개요

위치

후기 (13) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.4
청결 상태 8.1
편안함 7.8
가격 8.6
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Haidar, 나홀로 여행자, , 쿠웨이트 I 30 Oct 2014

Haidar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, GLENFIELD, 호주 I 19 Sep 2014

"Value for money was excellent!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, , I 05 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
익명, 어린 커플, Toorak, 호주 I 14 Jul 2014

"The apartment is meters away from the Champs Elysees and right in the heart of the shopping district. The apartment looks exactly like the photos, it was clean and modern with a full size kitchen and working washer and dryers which we found useful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Maria, 비즈니스 출장맨, basel, 스위스 I 16 Jun 2014

"the only good thing about this apartment is the location. The rest is less good- continuous problem with WIFI, TV is not working, the toilet seat need to be fixed and by the way- on arrival there was no even toilet paper(!) and the cleaning was not perfect either- I found hair on the toilet seat, difficult access to the wardrobe(behind the TV)"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3

“Hi Maria, Sorry for the inconvenience. We spoke with the owner about these problems and he ensured us that he will be fixing this a.s.a.p. He confirmed that the Wi-Fi is working properly now, it only has to be restarted sometimes. Thanks for your feedback and we hope that nevertheless you enjoyed Paris.”

Marita, 성인 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 05 Jun 2014

"Die Lage ist sehr gut. Metrostation in der Nähe. Wir wählten den Bustransfer von Airfrance direkt zum Triumphbogen, Transferzeit ca. 1 Stunde. Kontakt zum Storemanager klappte gut. Das Appartment ist schön, jedoch sind folgende Dinge erneuerungs- bzw. reperraturbedürftig. Staubsauger hat ein Loch im Schlauch, Kehrgeräte nicht vorhanden. Toaster funktionierte nur mit Festhalten der Taste. Fernseher bekamen wir nicht in Gang. Radio wäre schön. Messer schnitten nicht, Brotmesser und Käsemesser wären angebracht. Genauso Weingläser. Wlan Internetverbindung hat nicht funktioniert. Wäsche war ausreichend vorhanden. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 7
6.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, MONTEVIDEO, 우루과이 I 27 Apr 2014

"Excelente ubicación. Buen estado general. Falta que prendan más luces, muchas lámparas quemadas, falta lámpara en mesa de comer, y en una de las mesas de luz."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Den Bosch, 네덜란드 I 08 Apr 2014

"1. The address mentioned is NOT correct. The apartment is at number 11. After several inquiries and telephone calls we reached the right location; 2. There was NO toilet paper! Very dissapointing 3. The checkin required me to provide ALL creditcard data (including security number!). Unacceptable. 4. There was NO coffee machine. 5. The WiFi hesitated several times. 6. The apartment has NO fire escape. It made feel us uncomfortable. 7. The location was perfect for us."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 4
5.3

“Thanks for you feedback. The address was indeed wrong. We changed it in our system and we informed the owner about the Wi-Fi. We are sorry for the inconvenience. We are happy that you liked the location and we hope you had a great stay.”

Maria, 비즈니스 출장맨, basel, 스위스 I 17 Feb 2014

"perfect for 1 person!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Vrsac, 세르비아 I 03 Jul 2013

"Great location, very well decorated and clean, friendly and flexible manager (Caroline)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Jolmer, 비즈니스 출장맨, Leiden, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2012

"Verry nice appartment, 50 meters from champs elysee. verry clean, and i would go back for sure, if they fix the internet the internet did not work.. i needed internet for work aswell, so it was realy frustrating to have no internet in the room. and they didnt react when i called that it wassnt working. Tip for next visitors! when the person delivers you the key in the room, first check if internet works, so they can handle it right away, might there be any problems. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Thanks for your feedback Jolmer. We apologies or the inconvenience. The manager confirmed that internet is now working. In this case, you can also contact Waytostay customer service for further assistance.”

Winnie, 친구들 일행, Kowloon, 홍콩 I 24 Jul 2012

"The location is great! Facilities are all well equipped in the apartment. Apartment Manager Julien is very helpful. For sure to recommend to others. Wifi reception is intermittent which can be enhanced. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다