개요

위치

후기 (45) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 45개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 8.7
9.2

정렬 기준 :

W David, 성인 커플, Little Rock, Arkansas, 미국 I 26 May 2014

"Gregory was on time and helpful. We couldn't have asked for a better location. There was some street noise at night, but that was minor, considering the positives of the location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lynn, 성인 커플, newcastle under lyme, 영국 I 30 Apr 2014

"Thanks for a lovely stay. Very expensive area, so alternating meals out and drinks is advisable. The stairs were a challenge but toned us up and made us healthier. View from apartment was beautiful and the neighbourhood full of interesting architecture and historic sites. As the location was so central, all attractions were of easy reach from the metro. It was well worth buying a metro ticket for the three days. Gregory was very nice chap, and his courteous manner made our stay even better."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Barberà del Vallès, 스페인 I 09 Feb 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Benjamin, 어린 커플, Sydney , 호주 I 20 Dec 2013

Benjamin rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 03 Sep 2013

"Its location in the centre of Paris, nearness to groceries and special foods; how flexible Gregoire was with the checkout; the availability of basic detergents and ingredients like salt and pepper in the apartment. Gregoire is a gem. The chairs while cute were not comfortable for very long!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Köln, 독일 I 22 Aug 2013

"Lage und Service hervorragend!. Nettes Appartement geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Wir hätten uns gewünscht Toilettpapier und Seife vorzufinden. Kaffeemaschine kaputt und keine Taps vorhanden. Für 200,-€ die Nacht hatten wir dies vorausgesetzt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 05 Aug 2013

"In het hart van het centrum van Parijs. Mooiere plek is er denk ik niet. Uitzicht schuin op de seine.Lekker bed, mooie badkamer Het is niet groot maar je voelt je er gelijk thuis. Je moet 4 trappen op, maar als je de hele dag door Parijs kan lopen moet dat toch geen probleem zijn. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Malvern, 영국 I 19 Jun 2013

"I didnt realise you could only pay in cash which was a slight problem. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8

“Thanks for you feedback. For your next booking if you want to arrange the payment please do not hesitate to contact our customer service opened 7 days a week or even direclty the owner. Thanks again.”

Rob, 성인 커플, Windsor NSW, 호주 I 09 Jun 2013

"The location was ideal - centrally located yet in a quiet area. As a bonus, there was a view of the river from the apartment. Gregory was very obliging and went out of his way to look after us. No, the apartment was exactly as described."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Laura, 어린 커플, Genova, 이탈리아 I 18 May 2013

"Lovely apartment, very nice finished, quite and clean with all the household items you need. Washing machine has a good dryer system, new dishwasher,… wifi excellent working. All of details was perfect to make us pleasure… like pretty bed lines and towels. We apprecieted that the manager helped us to claim our baggages for check-in and check-out! The apartment has a beautiful view of the Seine and ships, very romantic in the evening. We loved the apartment!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gavin, 성인 커플, City Perth, 호주 I 13 May 2013

"Location Well we didn't like the steps (97) but we knew about those beforehand -Simple things missing or not working eg no soap in bathroom, no pepper in kitchen, no tissues in apartment, towel rail not heating etc"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.8
익명, 어린 커플, Riehen, 스위스 I 11 May 2013

"The location is fantastic. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다