개요

위치

후기 (45) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 45개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 8.7
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, SEOUL, 대한민국 I 06 May 2013

"location location location! the apartment is located in the quiet neighbourhood of st louis island so it was peaceful yet convenient to get everywhere! Also, the room was cozy enough for two honeymooners. just one minor fallback- stiff stairs and no lift. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Arras, 프랑스 I 21 Apr 2013

"Very modern and lovely flat with a perfect location to visit Paris!! The bath is very big but there is not enough hot water if you want to fill it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mark, 성인 커플, Brussel, 벨기에 I 19 Feb 2013

"Beautifull appartment, VERY CLEAN where everything is new and well working. VERY COMFORTABLE bed and sofas (sofas are not on the pictures) and a large bathroom. The appartment was perfectly QUIET with excellent window's isolation. There was also a space next to the frontdoor of the appartment to leave your suitcases and it could be locked. Pretty historical building with a real character. We love the location ! Saint Louis Island is definitelly the most beautifull and romantic part of Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Michael , 성인 커플, Burnham-on-Crouch, 영국 I 21 Jan 2013

"Perfect location, charm and character Would have liked better, cleaner bed linen - was a bit marked and grey."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
익명, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 06 Jan 2013

"The location is excellent and central to all major attractions - we walked to all places that we wanted to visit .There are very good restaurants very closed to the apartments as well as supermarkets. The apartment is accessed by 98 stairs( spiral staircase ) so you limit the number of times you go out during the day.There was a fire in the neighbouring apartment block during our stay and it made us realise how vunerable you are if there was a fire as there is no fire escape except for the stairs . The apartment is essentially one room with a bathroom and after 9 days we found that we needed more space if we were to stay any longer. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Hamilton, 호주 I 24 Oct 2012

"The view, the central location The stairs, the apartment is small and there is a lack of space to store cases. The chairs are not really that comfortable for relaxing in."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, yongsangu seoul , 대한민국 I 07 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Catalina, 성인 커플, CANNES, 프랑스 I 29 Sep 2012

Catalina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Vlissingen, 네덜란드 I 19 Aug 2012

"Lokatie geweldig! Met smaak recent gerenoveerd appartement (je). Met mooi weer is het heerlijk om bij de grote open ramen te zitten. Prima badkamer met ligbad. Trap is een hele klim maar voor ons absoluut geen reden op niet voor dit appartement te kiezen. Geen lekkere zitstoelen aanwezig. Er ontbreken een aantal handige zaken in de keukenuitrusting (geen broodmes, thee/handoekje etc)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
KLAUS, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 18 Jul 2012

"The location of the appartment was central to everything you could want. All facilities were new & had worked well. Bed very good. Clean & accomodated. Great hostess Marcha was always ready to help..... even took us to the better super market. Merci beaucoup madame! Just beware the stairs. A great workout if you need to work on your fitness! Carrying bags up a narrow stairway was a struggle.... but a one time event. Toilet was small....door needs to be left open & no bathroom door."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Graham, 성인 커플, Lydney, 영국 I 21 Jun 2012

"Location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Naomi, 어린 커플, Copenhagen V, 덴마크 I 24 Apr 2012

"The view from the apartment was really beautiful. The location was really good and the apartment perfect for two people."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다