개요

위치

후기 (22) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 22개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.7
편안함 8.0
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Ramey, 어린 커플, San Francisco, 미국 I 15 Jun 2012

"Exactly as advertised. Laurent was flexible with our arrival time and punctual for checkout. Comfortable, central apartment in nice section of Marais. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Debra, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 27 May 2012

"Great location. The owner's representative was very helpful and reliable. Very quiet and interesting area. The TV reception was very poor. The kitchen items available need to be reviewed by owner. We recommended matching drinking glasses and wine/champagne glasses be available. We suggested replacing chipped items. These matters were discussed with owner representative and he assured they would be addressed."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Debra, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, West Brunswick, 호주 I 21 Oct 2011

"The apartment is perfectly placed in the Marais. We had wifi and a lift which we appreciated. The Manager was fabulous, professional, friendly and helpful. The apartment is nestled amongst restaurants and cafes. We were perfectly comfortable with our choice to stay there."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Remko, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 20 Sep 2011

"The beautiful location, the fine appartment, the relaxed way we were checked in and out. No. But: but we can imagine that a person of considerable height (more than 1 m 90) would not feel comfortable in the apartment. But that was no problem for us. Great stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Felicity, 친구들 일행, Belfast, 영국 I 15 Sep 2011

"Great location, very quiet inside but lots of restaurants and bars nearby. Close to museums and sights, and apartment had everything we needed."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Amanda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hertford, 영국 I 07 Aug 2011

"Friendly and helpful Edgard ( contact ), flexible on check in and check out times and happy to sort out a minor problem. Thanks. The kettle was too small for us. Everything else was fine."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Martine, 성인 커플, Monnickendam, 네덜란드 I 03 Apr 2011

"Ligging van het appartement"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Graham, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Manly, 호주 I 09 Oct 2010

"Nice people, considerate of our needs, convenient location, well equipped."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Marieke, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Aug 2010

"De ligging is prima, goede douche en keurige badkamer. Het appartement voldeed, maar was wat klein voor vier (bijna) volwassenen. Het was onmogelijk om behoorlijk te zitten en te ontbijten. De deur van de wc kon niet op slot, dat vonden we vreemd."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 8
7.3
Els, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Eindhoven, 네덜란드 I 02 Aug 2010

"rustig, geen overlast m.b.t. lawaai schoon en netjes. goed gerenoveerd voor oud pand fijn dat er een lift was internet verbinding maken lukte niet met i-pod"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다