 되었습니다. 파리를 발견 하 고 즐길 수 있어 좋은 곳"

"The flat is located in one of the best Parisian district. full of life. The flat is in a very good condition and has been fully refurbished. A good place to stay in order to enjoy and discover Paris"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다