개요

위치

후기 (45) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 45개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.5
청결 상태 9.4
편안함 9.0
가격 8.7
9.2

정렬 기준 :

익명, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 19 Mar 2012

"Luxe inrichting en toplocatie. Gastvrije ontvangst met veel detailinformatie over het appartement. Mochten ook uurtje later vertrekken zonder dat dit in rekening werd gebracht. Sympa! Vierde verdieping over smalle trap is voor mensen die niet fit of goed ter been zijn een afrader. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Emily Ruth, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 27 Feb 2012

"The apartment is decorated to a very high, and very elegant, standard and was very comfortable. The bathroom is an excellent size (especially by Parisian standards) though the little toilet "cubicle" was strangely small. There is a beautiful view of the Seine, and the location is fantastic - in six days, we only took the metro to two places, and could walk everywhere else. Despite the slightly chilly February weather, the apartment was well-insulated from both noise and cold. Be aware that there are 96 steps from the front door to the apartment door. The staircase is a beautiful period piece, in keeping with the historical building the apartment is in, but some people may find it a little narrow and steep. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kate, 나홀로 여행자, Dunedin, 뉴질랜드 I 11 Feb 2012

"I loved the location - so close to many attractions for walking and also close to metro for longer distances. Safe location and has all the restaurants, shops you need (pharmacy, mini supermarket, butcher, bank, green grocer, wine shops - the works). Has kitchen/washing machine/dryer/fridge and wi fi too and a view as a bonus. Great spot - will return here for sure and recommend it to friends."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Katrine, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 24 Jan 2012

"Fantastic location on an elegant and historic island. Extremely well designed interior. Great personal service and will definately recommend to others."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Guildford, 영국 I 08 Jan 2012

"Good location, lovely apartment and beautiful view."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 12 Dec 2011

"liebevoll gestaltetes charmantes kleines Apartment, in dem es an nichts fehlt. tolle lage, blick auf die seine. wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Simon, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Winston Hills, 호주 I 03 Dec 2011

"Fantastic location - 3 mins walk from metro, restaurants and food shops outside the front door,view of the Seine from the window. beautifully finished apartment, all the household items you need to eat at the apartment. Very comfortable bed. No lift and is on 5th floor with steep steps. However once you have done them a couple of times it gets easier! Room is a bit cramped (although we did have a LOT of luggage) but if you want a pefect location in a building with character you can certainly forgive this. All in all a fantastic place to stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

“Thanks for your feedback Simon. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the apartment in Paris and it's view over the Seine. We would like to assure you that this apartment is a 4th floor, and not a 5th floor. Thanks again.”

Teresa de J., 성인 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 02 Nov 2011

"De locatie. Gerenoveerd appartement. De douche was niet zo handig. Is het jammer dat hij hem niet stabiel kan zetten. Je moet hem elke keer trekken want anders wordt de slang telkens terug getrokken. Ook heeft de toilet heel erg weinig beenruimte. Je moet altijd met de deur open als je op de toilet zit. Misschien zou ik een volgende keer kiezen voor een appartement met lift."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Erik, 성인 커플, Capelle aan den IJssel, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2011

"De inrichting is luxueus en goed verzorgd. De ligging in de stad perfect. Bij het in- en uitchecken hebben we in het totaal bijna anderhalf uur moeten wachten op de verantwoordelijke, ondanks overduidelijke afspraak vooraf. De trap naar het appartement is slecht beloopbaar en onaanvaardbaar hoog. Het bed is alleen via het voeteneind te betreden. Er zijn geen stoelen. Televisie en verwarming badkamer werkten niet."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 6
가격 6
6.5

“Hartelijke dank voor de feedback Erik. Het spijt ons dat het in- en uitchecken niet volgens afspraak is verlopen. We hebben de eigenaresse gecontacteerd; ze laat weten dat zowel de TV alsook de spiksplinternieuwe badkamerverwarming werken en had jullie graag tijdens jullie verblijf nogmaals uitleg over de werking gegeven.”

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다